Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Hall Of Fame - Part 2

Monday, December 18, 2023

Nollywood Hall Of Fame - Part 2

These actors are the movers and shakers of Nollywood iback then....
They dominated our screens and held us spellbound with their acting skills... #

Do you remember any movies they featured in???

58 comments:

1. Where did Ameze go? Wow

Mao Akuh

2. Ameze resemble burna boy mama.

3. Ste...nice compilation, include;
      Rosemary Ingbi
      Blessing Eremi
      Vivian Metche
      Thelma Nwosu(was spellbound in Celina's wedding, the Bimbo Ademoye movie).

Last compilation I saw Edith-Jayne Azu,I whispered biko remain in the background, DH had a huge crush on her.
      That her film with late Emmanuel France, STROKE OF FAITH,he watched it several times. Haha

1. Steph- Nora has been featured in some Asaba movies of recent.

3. Beautiful and intelligent women

1. SDK already rolled out some names in part 1 few days ago and Sandra's name was inclusive

2. She was featured in the first batch I guess

5. See Bimbo Akintola and Alex Lopez. Beautiful ladies.

I remember Ronnie Dikko too. Can't remember the movies they featured in though.

6. I love Alex with her sexy eyes.
    Victoria I love you mama
    Eucharia the no nonsense woman,i love how articulated you are.. you be Sabi woman

7. Bimbo Akintola - Out of bounds

Regina Askia - High way to the grave, Vuga

Dolly Unachukwu - Glamour Girls

Ameze Imarhiagbe - Flesh and Blood (Chai I love that film) and she can cry ehn, Suicide Mission

Victoria Inyama - Girls Hostel

Clara Chukwurah - Glamour Girls 2

Lilian Bach - Market Sellers (I remember one wedding Makousa song she sang in the early 2000s; very funny)

Shan George - Hmm she and Okey Bakassi then, I have forgotten that film they acted

1. Where is Tricia Eshie...?
      Rita Nzelu
      Nneka the pretty Serpent

Mao Akuh

8. I know just a few... Regina Askia😍😍

9. Yes l remembered beautiful Regina Askia in most wanted with ibinabo and Genevieve Nnaji

10. Bimbo Akintola... Out of Bounds
    Clarion Chukwura... Abuja ladies
    Shan George... Thorns of rose
    Regina Askia... Full moon, most wanted.
    Lilian Bach... Married to a witch.
    Dolly Unachukwu... Glamour girls, Deadly Affair with Emeka Ike.
    Eucharia Anunobi... Glamour girls
    Alex Lopez... Domitilla, Broadway.
    Victoria Inyama... Arusi iyi, Blind love.
    Ameze Imarhiagbe... Flesh and blood.

11. Amenze from behind the clouds🥰
    Crushed on Nosa then🥰
    Nollywood has really come a long way.

12. I expected to see Victoria Inyama here 🥰

13. They are making me remember my childhood days.

1. Georgina Onouha. Nkiru Silvanus and Tonto no longer act.

2. Also Ann Njemanze, can't remember if she was on the other list.

14. The main people that makes things happen

1. people that *make*... not people that 'makes'

15. Oh Stella, you are doing well.

This are the movers and shakers of Nollywood them.
    May God bless them for putting smiles on our faces.🙏😍😍😍💙💙💙😎

16. WINNER, YES I AM!18 December 2023 at 15:00

What of Omotola Jalade Ekeinde?

17. Good old days, when Nollywood was still Nolly now na only wood remain

18. 100% Eligible members of Nollywood hall of fame

19. 1.) Bimbo Akintola - Owo Blow, Out Of Bounds, Diamond Ring, The Gardener.

2.) Clarion Chukwuka - Glamour Girls, True Confession, Money Power(she acted with Shina Peters).

3.) Shan George - London Forever A Second Time, Grandmother.

4.) Regina Askia - Highway To The Grave, Dangerous Babe, Man Snatcher, Festival Of Fire.

5.) Lilian Bach - Eletan(The Deceiver), True Romance.

6.) Dolly Nnachukwu - Wildest Dream, Deadly Affair, Tears Of Love, Glamour Girls.

7.) Eucharia Anunobi - Glamour Girls, The Price, My Darling Princess, Final Tussle, Abuja Connection.

8.) Alex Lopez - Domitila Karishika, Love, Sex & Marriage.

9.) Victoria Inyama - Glamour Boys, Silent Night, Dangerous Twins, Love From Above.

10.) Ameze Imarhiagbe - Flesh & Blood, Ready To Die, Broken Edge Lost Paradise.

20. These actors here are better eligible for the title. Good old times.

21. Fine and beautiful woman,there English no be here too.i really miss them shaa🥰

22. Pretty Women

Regina Askia Is a Paragon of Beauty 😍😍😍😍

23. Victoria Nyama and Ufeoma McDermott.

24. Ini Edo, Angela Okorie and Mercy Johnson.

25. Stella, don't forget these ladies even though they are late Jennifer ossai, funmmi martins they were exceptional actors. I loved them so much obiageli mulube, nneka the pretty serpent, ngozi ezeonu, uche obi osotule, etc

1. Yes late Jennifer ossai and fummi Martin's great actress..may their souls continue to rest in peace.

2. She was better known as Jennifer Okere.

May her soul continue to rest in peace. 🙏🏾✝️

26. Omg. Alex lopez.. totally forgot about her

27. Tricia Esiegbe
    Oby Edozieh
    Clarion Chukwura Abiola
    Would remember more later....