Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOL Stars Iyabo Ojo And Co Star Laura Kanu Accuse Each Other Of Bullying

Friday, December 08, 2023

RHOL Stars Iyabo Ojo And Co Star Laura Kanu Accuse Each Other Of Bullying

Na wah..
The Real Housewife of Lagos star Laura Kanu and Iyabo Ojo have been at loggerheads since the season 2 of the show berthed...
Laura posted about Bullying and Iyabo responded saying she learnt how to bully from Laura's sister who bullied her (iyabo)....

Laura posted

''The worse thing that can happen to a mother is to see her child being bullied . I know it will crush me to see that happen to any of my children.
It is ok NOT to like someone,
It is ok to keep ur distance but pls I'm begging u, it's not ok to bully anyone.
Nothing about bullying is cool.
Let's do better''.

CO STAR IYABO RESPONDED
''Laura!!!! you're playing victim, mogbe abi no be the same Laura way talk say she will slap one of her fellow housewives in season 1, abi no be you almost turn Jackie chan 🀺, comot wig and slippers say she go beat person mama, even talk say you fit take one hand beat another person pikin please, where was this same energy and write up in season 1 .... oooo ok, you are now born again, i see,

Laura i put it to you that your sister is the real life Queen of bully, i guess i learnt from her, do you know how many times my kids have read alot of rubbish that was written about me by your sister way back even, before social media, do you know how many lives your sister has builled in real life through her media platforms, where was this same write up and energy then, you didn't know then that people's children will one day grow up and read all those rubbish, draggings and insults written about their parents, do you know how many homes got destoryed through your sister, so it's now you know no one should be bullied,

even our Queen of Bully, your sister, is helping you post your rubbish on her page, really!!! Senior Queen Bully, why now?  wonders shall never end sha, so the ikeji's can one day play victim, wawu, e shock me o ..

Ikeji's, people who live in glass houses don't throw stones .......
No wonder your mouth was running that day like type writer, anyways if to say you no get belle, that one for be two fighting now, but as you get belle you come dey bully me, not fair tho
take several seats, jor..
#rholagos2
This page doesn't support Vawulance
#blockbuttonactivated
#koloactivated''

20 comments:

1. Truly, people who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones.

LI was abi is a real life bully,maybe she is calm now sha. Una go dey alright.

2. Mtcheeewww........these ones are being paid very well to embarrass themselves and their families to the public

3. Is this Iyabo's character in real life? She isn't all that this season.

4. Laura should sit this one out.
    I must be the only one not buying her “refined attitude” this season πŸ™„ and don’t get me started about her fashion.
    Iyabo isn’t a saint either.

1. So you expect her to still behave silly this season? My dear, this attitude this season is what we call growth. People called her out last season and I guess she watched it and learnt to behave like a sane human

5. Hmmmmm i no kuku dey watch the rubbish the fakness too much

1. You can't afford to watch doesn't make the show a rubbish. Let's be guided.

2. Oops..shots fired

6. Iyabo is Laura,Linda? Abeg free Laura.
    Angry bird Iyabo.

Only you hate Faith, Mariam and Laura tueh

7. No No, we do not watch such rubbish please. Not everyone wants to see woman fighting and insulting each other on TV.

8. Finally!

I have waited for SDK to bring this here.

You see, what goes around comes around!

Many years ago, I started to visit SDK because I watched her style of blogging grow from revenue driven to blogging with heart.

Yes everyone needs money but at what cost? Thank you Stella.

Laura appears to be a decent human being but has always constantly advertised that if anyone comes for her sister, she'll come for them. (That's not a bad thing).

However, are you ready for people to also come for you because of that same person?

In the first season, Caroline came for you because of your sister. This season, it's Iyabo.

Laura, you seem to be a good person bearing the brunt of your sister's soulless manner of sharing information.

Yes, you are pregnant. Your sister didn't think to be gentle on Caroline who was coming to terms with her child's medical situation.

Please don't get me wrong. You don't own the blog. But you are related to and a defender of the owner, and sometimes the contents.

It's called transferred.

Yet again, your sister is at it. Using her platform to enable Iyabo's dragging.

This is why when the sperm falling issue happened, people jubilated.

Once again, I applaud you SDK. You knew the details but refused to gloat or blog about it. Kudos πŸ‘.

Back to this post, Iyabo is a bully, and I remember mentioning it on a Mohbad post that a lot of us are Naira Marleys in disguise.

Here you go!

Laura you are collateral damage with regards to your co ladies.

However, you have both been paid in millions to give us a show, so let's have it.

Your monetized pages are also on high traffic (especially Laura's that had gone comatose till the RHOA debuted).

In summary for us all, "Let's look in the mirror ".

9. If you watched the show, Iyabo is a big bully. If she has problem with Linda let her say it. Watching this season 2, she's very troublesome. You attacked Laura for two things, she been Linda's sister and she friends with Faith.
    Respect yourself Iyabo.

1. She’s a bully an extreme bully with an over exaggerated self importance.

10. So you're attacking her for being Linda's sister?
    Wonderment!😳

11. The same Iyabo that is gistlover number one hype man

12. My wonderful lady