Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Baba Mohbad Don Enter Studio

Saturday, December 09, 2023

Pidgin Post - Baba Mohbad Don Enter Studio

If he release the sing, I go buy because e no bad if him sef make money.....Abi people no turn him pikin death news into economy? Abeggy, Baba Mohbad sing mke we hear wetin you wan talk!
Na who get time to check wetin trolls dey talk?No time

45 comments:

1. The person who adviced him to enter studio did well. He is about to cash out from the Mohbad fame. Same thing Dagrin's younger brother did ๐Ÿ˜. Come, you sure say no be Martins adviced him so ๐Ÿ˜€

1. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

What money can’t do;too much money will do it..

Na one wise man for Ariaria market talk am Bro๐Ÿ˜€

@MARTINS

2. Baba Mohbad has always being a singer, even Mohbad said it when he was alive that his Dad taught him to sing,they used to go sing in churches and Mohbad would always do back-up for his dad and then Mohbad went on to start going to dance competitions,generally moving on with his life career from all he learnt from his dad to carve his own niche till he got signed by Naira Marley,Moh-bad's father was his role model,I don't know why that other blog keep instigating people to bully this poor man,the man is grieving,singing can help him with his grief ,I don't think it's all about cashing out for him,but then again why can't he cash out on it? Afterall all these social media people are cashing out on Mohbad with their monetised pages and also people collecting donations up and down on their name,they should let this man have peace abeg

2. Riding on your late son's glory, ok o

1. He is really mourning his son indeed

3. Your son died not up to three months you don dey wear him clothes, wan to sing like him. Na WA oooooooh

1. Wearing his son's clothes how? You people should fear God and stop eating up all the garbage some blogs are projecting to the public about this man,what if Mohbad gave him those clothes before he died? What if Mohbad actually bought some clothes in pairs and gave to his father ,lots of what ifsssss, I have a friend that has a son in the army,he wears his son's hoodie to bed whenever he misses him when the son is deployed out of the country on assignment

4. Na father of the year ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

5. Lolz...life no suppose hard like that shaa, even 70 year old grandpa don join dey catch cruise

6. Hnnmmm. Make I just de observe wetin the man de try do first.

7. Replies
    1. Hmmm, I wish I can say I am shocked but I am not. If they can demand DNA for wetin no concern them this one na small nau. Smh

8. Hmmmm.....when is son is still lying in the mortuary. Someone that was said that he collects 10/15k for the numerous interviews he has been granting up and down

Naira marley should come sign him then

Na person wey die lose,no allow them kpai you for this life.

9. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜นsing on

10. The man has always been into music. I understand he had songs already produced even before his son's demise.

1. He's the one who actually needs a ๐Ÿงฌ DNA TEST conducted on him.
      Goddamit๐Ÿ˜ฒ

2. Exactly, the man has always being a musician,he no just blow and well known

11. You don't mean it!! Is this for real?๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

12. The man sings. He was just not as popular as his son. Although, I wonder at the timing of this.

13. I hope this man is not gradually running ment?
    Is he grieving or hes only trying to be strong for himself?they should run a mental check on this man.

Enter studio ke?

1. The man is grieving and if singing is his way of coping,people should let him be

2. Musicians in America make great songs when they are sad or going through something and people give them support, make una free baba Mohbad naaa

14. E don mourn e pikin finish? The timing is very wrong as a father who lost his son less than three months ago.

1. You want him to use hundred years to mourn his son? He has bills to pay, just incase you don't know. Besides, he started singing long time before the death of his son.

15. What should we call this type of crisis

16. If you are surrounded by family that genuinely love you,you don't know what God has done for you cos how do you explain this?...you have not even buried your son but you are already in the studio

17. If you are surrounded by family that genuinely love you,you don't know what God has done for you cos how do you explain this?...you have not even buried your son but you are already in the studio

18. This might be his path of healing, we grieve in different ways, the media is just projecting this man in a negative way although I no still trust him sha ๐Ÿ˜