Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Phyna Drops 'Shocker'

Friday, December 29, 2023

Reality TV Star Phyna Drops 'Shocker'

22 comments:

1. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️. Must you always have something to say?

1. It's good to be alone na. Or else you are feeling lonely

If they carry drama and come now; you will start feeling bad and complaining

2. Phy a you have to learn copoate communications. Is not everything you pu out there
    If you don’t have friends. It means you aren’t friendly

Zendaya

3. Relatable... Good to say she's a keyboard warrior

4. Me na my siblings be my real gees
    Safe for few guys and a babe who I consider friends, but we are miles apart

5. Make friends..
    Ne there for them..
    Be nice to people..
    Respect people..
    Come closer to God, good friends will come..

6. Not even her fan but d Phyna that I saw in d house is more than friendly. Funny , boisterous & surprisingly soft hearted . Although some of u see her as uncouth & razz, she is a nice & loyal friend( forget about man wahala). It is well.

1. Shey the phyna you saw in the house ba, we are talking of the one in reality now. Is she friendly with people or fights them and expects the opposite.

7. It is well with you Phyna

8. Is not having friends that's her problem. It is not having sense.

1. Exactly! No wisdom, poor people management, and zero emotional intelligence skills.
      She needs to work on her character, go to a finishing school and get a good PR team to help her rebrand and manage all social media accounts.

9. Just like me , I don't like too much of crowd . My friends are few but they can take bullet for me.

10. Kai! I feel for this girl, so much.
    She is ignorant but doesn’t know. I wish someone can tell her but knowing human beings? They won’t! They’d keep watching you walk in that ignorance and laughing at you until one day you learn by yourself. I was like phyna in my younger years, too trusting and ignorant about how people really think. I am yet to recover all I lost as a result. But I thank God for epiphany.

11. They say it’s lonely at the top.