Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NSCDC Officer Shem Obafaiye Of 'My Oga At The Top' Fame Has Been Decorated As Oga At The Top

Saturday, December 16, 2023

NSCDC Officer Shem Obafaiye Of 'My Oga At The Top' Fame Has Been Decorated As Oga At The Top

Do you remember Shem Obafaiye? He was very very popular for the Interview that went backfired when he was asked in 2013 about Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC) website.....
He said the website was '' www.nscdc'' and he cleared his throat and could not categoricaly state the full website because he said he had Ogas at the top who knew more than he did
Mr. Obafaiye, has been promoted to Deputy Commandant General (DCG) and it is now safe to say that DCG Shem Obafaiye is finally an “Oga at the top" and he can now "categorically tell us the website of NSCDC”.

In the photo he is being decored by President Jonathan's son in Law Prince and the Minister of Interior, Hon. Olubunmi Tunji-Ojo.
Congrats Oga Shem..

24 comments:

1. My oga at the top, congratulations

2. Congratulations my Oga at the top.

3. Yes oo, he can tell us the website now without fear. Congratulations to you sir. More wins.

4. Congratulations

Mariam

5. Congratulations to him, glad he survived that era.

1. Me too. His wife made a video to appeal to Nigerians because he husband was having insomnia as a result of the mockery he was getting. Thank God for his life.

2. Looking back on that incident, I was quite unfair on the man. He is a competent officer who just wasn't sure of a technical detail that PR officers are to handle. He was engaging in the interview and gave a human face to his agency, answering questions and open to being accountable. I'm glad he is still rising in the ranks despite that experience.

6. Congrats the famous oga on top lol
    The Most complex B

7. Congratulations oga at the top

8. Oga at the top congratulations

9. Congratulations, he's now at the top.

10. I remember Oga at the top and I am not even Nigerian just resident in uk so have affiliations with many 9ja people. E
    Eeyaaaa nostalgic

11. Congratulations to Sir my oga at the top founder

12. 2013, really? I thought the incident was in 2019 o?

13. 2013, really? I thought the incident was in 2019 o?

14. Very funny then, congrats sir.

15. Atleast now ova at the top can boldly give us the website address now. Lol

16. I'm happy for him. Congratulations sir.