Thursday, December 21, 2023

SHOCKING Wordless Post

My shock absorbers got spoilt reading this!!!

57 comments:

1. Normally women no get sense.

2. 17:31
      And the animal that advised her to kill the child is the one with sense abi?

2. Mtcheeewww........i refuse to believe this

3. This one na mumu raise to power 💯 how can you kill the baby you gave birth to just to go abroad or for a man? Tueh 🤮

4. Hmmmmm.this one pass my power.

5. We clearly need to groom our girls better, this is very common than we think.

1. @Bee Hill,truly. Some mothers raise our girls to believe they are nothing or useless without a man, the mothers have low self esteem and they pass it down to their daughters.

2. So true, I had one friend that considers life worthless without relationship/marriage. She couldn't understand how I was okay not being in a relationship back then. Na wa oh.

3. Women must learn to decenter men and teach their daughters to do so

6. It is well
    Things some people do for love sef....

7. This is not love. Love is light and has no darkness in it.

8. They should track her and kill her too for her stupidity and wickedness. An eye for an eye 🙄

9. Gosh! Is the poster really okay in the head? Nawa for that kind stupidity o, chai! Innocent child.
    I still don't believe it sha!

10. Foolish Ekwensu 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

11. This one is too much

12. You no do this for love kankan. You did it out of the wickedness of your heart and selfishness. Idiot.
    Make I no too vex, the story might be false sef 😔

13. Akụkọ ndị mgbu...
    Ndị eriri eri!

14. Stupid woman. Mtsheeeeeew 😏😏😏

15. 🙆🙆🙆,take threee slaps👋👋👋

16. The thinking faculty of some of our girls need to be reset.

17. Mumu, raised to the power of 2!

18. I have read it on Facebook, I really hope it's not true.

19. Nothing to elicit sympathy here. You are just a foolish, but heartless animal. Where were your maternal instincts that you had no scruples murdering a child you carried for months in your womb and your breastfed for two months?

20. Haaaa! This is wickedness. I don't think the poster is in her right senses. See the way she keeps getting pregnant and aborting here and there with ease, no value for human life not even her own life even if the guy asked her to abort. They just killed their conscience! Yet there are millions out there praying for just one child. Life no balance.
    May God forgive them is all I will say.

21. She’s not a mumu,you’ve just not encountered severe manipulation..This world is filled with extremely manipulative people.Just pray you don’t fall victim

1. There's no manipulation on this earth, under the earth, above it or in the water that would make me kill anyone else not to mention my own child.
      But you're right that she's not a mumu, she and her Soo called boyfriend are worse than animals in human form. They are the direct descendants of the devil.

22. Today is the day I officially regret knowing how to read. Yep! This it. I think I'm done with the internet for the year. So long everyone!

23. Useless human being

24. Forgive me but this story sounds fictitious

25. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars21 December 2023 at 16:01

What did i just read? Kill the baby so you can go abroad?
    You couldn't give the baby to your Mum or relative to care for? Or orphanage?

You could have given the baby to someone who is looking for.

I hope this is not true. 2 abortions and a murdered baby all on you. It is well.

26. I'm praying this is a lie, because what kind of stupidity is this?

27. Anon 11:57 you are correct .

28. Women sha. Sense u no get . It is well with your soul