Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Simi Shows Off Her Dental Jewelry....

Saturday, December 09, 2023

Singer Simi Shows Off Her Dental Jewelry....

Grills, also known as “fronts”, are a form of dental jewelry.
Singer Simi has some on....

39 comments:

1. Can it be removed daily to brush the teeth?

2. Good to know but nothing beats clean white teeth the way God made it.

1. I am with you. The teeth is scary to me.

2. I so much dislike this thing eehn, I can never forget the day my mum was watching soundcity and saw burna boy with brown grills in his mouth, you need to see how my mum called me out from the room to ask me why he doesn't brush his mouth upon all the money he hasπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„.
      I laughed and fell on the floor..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. So ghetto. Environment has a great influence on everyone. ATL is obviously rubbing off on her.

3. Do they eat with these? Brush the with their teeth?
    As long as they love it, what is my own.
    In my own mouth, no matter how rich I get to be, nothing else apart from teeth will be rhere

4. Husband and wife left their core essence, went commercial in behaviour and now looking and acting lost.

1. Lol πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚

2. Honestly ooo... lol I just hope they know what are doing...onfused couple

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Una too get bad mouth for dis blog

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      This blog is a cruise

5. Did she remove the original teeth?

6. Doesn't look good to me but her, her choice. As long as she's cool with it 🀷🀷

7. Her choice though I don't like it.

8. No simi, just No.

9. She looks confused, don't like it on her.

10. What is this?Duke baby will be so scared of her mum,the teeth looks scary like Nollywood and Hollywood ghost........... Josaria

11. Its temporary just like putting on a necklace