#monday #december252023 #awesomeGOD #thankyouLord #jollyjolly #blessedday #blessedwishes
This Christmas, may your blessings be many, your worries few, and days spent with those who mean the most to you..........The best Christmas gifts are the ones we’ve had all year: a roof over our heads, food in the fridge, and friends and family to enjoy it with.
May the richness of gratitude be yours this Christmas and into the new Year!
God bless!
💝💝💝💘💘💘💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️✌️
On Sunday, this BV went to Church and he was convinced to become Santa for the day.......Santa without Belle is that Santa?hehehehehehehehehehehehehe
We know today is NOT the actual date Jesus was born. However, isn't it remarkable, that the date chosen to commemorate the birth of Jesus, has become the GREATEST DATE in History?
ReplyDeleteIt had to be. We are talking about the GREATEST HUMAN to ever walk the surface of the earth. God, who in humility, made Himself man, and dwelt among us. Amazing!✌️
It's the most wonderful time of the year!💃
Merry Christmas Blog Fam. Jesus, our Savior, is Born! ♥️
#ALiSpeaks
Amen, happy Christmas to you.
DeleteMerry Christmas bro 💜
DeleteHappy Christmas!
DeleteIna kwana malam Ali. Happy Christmas 🎄
DeleteSalma: lafiya lau my sister. Godiya nake.
DeleteUbangiji Allah ya bar zumunci. Agaida mutan gida.
Merry Christmas Ali B.
DeleteMerry Xmas Stella. God bless you and yours
DeleteAfter they had heard the king, they went on their way and the STAR they had seen in the east went ahead of them, until it stopped over the place where the child was. When they saw the STAR, they were overjoyed.(Matt.2:9-10) .
ReplyDeleteBeloved of God,the special STAR that led the 3 wise men from the east marked the beginning of hope for a new life through Jesus.
May this glorious STAR shine into all circumstances that have driven off hope,joy,peace,love, happiness,comfort and success this year show forth again in Jesus name 🙏
May we through this STAR discover hidden treasure that will cause us to be overjoyed come 2024 in Jesus'name 🙏.
May Jesus the reason for the joy of this season visit our household with the fragrance of this incense and lay treasures of gold for a wealthy 2024 for is in Jesus name 🙏
HAPPY CHRISTMAS 🎄🎄🎄 MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen 🙏
DeleteMerry Christmas Big Mama 💕
Merry Christmas Mama
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteHappy Christmas celebrations everyone
DeleteMerry Christmas Big Mama🤗
DeleteMerry Christmas 🎅
DeleteMerry Christmas Big Mama
DeleteA resounding Amen 🙏
DeleteMerry Christmas Big Mama ❤️
Merry Christmas
ReplyDeleteI wish you same 💜
DeleteMerry Christmas to you
DeleteCompliments of the season
DeleteMerry Christmas.
DeleteJesus - The True God And Eternal Life!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 17:3.
Excerpts!!
"As we celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ, it’s important for us to grasp the full import and meaning of eternal life. The fact that Jesus brought this life makes it absolutely imperative that we know what it means. What then is eternal life?"
"Eternal life is the organic and existential attributes of deity."
"Jesus is Himself, God. Hallelujah! And He is eternal life:... And we know that the Son of God is come, and hath given us an understanding, that we may know him that is true, and we are in him that is true, even in his Son Jesus Christ. This is the true God, and eternal life. (1 John 5:20)."
Dear Father, I thank you for the revelation of your personality to my spirit. I'm overwhelmed by your boundless love. I thank you for the privilege and blessing to be a partaker of your life, and show forth your praises and express your righteousness in the earth, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Further Study:
John 17:3; 1 John 5:11-13
Thank You Jesus 🙌
DeleteThank you Lord
DeleteAmen 🙏 🙏 🙏
DeleteMerry Christmas 🎅 🎄
This Christmas, may your blessings be many, your worries few, and days spent with those who mean the most to you.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas
Amen 🙏
DeleteAmeen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGratitude!!!!
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you all.
Happy celebrations.
Merry Christmas Ezege ♥️
DeleteMerry Christmas to you too
DeleteMerry Christmas big Tee
DeleteHE IS ALL THIS…AND MORE
ReplyDelete'These will be his royal titles.' Isaiah 9:6 TLB
Jack Hayford writes: Who is this Babe of Bethlehem...who became flesh...who called forth songs of angels...this Christ of Christmas?...the answer comes back with ringing authority...he is the Redeemer - "in whom we have redemption" (Colossians 1:14 NKJV). We who believe on his name have been "qualified" (Colossians 1:12 NKJV), "delivered" and "conveyed" (Colossians 1:13 NKJV) into a new...Kingdom, by...a price once-paid to secure our freedom, potential and fellowship. He is the Revealer - "the image of the invisible God" (Colossians 1:15 NKJV). The veil of mystery is removed...no one need wonder what he is like - his Son Jesus has come to disclose his heart, his nature, his ways, his very being. Christ reveals all of the Father we could ever want to understand (see John 14:9). He is the Creator - "by him all things were created" (Colossians 1:16 NKJV). All things - in Heaven and earth - were made...for his use, pleasure and glory. He is the Sustainer - "in him all things consist" (Colossians 1:17 NKJV). He, the Word, spoke all things into existence (see John 1:3)...and "upholding all things by the word of his power" (Hebrews 1:3 NKJV). Just as he creates (see Hebrews 11:3), so he keeps. He is the Leader - "the head of the body, the church" (Colossians 1:18 NKJV). He gained this position by reason of his proven power and authority demonstrated in his resurrection. He who created all beings and powers (see Colossians 1:16) confined himself within his own creation and voluntarily submitted to death (see Philippians 2:6-9). But to the dismay of Hell, he rose from the dead, gave birth to the Church, and is now Lord over all.'
Word For Today
ESSA Atelier
WISHING US ALL A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS,,🥰🥰🥰
Merry Christmas to you and yours
DeleteThanks 😊
DeleteMerry Christmas Essa.
DeleteMy dearest Essa 😘💕 merry Christmas to you and yours.
DeleteTop of the morning to y'all on here.
ReplyDeleteChristmas *̣̥☆·͙̥❄‧̩̥࿌ིྀ྇˟͙☃️˟͙࿌ིྀ྇‧̩̥❄·͙̥̣☆*̣̥ 🎅🎅 comes but once in a year and I pray that this year's own won't be
the last for you and yours in Yeshua's name.
Gearing up to go to the LFC here by 9:30am or so.
☃️࿌ིྀ྇⋆ᗰદ૨૨ʏ⋆࿌ིྀ྇☃️ ☃️࿌ིྀ྇⋆ᘓમ૨ıડτന੨ડ⋆࿌ིྀ྇☃️ to @Stellzy, the 001 of this blog, @AliB, @Pinky, @Candy, @Fidel even though you dont celebrate Christmas, @WordsOnMarble, @IJPH, @Khaleesi, @SMB, @Morayo, @BiggyMama, @FabulousMommaAndWifey, @DiscoDancer, @Osundi, @DaintyT, @OmotolaBrianna, @TeacherNk and others but to mention a few.
Do have a litty lit and fun-filled Christmas without complaints.
Enjoy!!
#MerryChristmasMonday
#ManCrushMonday
#MagicMonday
#MotivationalMonday
#MiracleMonday
#MarvellousMonday
#MagnificentMonday
Merry Christmas ⛄ To you too dearie 🎁💝
DeleteMerry Christmas to you and yours 💕
DeleteMerry Christmas...
DeleteThanks and God bless you
Merry Christmas milkshakes 🌹🌹
DeleteHappy Christmas to you Milksman, I still dey wait for the day person go give me shout-out, I'll print it, laminate it and hang it in my parlor lol
Delete@Float Hub, if "person" no give you shout-out, you no fit give yourself ni? Shebi you too be person abi na floating object you be ni?
DeleteMerry Christmas dear
DeleteMerry Christmas to you, MS🤗🤗
DeleteMERRY CHRISTMAS MYSTIC HERCULES.............. GOD BLESS YOU
DeletePlease Milkshakes my name is not Stellzy..It is STELLA, Stella means star and a star brings light. i dont know what stellzy means abeg you
Merry Christmas 🎅
DeleteThanks Milkshakes ❤💖💞💕
Oh oh
DeleteYou are included in the others na
No vex
Merry Christmas @Mystic
Enjoy your chicken like no man's business
Noted @Stella
Have a jolly Christmas without hassles
I will brb people
Merry Christmas Mystic Hercules🤗🤗🤗💕
DeleteMerry Christmas lovelies 😘
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella 🙏
Nnukwuuuu 💕💕 Merry Christmas 🎁🎄
DeleteMerry Christmas NN 🧡
Delete😘😘😘
DeleteMerry Christmas NN 🤗🤗🤗
Delete💞💕❤💖
DeleteThank you milkshakes 💓
DeleteMerry Christmas to you too
Merry Christmas Nnukwu Nwanyi.
DeleteGood Morning and Merry Christmas One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteWishing us all a joyful Christmas celebration.
Have a nice day ahead guys one.
Merry Christmas ⛄
DeleteHave a joyous Christmas.
DeleteMerry Christmas
DeleteMerry Merry Christmas to you and yours
DeleteMerry Christmas Triple C.
DeleteThanks you lord for another opportunity to celebrate.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella and everyone here .
Merry Christmas ⛄
DeleteMerry Christmas Icefishseller.
DeleteMerry Christmas from my family to yours. Wishing you and your family a season full of light and laughter🙏 We love you all ❤️
ReplyDeleteSame to you 😘
DeleteMerry Christmas 🎁
DeleteSame to you
Delete💕❤💖
DeleteWishing you same😍😍
DeleteMerry Christmas good people 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteSame to you 🥰
DeleteIJ dear, I miss you ooo.
DeleteCompliment of the season.
Merry Christmas ⛄ dear
DeleteMerry Christmas, Our Abroadian Sister
DeleteMerry Christmas 🎄 ij
DeleteMerry Christmas 😍😍
DeleteMerry Christmas 🎅 🎄 ❤
DeleteMerry Christmas IJ😍😍
DeleteHappy Christmas to everyone 🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteSame to you 😘
DeleteMerry Christmas ⛄
DeleteWishing you same 😍
Delete✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART EIGHTY🌲🌲🌲🌲
ReplyDeleteRED FLAGS IN RELATIONSHIPS (2)
11.) Isolation from Friends and Family: A partner who actively discourages or prevents you from spending time with friends and family could be displaying controlling behavior.
12.) Excessive Jealousy: Constant jealousy, baseless accusations, or attempts to control your interactions with others may indicate trust issues.
13.) Lack of Accountability: If a partner consistently refuses to take responsibility for their actions, blames others, or avoids addressing problems, it can strain the relationship.
14.) Verbal or Physical Abuse: Any form of abuse, whether it's verbal, emotional, or physical, is a severe red flag that requires immediate attention and intervention.
15.) Disregard for Boundaries: Ignoring or disrespecting your personal boundaries, whether emotional or physical, can be a sign of a lack of respect in the relationship.
16.) Unilateral Decision-Making: A pattern of making significant decisions without considering your input or desires can signal an unhealthy power dynamic.
17.) Financial Control: Excessive control over finances, such as limiting access to money or using financial resources as a means of manipulation, is a red flag.
18.) Repeated Betrayals: If a partner consistently betrays your trust through lies, infidelity, or breaking promises, it can erode the foundation of the relationship.
19.) Gaslighting: Manipulative behavior that makes you doubt your perceptions, memories, or feelings is a red flag for emotional abuse.
20.) Indifference to Your Well-Being: A lack of interest or concern for your physical and emotional well-being may indicate a lack of empathy and connection.
21.) Pressure for Rapid Commitment: If a partner pushes for major commitments early in the relationship, such as moving in together or getting married quickly, it can be a red flag for controlling behavior or a desire to establish control.
Note that the presence of one or more red flags doesn't necessarily mean a relationship is doomed, but they should prompt reflection and open communication. Addressing these issues openly and seeking professional help if needed can be crucial for the health and longevity of the relationship.
Merry Christmas BVs🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲
Thanks for sharing
DeleteMerry Christmas our ogbonge psychologist.
DeleteMerry Christmas to us all 💞💞💕
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Obianuju.
Delete"For unto you is born this day in the city of David a Saviour, which is Christ the Lord."
ReplyDeleteGood morning fam 💜. Wishing you a Christmas filled with the wonder of His birth and the blessings of the season!
Merry Christmas 🎄 sis
DeleteMerry Christmas beautiful 😘😘😘
DeleteMo bebe, Merey Christmas🤗
Delete💕💞❤💖
DeleteMerry Christmas Morayo
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Christmas to y'all
Amen to your prayers Stella.
Merry Christmas Esther.
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmeen to your prayers Stella
Merry Christmas Everyone🌲🌲
Nigeria Santa🎅🏼😃
Merry Xmas Santa 🤣
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Beevees.
May Today be the Very Best in our lLives.
Merry Christmas Marie.
DeleteI'm here to wish you all happy Christmas 🎄🎄.
ReplyDeleteLove you all.💗💋💋
Merry Christmas Salma
DeleteHow are you Salma? Welcome back.
DeleteSame to you 😍😍
DeleteMerry Christmas SDK and good people of SDK ville,
ReplyDeleteSo that's how I'm celebrating my Christmas in hospital, God send your healing hands upon me amen .
Speedy recovery 🙏 💪
DeleteSorry dear 🤗
Thanks Stella Maris.
DeleteYou are healed in Jesus name, Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteDivine and quick recovery
May the magic of Christmas fill your home with love, your heart with warmth and your life with joy . May this season bring you moment of reflection, peace and the company of those you hold so dearly.. ... Merry Christmas and a happy New year in advance.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Merry Christmas babea. 🤗🤗
Delete💖💕❤
DeleteAmen.
DeleteMerry Christmas 💓
Merry Christmas everyone 😊😊
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Black slimzy
DeleteHappy Christmas my beautiful blog family, wishing you all the best Christmas ever. 🥂🥂🥂🍾🍾🍾🎉🎉🎉🎉🍾🍾♥️♥️😘 Beautiful Santa
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas 🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄 MY people. Our king is born,so let's celebrate 🕺🕺🕺🕺🏋️🤸
ReplyDeleteFeliz Navidad
Feliz Navidad
Prospero ano y felicidad
Feliz Navidad
Prospero ano y felicidad
I wanna wish you a merry Christmas
From the bottom of my heart 2x
Merry Christmas blog fam 💖💙
Same to you 😘
DeleteWhen I dey small that time, na nonsense I dey always sing..
DeletePenis navidas
Penis navidas
Pinky today na Christmas 😮 ohh
DeleteHappy Christmas 🎄🎄🎄🎄
Penis Kuma LMAO
DeleteNot everything that comes to your mind should be typed or said on a public space, bro Bisi
DeleteLol @Pinky
DeleteSame here
I love it sha
Anon 8:40, he'd never listen don't bother telling him
DeleteAttitude of Thanksgiving 💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for this day you have made,we will rejoice and be glad in it🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
Merry Christmas lovelies 🌲☃️🌲☃️🌲⛄May the joy of the Lord fills our lives,families and homes now and always 🙌🙌
Much love ❤️💓💜💖🥳🩷❣️💕🩵
Have a groovy jiggy Christmas 🎄🎄⛄
#Yeetmas🥳🥳🥳
Namaste darlings 🩷🩵🩷🩵🩷
Wishing you a very merry Christmas 🎄
DeleteMerry Christmas beautiful 😘😘😘
DeleteMerry Christmas dear
DeleteMerry Christmas darling 😍
DeleteMerry Christmas my darling. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteMerry Christmas dear. 💕
Delete💞💖💕❤
DeleteMerry Christmas to you my Paree nwa oma 😘💜💕
DeleteMerry Christmas
DeleteMerry Christmas Stellz and BVs. Thank you Stella❤️ for all you have been doing not only financially but emotionally and this platform is like a safe haven to some of us. Thank you lovely BVs💕 on here. May God continue to bless us all. Amen🙏
ReplyDeleteGood morning my people, yeeehh it's Christmas guys, happy Christmas and happy New year in advance ♥️🎁🎂
ReplyDeleteThat person up there na papa Christmas 🤶
ReplyDeleteNope, na mama Christmas
DeleteLol
☺️☺️☺️
DeleteMerry christmas everyone
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers @Stella.
ReplyDelete😂 @ "Santa without belle".
Do have a merry Christmas everyone.
Merry Christmas People.
ReplyDeleteFather Christmas without a big stomach, i see you.
Merry Christmas everyone! Have a wonderful celebration
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to everyone, may y'all have a joyous season filled with love and happiness
ReplyDeleteMenh, I feel blessed right now, for the first time in my life I bought life chicken for Christmas 🥰. Thank God I escaped poverty this year 🙌
AsiwajuBaby
It's well....
DeleteLive*
DeleteEnjoy @Asiwajubaby
🤗🤗🤗
DeleteBig sis,, this bv is a good example of what I call ILLEGAL STRUCTURE
ReplyDeleteSanta wey no get corresponding belle no be Santa ooooooo..
Merry Christmas ooooo
What I ordered vs what I received , Father Christmas.
DeleteI'm sure you are looking at our faces 😄😄
Good morning beautiful people 😍
ReplyDeleteWishing you all a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year
Have a fun filled day 💗
A joyous Christmas celebration to all our Christian Brethen here. Wishing you and your loved ones all the goodness attached to this day and beyond.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas fam. Have a joyful celebration.
ReplyDeleteIt Is Christmas 🎄 !!!
ReplyDeleteMerry Merry Christmas To My Fabulous , Beautiful, Blog Family
May Today Be Filled With Fun and Laughter. 💝🎄🎁
Merry Christmas 🎁
Jewelu💕
Glam Granny 💕
Angel Koof 💕
Eka Joy 💕
Blog Angels 💕
@Pariiii💕
Phoenix 💕
Nnukwu Nwanyi 💕
Uzu💕
Milkshakes💕
Ali B💕
Dante 💕
Pinky💕
Ezege 💕
Candy 💕
Excited Courtesy 💕
SMB💕
Osundi 💕
Zaram💕
Jos Shopper 💕
Kelvin 💕
Triple C💕
Mercy Bee 💕
Adaoluchi💕
Big Mama 💕
.... And Beveelons too numerous to mention 💕💕💕
Thank you NK baby of the most high 😘 💞
DeleteMerry Christmas to you and yours 💜
Merry Christmas darling sis 💕
DeleteNk dear . Merry Christmas 🎁🎁
DeleteAmen.
DeleteCompliment to you too.
Another Christmas is here, happy Christmas fam
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. Merry Christmas SDK and BVs.
ReplyDeleteHave a joyous celebration darling 😘
DeleteMerry Christmas everyone 😍😍
ReplyDelete💞💞💕❤
DeleteIt's finally here💃💃
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everyone🎄🎅🎉🎊
May the peace and joy of the season be with us all.
Stay happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤
*pulls duvet*
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas lovelies.
Ste...Biko some people just want their loved ones to at least experience the good life they once had, they therefore "improvise".🥳🥰
The Uncle Christmas is in either Ebute Metta or Isolo😂 of Lagos. Na Dem👌
Any which way jor.
BTW...have you seen the Queens during the December 26 Fanti Carnivals? 🤗🤫
As long as there is a musical carriage and costumed performers, duhhhhh, Christmas opor!
Christmas service is in a few hours,an all white ensemble for all.
See y'all at the other side of the hour.
Chau!
Merry Christmas nwanyi k'ibe ya 💕
DeleteMerry Christmas 🎄 XP.
DeleteMerry Christmas my SDK family.
ReplyDeleteHave a joyful celebration with your family and friends 🎁🥳
Merry Christmas all
ReplyDeleteMERRY CHRISTMAS, my SDK family.🎅🤶🤶🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful Christmas, Candilicious😘
DeleteMerry Christmas to you beautiful Candy.
DeleteMerry Christmas to sdk and bvs
ReplyDeleteHo! Ho!! Ho!!! Merry Christmas 🎄 ⛄🎁⛄ May all your wishes come through now and always
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas lovely
DeleteMerry Christmas 🎄🌲 to everyone on this blog
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you all💟💙💜💞💗💝❤💕😘😍
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my Mum🎂🎂🎂🍾🍾🍾🎉🎉🎉🎉
Merry Christmas🎄my people. 💗❤️❣️🌺
ReplyDeleteSame to you Cynthi 😘
DeleteMerry Christmas Everyone 🎅 🎄 ❤ ♥ 💕 💖
ReplyDeleteSame to you SMB 😘
DeleteMerry Christmas and a blessed new day house.
ReplyDeleteI great everyone specially today!.. I’m at my own space everyone I know is far from me but God Dey. I want to be happy, I feel lonely
Merryment
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Beautiful People ♥️
I'm just trying to be happy small, this life is crazy, My former neighbour lost her only girl who just graduated from the UK, she came home for Christmas and fell sick, it's well, this Christmas is somehow coupled with the fact that we are still looking for my Neighbour's child, It shall be well 🙏
Question: why do Santas often have Big belly's?
ReplyDeleteSon's Answer:Simple! They have big tummys because they are very jolly.
Me: Merry Christmas people.
Merry Christmas y'all 🎄🎄⛄
ReplyDeleteFinally, the long awaited Christmas is here. Merry Christmas everyone
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Everyone ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you all my lovely blogfam 😘💕
ReplyDeleteJewelu star woman merry Christmas to you and your lovely family 💕
E go surely be ✌️
Merry Christmas sdk and bvs.
ReplyDeleteI'm in tears right now.
Somebody should help me. I mistakenly sent money to s wrong account, I mix up the numbers. I typed 31 instead of 13. And I was stupid not to cross-check the name and press the send button 😭😭😭 please is there anything I can do. I'm in a bad mood right now. It's a big money.
Dashing through the snow, in a one-horse open sleigh
ReplyDeleteOver the fields we go, laughing all the way
Bells on bob-tail ring, making spirits bright
What fun it is to ride and sing a sleighing song tonight
Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way
O what fun it is to ride in a one-horse open sleigh
Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way
O what fun it is to ride in a one-horse open sleigh
A day or two ago, I thought I'd take a ride
And soon miss fanny bright, was seated by my side
The horse was lean and lank, misfortune seemed his lot
He got into a drifted bank and we got upset