Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Adekunle Says He Is Having Difficulties Adjusting To Life Post Show

Thursday, December 28, 2023

Reality TV Star Adekunle Says He Is Having Difficulties Adjusting To Life Post Show

13 comments:

1. Celebrity life no easy, I don't envy them. Private life is bae, one can drink Garri in peace

2. Price you pay for been a celebrity i dont envy you guys.

3. That's one of the price for fame...you can't live regular anymore,papz everywhere you go

4. It was your choice handsome. Live with it.🙄🙄🙄

5. I won’t recognize him if I see him in public. I don’t watch Bbn so I don’t care and won’t recognize any of them.

1. Are you sure we are not going to buy you a TV and decoder. You obviously sound very angry.

2. Chika(hello iya boys)28 December 2023 at 16:40

🤣🤣🤣🤣@ABIOHAN
      Nah wetin happen 🤣🤣🤣
      Epele Ade
      That is the price you have to pay for being Famous ooo..

6. I can relate. I was asked to play a waka pass role years back when my office was used as a movie location. The movie really sold and from time to time I come across people telling me they say me in the movie and wanting to chat with me.

7. You will get used to it. Take your time to adjust.