Waaooh!!! Those snacks up there I can eat every day, although nowadays meatpie is no longer 'meating'. Bought CR meatpie the other day and it felt really dry and tasteless. Puff puff, my main snack.
That part of turkey, is there a special place they purchase it? The sellers in my area market hardly have it.
I just may have oatmeal this morning but what I feel like having gangan is rice and beans with stew. I will cook that later sha.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I don't know what to eat yet,maybe later in the day I will have garri and groundnuts
ReplyDeleteRice and Stew
ReplyDeleteEnjoy SDK, I am making moin moin elewe with ogi,this morning.
ReplyDeleteWow, same thing we are having, but for lunch.
DeleteWaaooh!!! Those snacks up there I can eat every day, although nowadays meatpie is no longer 'meating'. Bought CR meatpie the other day and it felt really dry and tasteless. Puff puff, my main snack.
ReplyDeleteThat part of turkey, is there a special place they purchase it? The sellers in my area market hardly have it.
I just may have oatmeal this morning but what I feel like having gangan is rice and beans with stew. I will cook that later sha.
Leftover vegetable soup with hot garri
ReplyDeleteHave just taken tapioca with okpa.
ReplyDeleteLeft over vegetable with rice
ReplyDeleteThose snacks up there are snacking 😍
I wish I can have that breakfast up there👆
ReplyDeleteI don't even know what to have for breakfast. Let me drink water first.
Yam and beans.
ReplyDeleteBread and pepsi.
ReplyDeleteI don chop akara and custard this morning.
ReplyDeleteI dey go birthday party this afternoon, I dey hope say dem fot share small chops for the party 🥳
Made moi moi this morning ate it with garri
ReplyDeleteNo breakfast but I love the combination up there.
ReplyDeleteLeft Over
ReplyDeleteRice and stew
With the kids jareeee
I am eating moi moi and pap
ReplyDeleteRice and palmoil stew with smokefish,that picture up there is tempting.
ReplyDeleteOkro soup with Eba will do just fine.
ReplyDeleteLeft over rice and stew
ReplyDeleteI'm eating rice now with vegetables soup
ReplyDeleteI love what I'm seeing up there 😋😋
ReplyDeleteI ate fried potatoes and my signature gingered pap.
I dread going to the market these days.
Is the chicken for me.
ReplyDeleteHad beans and garri
ReplyDeleteI took Oats and Fries
ReplyDeleteTook golden morn, latter one boil egg now I am taking water melon, later on will download fufu with vegetables soup 😊
ReplyDeleteI had spaghetti and boiled eggs 😋