Nigeria's celebrated Singer Tiwa Savage has a perfect Bikini body and she posted proof of this perfection on Wednesday December 7, 2023...
Friday, December 08, 2023
43 comments:
Mama Jamjamπ
ReplyDeleteThis is plastic not her real body
DeleteShow us the un filtered body. We are tired of so called perfection.
DeleteAnd so? With your own real, potbellied shapeless body, is it fine?
DeleteAnd what is 'plastic'????
In 2023 you've never heard of fat transfer?
Oh You haven't?
Pity.
Tiwa gains weight and loses o.
DeleteHave you seen her mum? Some years ago,she would have hidden herself and lose enough before allowing people to see her,but now that curvy is the in-thing....
Body laπ₯π₯π₯ Sandpaper their faces Mummy Jamjam.
DeleteIf l were single, l wouldn't marry a woman that flaunts bikini pictures on social media as such tho. Lmao
ReplyDeleteπΆ♂️πΆ♂️
Who ask you? You get wife, yet ya here looking at bikini pics. What a shame!
DeleteYou saw the headline CLEARLY said BIKINI pictures.
DeleteYou still opened the post.
Carefully went through the 5 pictures.
Still took out time to comment 'afi if I were single' yadi yadi yadi, married man....buahahahahahaha, smelling hypocrisy. ππππ
π€£π€£π€£
DeleteWhy fighting him??
DeleteHe only made his opinion which is his right.
His opinion is valid
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteOkay.
ReplyDeleteToo much filters.
ReplyDeleteYour skin is everything.π
My Baby girl... Baddie With the body.... My love for tiwa is something else ❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteSearch for the Tiwa in 'Eminado', Tiwa in 'oyi' ft flavour, Tiwa of 'kele Kele love' na her real body dey there. All these ones wey we dey see these days na peer pressure body.
ReplyDeleteWicked galπ
Deleteπππ one day she go release the picture of the real body like Tasha did.
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAI edited pics
ReplyDeleteMama Jamjam la hotπ₯
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteE plenty πππ
ReplyDeleteBodyyyy
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tiwa
ReplyDeleteAfrican Baddie
ReplyDeleteMama J for a reason ππ
Mama jam jam with the hot π₯ body
ReplyDeleteBaby la hot π₯
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π
Shootergal come and see oooo your favourite.
Tiwa na biko
ReplyDeletesee body ooo
ReplyDeletesee body
see body
hot mama
ReplyDeleteTiwa Teaux Teaux. TT. TeeTee.
ReplyDeleteMy One and only African badd girl number one π₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeletePepper them ❤️❤️❤️oya use the pepper rub their face π
Tiwa baby with the body
ReplyDeleteNah Money be Fine Bobo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tiwa
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteThe navel looks different in the pix. This people should stop disturbing us with over edited picture .
ReplyDeleteThe only mama Jamjam
ReplyDeleteShe don finally do the body.
ReplyDeleteMake she rest now
She looks great