Real housewife of Lagos star Laura Kanu and hubby welcomed their 3rd child in the US... She announced on Instagram that they had welcomed a bouncing baby girl....
Friday, December 29, 2023
41 comments:
Congratulations the kanu's
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations Laura
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her and family!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations πππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world baby girl π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
What's better than having 1 daughter?! Having 2!! Nothing beats the bond of sisterhoodπ... Congratulations!!
ReplyDeleteIf not that I've hanged bootsπ€€
Nah!
DeleteDon't lead me into temptation, my daughter go manage herself like that for nowπ
Congratulations to the Kanu's!
DeleteFidel, abeg this bond you're talking about is it the one used for shoes or broken items? Because we are 4 girls in my family yet there's no bond at all. I used to think it's the age difference but we're all just so different and not on the same page at all. I always wanted that girlie bond with them but we move.
DeleteFidel, I have 4 younger brothers and I can bet it with you, I never missed having a sister, my brothers are the best siblings anyone can have, the kind of bond and love we shared is indescribable
Delete*Larry was here*
True Larry. We are just two, me (female) and my brother. We are very close. Some sisters I know are not this close
DeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her and family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π Laura. Our baby girl is here
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteGod bless d baby
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteBaby news everywhereπ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Laura and her family.
Congrats π to the Kanu's. Welcome baby πΆ...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Laura
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Kanu
ReplyDeleteWelcome Princess
Big congrats πΊπΊπΊ Baby you are welcome
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Kanu's
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ♥️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Laura. Welcome baby girl may you fulfill your days.
ReplyDeleteMerryment
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteIt's raining baby news everywhere ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ππ
Congratulations! πππ
ReplyDeleteI like Stella a lot she just does her job without prejudice you know what I mean. Congratulations Laura!