Singer Kizz Daniel has sent X users on a frenzy by claiming he has run out of data and food....
He wrote:
"So... My data don finish who go load for me?!Thank you...+234 9*1 7*1 7*64.
"Omo acc don full now now you guys have money oo pls make it 10m credit alert and I will shock you.
"So... Food don finish for house, send food to this address "Richm#nd Estate gate 1".
"So... My data don finish who go load for me?!Thank you...+234 9*1 7*1 7*64.
"Omo acc don full now now you guys have money oo pls make it 10m credit alert and I will shock you.
"So... Food don finish for house, send food to this address "Richm#nd Estate gate 1".
Was his account hacked or is this for cruise?
ReplyDeleteGod abeg oooo
ReplyDeleteuhmm👀
ReplyDeleteHnmmm money dey where money dey. I will never be poor.
ReplyDeleteThis is hilarious 🤣
ReplyDeleteGiveaway loading maybe
Himself dey hustle😁.
ReplyDeleteHe's just catching cruise.
ReplyDeleteNigerians are funny shaa... I thought we all agreed that things are hard... Warris all dz na
ReplyDeleteMay this is for cruise,make we dey watch 😭
ReplyDeleteCruise.
ReplyDeleteShowbiz people always want to be in the news any way.
Hmmm!
ReplyDeletePapa Ejima, wetin dey sup?🙄
Na cruise
ReplyDelete🤔 🤔 🤔
ReplyDeleteAll na cruise
ReplyDeleteNa so
DeleteKizz Daniel on a cruise level
He is trying to play Davido stunt lol
ReplyDeleteno be small thing.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteHe just dey cruise
ReplyDeleteHe is cruising jor.
ReplyDeleteHe didn't take advantage of anyone. He was only catching cruise and typical of Nigerians who prefer pouring more water to an already overflowing drum, instead of filling up an empty drum, chose to "embarrass" him with their "generosity"
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteMaybe he has a plan, who knows
ReplyDeleteBegging isn't a "cruise". Someone with a phoenix experience should know this.