Monday, December 04, 2023
Reality TV Star Angel Deactivates X Account After Troll Attack
Big Brother Naija Star Angel has deactivated her X account after an offensive comment from an X user.
34 comments:
It's so rude to bully people online and I think this is one of the things the government need to enact severe punishment on.
ReplyDeleteCyber bullying should be criminalized. You don't try this abroad without a commensurable punishment melted on you.
I wonder how people who delight in inflicting pains on others sleep at night or how badly they were raised in life.
X app isn't for the fainthearted at all o
DeleteThis isn't right at all
DeleteX is not for the faint hearted
DeleteMeted***
DeleteI actually tot she was James Brown when I saw the picture till I checked the name. The tweep's comment might be harsh but the truth in the comment can't be denied.
ReplyDeleteTruth or not, some things shouldn't just be said. People are battling with many things, we shouldn't add bullying to it.
DeleteIt's all their filters and editing pictures. Angel is a pretty girl that does not need all that. After all,we saw the real her in the house.
DeleteNot cool at all
ReplyDeleteThat was harsh
Trolls are just bitter and frustrated people
ReplyDeletenah true o like that nengi gurl weh deh hia
DeleteAngel never develop tough skin
ReplyDelete🤨🤨🤨
ReplyDeleteThey have dug out her own tweet in the past likening her fellow BBN person to Risky B.
DeleteLolz... But the comparison is apt shaa
ReplyDeleteThe MUA should be banned.
ReplyDeleteShe already has a Big Nose, why make it bigger.
The MUA should contour the Nose to look normal but she come spread under eye Concealer reach her nose, thereby making the Nose wider than Norm.
She has thick juicy lips, you should underline with the Lip-Liner not over line the Lips 👄 . She should learn to close her mouth until her Teeth are re-aligned perfectly
The Pic is truly giving James brown
To think I read this comment in James Brown's voice.
DeleteHuuumph. Orishirishiiiii 🙄
That guy? 🙆
The only person I pity is the person that allows people's opinions get to him/her.😎
ReplyDeleteThe troll didnt lie. The filter they use maked them look the same. Maybe na the cross breed pain her sha.
ReplyDeleteMaked ke? Babe!!
DeleteShooter Gyal
Maked kwa, Miss Aboki what's up?
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 una sha understand wetin i been wan write.
DeleteThank X street isn't for the fainthearted. Angel you'd be fine.
ReplyDeleteShe's a troll too.
DeleteGod help her sha.
You cannot be happy and give out bitterness. You only troll from your state of mind/emotions. If you are geniniuely happy, it will be felt from your voice/write up.
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again, Zaram.
ReplyDeleteSay no Cyber bully
ReplyDeleteTrolls are sad and miserable people who only wants others to be on the same level with them.
ReplyDeleteangel, so sorry about that
ReplyDeletepkele
Na wa o, people are brutal on social media
ReplyDeleteShe needs thicker skin for that industry.
ReplyDeleteEeehya there was truth in what the person said she looked like jamesbrown in the 3rd frame when she posted the image , Mayb she felt offended by the crossbreed statement . Sorry Angel .
ReplyDeleteMamannukusdkblogceleb
With her and her bf trying so hard to do pepper dem. Na oyr relationship good pass....she should chill. She trolls too so she should be up for it
ReplyDeleteEvil people shows thier frustration on the internet , depression will kill all bullies in Jesus name evil people