Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Uriel Reacts To Being Called ''Old''

Thursday, December 14, 2023

Reality TV Star Uriel Reacts To Being Called ''Old''

31 comments:

1. Stop feeding the trolls with your reactions.

1. Trolls too do too much. Imagine the curse one of them just got from Bella. These celebrities are humans too, your words should not wound but heal. If you have never created a person before why insult people with something they might be dealing with, please let's do better

2. Be like Rita, Geni etc. No response

3. Don't mind them Uriel. Some of these gen z netizens feel like they would be young forever. 😂 Should we tell them? You are okay babe.

2. Old age is a blessing, nobody is praying to die young.

3. 👌👌👌
    My love, no mind them!
    Ndi osochi egbu.😎

4. Good response
    I have said this before,any younger person that age shame me won't live up to my age! Period

1. Lobatan 💯💯💯

2. Paris this is too harsh! It's not necessary, the mouth must talk. Allow them mock God
      Q.s🇲🇫

5. Age is a blessing, and trust me we will continue bearing fruit even in old age

6. Can't she ignore,I know it's not easy but it's better than replying them.

1. The only reason they call you old is because of marriage as if its by their own making may God bless everyone looking for a spouse Amen

7. When you signed up to be a celebrity, you should know these are one of the things you would get, it's only people you are better than that can troll you, these Celebrities are supposed to know this mbok🤦

8. But everyone will get old someday kwa! Please don't mind them baby girl, make your skin thicker.

9. People just no dey like dia business Nawaooo

10. I wonder if those people shaming her will not get to her age..abeg they should let her breathe and she should stop responding..

11. Once in a while, it's good to give it back to the trolls and to think that some of them can't take it when the celebrity they are trying to put down gives them 🔥 for 🔥

12. Just ignore them. Old age is a blessing. Na them sabi.

13. Why do people get angry when told they are old, everyone is old to another. Even a ten year child is old to a five years child. The earlier we stop seeing old as an insult the better it would be.

1. Most times it is done with intent to insult, and you can tell from the tone. They don't stop there, they tag the person Aunty gwegwe, or evening news paper. They wanted to import that rubbish from the other blog here, but I think Stella found a way to nip it in the bud, because I haven't seen it more recently. Aunty gwegwe was a thing on this blog way back, but that has stopped for a long time now.

14. Old age is a blessing

15. Chika(hello iya boys)14 December 2023 at 19:37

Beautiful Uriel
    Don't mind them jaweee💋💋💋