Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Policeman Gunned Down By Lover...

Thursday, December 28, 2023

Nigerian Policeman Gunned Down By Lover...

A policeman named Cosmas Ugwu, who was attached to the Imo State Police Command, was indeed shot dead by his girlfriend, 
Amanda Uchechi Ugo. This tragic event occurred on a Tuesday December 26,2023 . Amanda Uchechi Ugo is 23 years old and is a native of Ahiazu Mbaise Local Government Area of Imo State..
This is a developing story.

30 comments:

1. Hmm wetin he do.
    People no dey fear again

2. What a sad news

3. Oh, Sister, why?

4. What could have happened to make this young lady take the life of another person? See you see prison.

5. Extreme Anger is a menace. Hmm she should brace up for jail time that is if she is given the opportunity to live

6. Let her kiss her freedom goodbye, ha! See mind!

7. Young woman see you see prison, rest in peace to the death

8. Many people don offend me on a point of shooting them but the length I can go is walking away, I love my peace I cannot trade it with anything else. Rip to the dead

Merryment

9. This small girl just decided to useless herself just like that..toh she she have decided her fate let her enjoy it..

10. According to reports, She shot him in his room at the police station, twice on the chest, and on the arm. How she could fire a police rifle? It is assumed her late boyfriend taught her how to fire a shot with a rifle.

1. Exactly what I wanted to type. He must have taught her how to use a rifle

11. The woman carry double hearts.

Other info source has it that she fired 3 rounds at the man inside a police station using the man's official riffle.

Pity them both.

12. Crime of passion,investigation discovery channel on my mind 😔😔😔

13. With AK 47? Who taught her how to operate it, fired 3 times without falling down on the first shot? Hmmmmmmmn.

14. Chika (hello iya boys)28 December 2023 at 17:03

See Liver ooo
    Abi she's trying to do practice with the gun
    Hia Hia Hia

15. This one will go and join Chidimma for prison but let me not conclude yet until I get the full gist.

16. Sorry to read such a story. Stellz, please update us.