Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, December 23, 2023

Saturday Breakfast Post

I love this combination of food and would gladly eat it every day even though i hear that plantain is now a luxury food item.....

32 comments:

1. For now, this is plantain season here, it's every where, been buying and way billing to people @ Onitsha.
    Sun drying and grinding in batches for Ulcer treatment (With honey)

1. Plantain is very cheap now.

2. Thank you for this information. Make I see that woman wey dey sell plantain fess. She go gather four skinny things say na 5h.

3. Abionah plantain is expensive in the north because of fuel/transportation. On a normal it's supposed to be cheap because this is the season.

2. This is plantain season, surplus and cheap everywhere. This is when I buy and dry for plantain flour and fry and store as plantain chips.

3. There's plantains now o, a bit cheaper.

Let me drink Lipton first and be thinking of what to eat.🤔🤔

4. I love this food combo😋😋😋

5. It's plantain season here Stella. I love plantain too.

I am here thinking what to have for breakfast.

6. I just got home from sanctuary cleaning and met my baby girl frying plantains with eggs, oatmeal and cobizco coffee ☕

7. Not a fan of rice or plantain,waiting for my breakfast,from the gang.🙄🙄🙄

1. Give me plantain any day, any time. I so loveeeee it.

8. I am having yam and fried stew here garnished with fish 😋

9. I am having buttered toast and a cup of 3 in 1 Nescafe

Gifty

10. I am having buttered toast and a cup of 3 in 1 Nescafe

Gifty

11. I Don use my last card buy moimoi and akamu, nothing to eat from now on. No salaries for months no even 13 months salary no rice no Grandnut oil as other companies dey give for Christmas period. I just dey imagine my boss dey eat chicken and celebrate Christmas with hint family this period

1. Time to look for new work for 2024. One thing I love about millennials, they don’t waste their time in a dead end job, stuck for years hoping for a change, once they see certain things they bounce. No matter how bad the economy is, there is always a better job out there. Just look quietly while still at the present one, then once you have secured something better move on. Some of these jobs have not one perk, nothing, but expect loyalty and punctuality. Mtsscchhwww

May God guide you on the right path and open up doors of opportunity for you.

12. I had white spaghetti with fried plantain with pepper stew..

13. I love what I'm seeing up there. Just had 🍞 and tea with fried egg.

14. Leftover fried rice and fried beef.

15. I took tea with bread/fried egg

16. This malaria have turn me to be like a pregnant woman.
    Everything around me smells. No appetite at all.
    Feeling nausea.

17. Jollof rice, plantain and salad. Exactly what i had yesterday night, very sweet! Just finished eating hot soft massa and miyan taushe. Preparing for my sister's birthday picnic later in the day, my first party this December, finally. #Dancing.
    Everything will be available, from sea food fried rice, burger, small chops to Banana bread and smoothies. Kent wait.

18. Same here o Stella. I can have dodo with anything except eba & soup obviously.