Saturday, December 30, 2023

Saturday Laughs

42 comments:

1. Good, better, best, I'll never rest🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Very funny lol

Merryment

3. Hilarious memes 🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣 I can relate with that strawberry 🍓🍓 meme, the sour taste put so many people off ! Arsenal will win the CL before 2030 🥱🥱🥱

1. So true for the Strawberries. They are a big disappointment. The outside belies the taste.

2. Strawberry is beautiful for nothing

3. Mostly sour, but if you check specific outlets you can find the sweet ones, youjust have to look for it.

4. Arsenal will always show thier arse. Very consistent in disappointment.

1. 🤣🤣🤣@very consistent in disappointment.

5. So true about Strawberry. The only way I take it is by blending it in my smoothie. Else, forget!

Words on Marble.

6. Strawberry is the only food I've not tested and I wish to try it one day.
    Lol, I said 2040 not 3040

1. Don't bother my dear. Don't bother.

2. After this big expo, you still want to try Strawberry? It's like you love disappointment? You must be an Arsenal fan.

7. Lol @ person don first me arrest my tailor 🤣

8. Strawberry no follow...only good for smoothie because of the flavour.

9. 😂😂😂😂😂 hilarious meme. I would really love to taste that strawberry oooo. I’ve heard people complain about the sour taste but I still wan taste am🌚🌚

10. The funny thing is that Jos strawberries are very sweet but our preference for foreign goods plus poor food delivery and storage services nor let us know the truth.

Same thing with Vanilla from cross river/ AK but our bakers spend top dollar importing processed and non processed vanilla from Madagascar and North America.

1. Thank you oo.

Jos strawberry is what I ate. It's so lovely.

I was puzzled wondering what the sour taste every one was talking about the day I ate it.

11. Since nursery 1 person never rest aswear

12. 🤣🤣🤣 sliding window
    Strawberry is such a disappointment but I like its flavour.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 they are all funny.

13. Thank God I don get update for that strawberry, won't bother to try it. I no wan stress my tongue.

14. the first meme is so me, i hate turning light on when i am inside...

15. The strawberry sold in Nigeria is a different species o. We have the sweet small ones and the big tasteless sour ones! The ones sold in Sweden are very sweet. I freeze them and use it later for smoothies!

16. I ll like to taste that strawberry 🍓, make I experience the disappointment

17. You see sour and bland fruits, they will strategize and say it has the highest amount of vitamins.

18. Dp no means love oh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Tailors don hear am🤣🤣🤣🤣

19. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Na so stray bullet go hit ndi Abagana Ebotete.🤣🤣🤣

Even Arsenal fans collect.😁😁😁

20. This one no ne meme oo... Since nursery one person never rest oo 😂😂😭

21. That last meme Arsenal fans joor o

22. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Arsenal don see shege.

23. Hahahahaha

Neesolah

24. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

25. Very funny 😂😂😂😂😂
    Dolce and what😂

26. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣