Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Stefflon Don Reveals Chat That Suggests How She Got A Rolls Royce As Birthday Gift

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Rapper Stefflon Don Reveals Chat That Suggests How She Got A Rolls Royce As Birthday Gift

WOW!!!!
British Rapper Stefflon Don recently got a Rolls Royce Cullinan on her 32nd birthday and it is alleged that she was gifted by Nigerian Singer, Burna Boy.
Amid the widespread speculations, Stefflon Don took to Instagram story to share a conversation with a friend that suggests how she got it...#ifyouknowyouknow.

33 comments:

1. Omo! Is that her friend or a troll? Some girls are wild cause what's that chat!

2. Is it that there are p***ies that's sweeter and better than others. Where is my boss man? Pls come oo. I need some lecturing here.

I haven't had a bad one, so I don't know if there is. Truth be told, some women are good at what they do and very best as well.

1. Haba bro,.
      Are you really asking this question or you want make I come use my truth answer vex some people 😁

There are strong cement bumbum and there is water yansh..

There are harmattan pvssy and there is water fountain..

There are those that like a log of wood, or struggle like they don't want it and there are the ones who engage, as you svck boobs small, they'll push you back and say it's their turn to svck your nipples too,. As you hit it from back small, they'll tell you to lie and ride the hell out of you..

You see the latter in all 3 scenarios given, their heaven start from earth.
      While some guys get pvssywhipped and begin to act stupid wanting to die for the pvssy, OGs show love by appreciating their efforts. This they do by giving gifts, being there when needed, treating her right etc etc

Shey I no go break this my celibacy like this🀦

2. Kaiii,

You just reminded me of one my ex. That man that snatched her from me do me strong thing I swear. Na sapa I blame.

With that kind woman, why would a man cheat?

She gave me all I would ever crave in the other room. You see that nipple own, her tongue does wonder. She's was a good rider. No woman has ever come close. Funny thing is that, she told me I should hurry up o and wife her, else I won't get a woman like her. I thought she was just blabbing. Years later, she was right.

3. 🀐🀐🀐

4. Lol..

At the end of the day, the role of quality sex cannot be downplayed but if she no get sense, Omo no move to the next stage oh..

No go die because of kpekus..

Calculate the Risk-Reward Ratio (RRR) before committment..

Succulent pvssy is not enough to be all that is brought to the table in a commitment relationship.. it's inly enough for fun relationship

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

But when we say the obvious, them go begin vex and call us woman hater 😁

CC: Ezege and BBM

1. Twale!!!

They are beginning to exonerate you boss. You must be a genus and good at knowing this gender very well.

I think you deserve some flowers at this time.

2. Bro,.
      It's just like saying the word "niggah", blacks call themselves that but scream racism when a white call them that..
      Even though they know I'm saying the trust and they tell themselves same, they just hate it when a man says such truth..

But we'll keep saying it tho😁

We know what most are doing to get the wigs and handbags gift this Christmas season 😊

4. A good p#ssy hit her he ride?
    Oh lawd!
    If I were still single in this day and time, I would get mansions with my P.
    Very sweet and tight something and I'm very good in the other room. This man get lucky sha, let him keep enjoying himself.
    #tonguecliks
    πŸ™„
    That boy that writes 100 paragraphs should avoid my comment o

1. Una funny here.
      Lol

2. You spoil small.

Maybe you get the type that makes a pop sound when he pulls out.
      OriegwuπŸ˜‰

5. Ask Cardi B,don't gloat,when a man likes you,that's all,not about beauty,pusssy or whatever πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Oh!!! How I so much Cardi. That woman is my forever crush.

2. She said a good Pussy. Who told you cardi has a good one.

Don't be mistaking body for sweetness.

6. But isn't that very obvious!😁😎

7. She boldly shared the chat because she believes in the power of her p***y. If it was Burna Boy that really got her the car, he may feel a type of way.

8. Hmmm ... I cover this post with the precious bloodπŸ’¦πŸ§

9. Her statement didn't relate to Burna at all, bloggers be reaching.

10. A man that loves and cherishes you would buy the world for you if he can afford, it's not only about the pu$$y.

1. Please leave story O!

Women who know, know that a woman's good knowledge in the oza rom is the best opener of a man's loaded wallet.

What you said applies only in non-romantic relationships or a natural giver. In both cases, the gifting is not based on love.

Where there is a romantic relationship, the only exceptional exception is where the man's love/gifting is based on positive assurance that the woman is the income rainmaker by Her decent contacts bringing the job/money or her spiritual favour bringing the job/money.

Some poor men or richer men married a woman and became rich or richer knowing or believing it is because of the woman. The loyal men give and give to the woman whether or not she is weak in the room. Outside that, E hard to stupendously gift a woman who n suffer with man.

11. Good for her. More strength to continue and to acquire more.

12. This one loud oooo..

13. Taking Notes!!!

What makes it Good- Tight, Fountain of Glorious dewiness and dew essence!!!

1. All of the above.
      Sometimes none, but just the vibe the woman puts in it.
      For some women it is a chore, and they don't hide that fact even though they have all the listed physical attributes.

14. That chat though, nothing like two street chicks having a chat. You gotta be ready for that kinda convo 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣