Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, December 11, 2023

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO
Please scroll down and get your account details across between the next 48 hours if your name is on the giveaway list for Christmas...Please mark your name on the list and send acttount and your blog ID to the email quoted below...
This is a very stressful exercise, if you miss the deadline, i will pick someone else oh...no time to waste time....
Kisses to everyone!

##################

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

It’s that time of the year, it’s Christmas season, my favourite part of the year. I love everything about this season from the harmattan weather, the agbalumo fruits to the festivities that comes with this period.

Everything about this season brings me joy, the atmosphere is more relaxed, people are generally in a good mood, party invites are flying around at every corner. It’s just great, my second son’s birthday is also a day before Christmas so I am super excited.

In all the excitement one thing I have learnt over the years is not to put myself under pressure this season. No matter the pressure of wanting to go over board with spending, it’s not worth the hassles and low moments that January brings for a lot of people.

I have seen people throw huge parties to celebrate Christmas, yet by January they are flat broke scurrying around to raise school fees for their kids. Paying loans here and there, It’s not worth it.

The church I attend has a slogan “ everyday is Christmas for me”. In other words, I have reasons to celebrate everyday. All I am just trying to say is “no go do pass yourself”. It means as special as the season is do not throw caution to the wind and over do things.

The wey dey annoy me pass for this season na people wey dey find rice to chop.....Rice and chicken and this is the same mentality they are giving their kids...Rich people not cooking rice on Christmas day oh...
Use the money you have and buy fish and whatever else is ok and eat in peace and with Joy in your heart...You can do Beans and plantain, eeg sauce and yam or potatoes...DONT OVER DO THINGS!!!

################

FROM SATURDAY CHRONICLE COMMENT SECTION

''My dear i feel you. I am almost in same situation. I have been wondering why men come and go despite my good looks. I am a product of single mother. . I have enough money to last me for life but no man, no child. The child i adopted, training her abroad she has cut contact with me.I got to know she is the problem.
And she does not care cause she wants me to focus on her.
I have decided to face my life. I am keeping distance from her only send her peanuts.
Even adoption these days can't bring you joy. I am going through depression cause I am retiring soon. No where to go. No family. No friends. I keep to myself.

Please, think fast. I realised late. I thought the one i adopted will be my world. I spent heavily on her sending her to school abroad. She has now started working over there and cut me off. May that not be your potion. Its still the manipulation of my so called mother. She is now languishing in poverty waiting for the day God calls her. I have already fixed money for her ceremony.

Men give me appointments but don't show up. I have never been in a relationship. They admire and want relationship but it ends there since I was in my twenties till now. So unlucky with men. I dont even show off. I run from churvh to church. They see the problem but no solution .
I will like to see you if you dont mind. May God perfect all that concerns you.....

Na wah!!!

###############

FROM SATURDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

I have this sister in-law who got separated from her husband. She left with her three kids and denied her ex access to the kids. He doesn't even get to speak to the kids.

The youngest is 8yrs.
The man reported to us and we talked to her but she refused to let him see the kids or even talk to them.

The man now moved on.
Now the oldest wants to write WAEC exam, she kept disturbing the whole family for money.

Hubby told her that he thought she is capable of training them all by herself, that was why she cut their father off.
He told her to call their father and do the needful so that he can assist. He also told her that ordinary WAEC fees, she is calling everyone, when the child gets admission into the university, what would happen? Does she not see how hard things are for everyone now?

Aunty went and told their mother that I am the one who told my hubby to say all those things to her. Mother too believed and started calling me to ask stupid questions. I just cut the call and reported them to my hubby. Let him call his people to order, before they see my red eyes.

If not for stupidity why would you think that I am the one controlling a whole adult, someone who is older than me. Instead of you to talk to your daughter and let her do the needful, you are looking for who to pour your frustrations on.

Abeg remove yourself from their stress...Anything wey dem wan talk make dem talk.....

###################

LIST OF BENEFICIARIES FOR XMAS GIVEAWAY.....
These are the beneficiaries for the Christmas giveaway of 20k each...Please send your account number to chimond81@gmail.com

-Essa Atelier 
-Paprika 
-Teejay 
 -Ali B 
-Golden tulip
-Slimzy Black
-CEO Empress
-Cynthia Iyede
-Joan Alexis
-Shuga
-Lady port
-Ryah
-Losty
-Ummu 
-Azed
-Ennie
-Tiana world 
-Charley alade
-Esther Okoro
- Ada
- Beejay (thread by Abi)
 -Paris Savannah
-Gentle sdk
-Sdk psychologist
-Obianuju Augustina
- Mercybee
 -Milkshakes
 -Acenene
 -Joan Alexis
 - 
- Lane Minder
 -Mor
 -Preciousbabe
 -Teacher Nk
 -Fresh Petals
 -Justyswt
 -Gloglo
 -Bv Osundi
- Castle
- Anne k
 -Babyboosky
 -Asia
 -Mercy
 -Olori JoJo
-Abionah
- Lily  Angel
 -Pretty Patience
 -The Lifted. 
-Tanitoluwa
-Hendrix
-Zaram
-Aggiieenwa
-Obby
-Phoenix st elsewhere
-Onyingate

Fidel removed and replaced with Hendrix
Someone in the comment section said people on this list got 50k yesterday...please who?

Please send me a mail if you collected yesterday and your name is on the xmas list........

###############

LIST OF BENEFICIARIES CREDITED WITH N50K 
These businesses got N50k for thier businesses and were given rxtra 50k just becos they gave an update.Note that i did not handpick these recipients, they mailed me back with proof of update. if you updated me with your business and did not send update,nah you sabi.......I am adding the remaining money from here to the Christmas giveaway recipients .....

-BV Fatee  
- BV Modupeola  
-. BV Yemis -  
-. BV Teemah -  
-. BV Exco -  
-. BV Fabulous Momma  
-. BV Blogrity 
-. BV Omotola Brianna - 
-. BV Arike -  
-. BV Mide -  
-. BV Rhapsody - 
-. BV Iyaa Kosi - 
-. BV Stella Maris -  
-. BV Surrogate Mother -  
-. BV Angel Eyes -  

##################

N50K GIVEAWAY RECIPIENTS FOR BUSINESS

20 people will be credited with 50k each for their businesses..I will start compiling that soon....
First on the list is

-Slim Shaddy
-

#################

334 comments:

1. Congratulations to all the giveaway Recipients. God bless you Stellzz and Angel Koof.
      Chaiii my name isn't on the list...it is well😢

2. Wow! Congratulations to all recipients. God bless the giver Amen 🙏🏻

3. Good afternoon every one and special congratulations to the giveaway recipients. Merry Christmas my people

4. Good afternoon everyone..
      IHN IS HERE...

Alerts of 50k for business support received with Thanks.

Thank you so much Stella and Angel Koof.
      May the good Lord continue to bless you richly 🙏

5. I really appreciate Stella,God bless you and all the blog Angels.

6. Me again stellz🤔. I know you said we should not choke you with thank you, but thank you a 100 million times ma. I am on bended knees thanking you, God bless you.

Two giveaways in less than three months this one too choke abeg

7. Good afternoon, congratulations to all the recipients
      Stella and Angel KOOF is a goal

8. Wow this is massive, God bless you Stella for all you do 🙏

9. Don't worry, our luck will shine next time you hear!!

10. Thank you Stella, God bless the giver

11. Stella please I need giveaway,I,m not feeling entitled please,I,m always on this blog since reading and enjoying the blog,but to comment most time na wahala,I don't know why.I,m using opera mini browser.

2. IHN don show

What's your score over 22? Be sincere!
    1. Bread and mayonnaise
    2. Bread and butter
    3. Bread and biscuits
    4. Bread and stew
    5. Bread and jam
    6. Bread and noodles (indomie)
    7. Bread and coconut
    8. Bread and pear
    9. Bread and tea
    10. Bread and soft drinks
    11. Bread and juice
    12. Bread and beer/wine
    13. Bread and beans
    14. Bread and akara (beans cake)
    15. Bread and suya
    16. Bread and moin-moin (boiled bean pudding)
    17. Bread and eggs (boiled or fried)
    18. Bread and rice
    19. Bread and sardine
    20. Bread and garri
    21. Bread and groundnuts
    22. Bread and cashew nuts

1. 13/22

1. Bread and mayonnaise
      2. Bread and butter
      4. Bread and stew
      6. Bread and noodles (indomie)
      7. Bread and coconut
      9. Bread and tea
      10. Bread and soft drinks
      13. Bread and beans
      14. Bread and akara (beans cake)
      16. Bread and moin-moin (boiled bean pudding)
      17. Bread and eggs (boiled or fried)
      19. Bread and sardine
      21. Bread and groundnuts

2. 4/22. Nos 2,5, 14 and 17. You see nos 4 and 9, NEVER.

3. Divine Health Confessions!!

I walk in health, victory, and triumph because I function in the Name of Jesus. My life is for glory and excellence. I live victoriously and dominate life’s situations and circumstances by the power in the Name of Jesus. Amen.

4. God bless you Stella for all you do for us your bvs.
    May you never know lack all the days of your life. Amen

5. Good afternoon blogfam. Congrats to the giveaway recipients. Hope we are fine. Enjoy the rest of the day

6. Congratulations you guys.

SDK I'm interested in this giveaway biko.

1. Me too ooo...Stellz abeg😢

2. Stella, I'm interested for the business giveaway. Abeg, I really need it for my fabric /Tailoring materials business.

3. Stella please don't leave me behind, i'm interested in the business giveaway please 🙏

7. Hello beautiful people 😍
    Congratulations to the recipient of the business giveaway and Xmas gift
    God bless you all

8. Yeaaaaah finally!🤸

9. Congrats to all given money for one thing or the other, may God reward the givers.. Amen

May we all celebrate this season in joy, love and kindnes

10. I don't know how black minds work. I mean a typical African man with a dark heart. Sometimes I seems not to get it how a people can be so wicked even to themselves and generation.

Port Harcourt Aba road has been bad for so long and a governor H.E Alex Otti decided to work it only for the Ngwa people to tie omu barricading it, demanding settlement. This is to tell you that, the citizens are also part of the corruption and major component of the decay and rot in the system.

As a smart and wise leader, he invited them for a peace talk at the government house. They all jumped into the bus both old and young. Only to get there and were all arrested and sent to jail.

The governor called Julius Berger and told them to go back to work. This is how to know a governor who's meant to work. A governor without the god father syndrome.

God bless Alex Otti and the good people of Abia state.

1. He should not release them oooooo they should spend the whole of Xmas there if possible new year join Settlement kee dem dia

2. I read the story and I was glad he outsmarted them. Enemies of hood governance.

3. That's human beings for you!

Some of them works for the devil.🥴

4. 😁😁 👍👍 tumbup for the governor, serves them right

11. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    Congratulations to the lucky Christmas giveaway beneficiaries

12. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🥳💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🥳💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
    i cant see my name up there!!!!!!!
    thank you so much sdk and angel koof, God bless you real good❤️
    Goodafternoon bvsss....

13. Congratulations my people😘

Good afternoon

14. Jesus! Jesus!! Jesus!! Stellaaaaaa you put my name up there!! I never expected this!! Jesus! Jesus!!! Stella God bless you, Angel Koof God bless you, All BVs God bless you....I am flabbergasted!! Stella thank you so much...I am grateful, thank you for the Love..Thank you! Thank you!!

15. Wow,Good afternoon Bvs
    God bless the giver abundantly and congratulations to the receivers🥳💃

16. Aww see my name up there
    Thank you stellz, God bless you plenty

IHN o'clock
    Good afternoon people 🌹

17. You can’t stop the negative thoughts from coming, but you don’t have to dwell on them. While you’re waiting on a promise, the enemy will work overtime, “It would have happened by now; look at what you’ve been through.” Do yourself a favor; ignore it. Don’t pay it any attention. When the lies come, just say, “No thanks. I still believe.” “But the odds are against you.” “Yes, but I still believe.”

Joel Osteen

18. 𝘿𝙚𝙖𝙧 𝙨𝙞𝙣𝙜𝙡𝙚 𝙡𝙖𝙙𝙞𝙚𝙨, 𝙞𝙛 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙝𝙖𝙫𝙚𝙣'𝙩 𝙡𝙤𝙨𝙩 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙫𝙞𝙧𝙜𝙞𝙣𝙞𝙩𝙮, 𝙩𝙧𝙮 𝙖𝙨 𝙢𝙪𝙘𝙝 𝙖𝙨 𝙥𝙤𝙨𝙨𝙞𝙗𝙡𝙚 𝙩𝙤 𝙠𝙚𝙚𝙥 𝙞𝙩 𝙪𝙣𝙩𝙞𝙡 𝙢𝙖𝙧𝙧𝙞𝙖𝙜𝙚. 𝙑𝙞𝙧𝙜𝙞𝙣𝙞𝙩𝙮 𝙗𝙪𝙞𝙡𝙙𝙨 𝙩𝙧𝙪𝙨𝙩 𝙗𝙚𝙩𝙬𝙚𝙚𝙣 𝙝𝙪𝙨𝙗𝙖𝙣𝙙 & 𝙬𝙞𝙛𝙚 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙩𝙧𝙪𝙨𝙩 𝙞𝙨 𝙠𝙚𝙮 𝙩𝙤 𝙖 𝙨𝙪𝙘𝙘𝙚𝙨𝙨𝙛𝙪𝙡 𝙢𝙖𝙧𝙧𝙞𝙖𝙜𝙚. 𝙊𝙣𝙘𝙚 𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙧𝙚 𝙞𝙨 𝙩𝙧𝙪𝙨𝙩, 𝙤𝙫𝙚𝙧 50% 𝙤𝙛 𝙢𝙖𝙧𝙞𝙩𝙖𝙡 𝙞𝙨𝙨𝙪𝙚𝙨 𝙞𝙨 𝙖𝙡𝙧𝙚𝙖𝙙𝙮 𝙨𝙤𝙡𝙫𝙚𝙙.

- Doctor Eesah

1. I agree. Women should keep their virginity for God.
      Men should over use their own genital organs, sleeping with anything living and dead, even poultry sef.
      So that the most they can bring into the marriage union is their diseased over used organs.
      Imagine marrying someone who I'd insisting on virginity who has been busy fcuking live chicken in his room. Buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa

2. Doctor ke? Oh sorry I just saw herbal. Suffix it to say native doctor.

Good luck on your hustle bro.

3. You don open kayamatta business. E choke o.

4. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Teejay, hustle must pay.
      Dibịa Nkpọrọgwụ.
      (Native doctor)

5. So you think we ladies don't need men that we can trust?

6. Dibia mmgborogwu

7. TJ, * suffice

19. I am just going through that Uber story where a lady said ‘sir, pls be fast if you can’ and the Uber guy responded that she is very mannerless and people are actually saying she was rude? How na? How can anyone even blame that lady for anything based on that chat.

Nigeria is not a real place. I remember when I came to Nigeria and requested bolt. Under hot son, carrying an 8 months old baby and this man refused to drive to my location. I think I was standing around ojota just by the roadside. Kept telling him to drive further down as I could see where he was on the map and he kept saying rubbish. I even cancelled the ride and requested another and the idiot accepted it again. I don’t know if he didn’t know how to use map again and we started all over. Finally he got to where I was and started ranting, can’t even remember why. I just told him, it’s ok, just go. This guy continued talking and I just ignored him because I was carrying my 8 months old, if I had reacted and things had gotten rough, these people will still say I am rude and that’s how ladies treat Uber guys. They will further say men never have problem with Uber guys like they don’t know it’s because these Uber guys see it as demeaning to be driving a lady and will unleash for the slightest of reasons. If u have unnecessary, misplaced ego, don’t be a driver. Simple! And this is mostly in Africa sef.

Here, these Uber guys behave so professionally that u will wonder if the selection process for Nigerian Uber drivers is different

1. If you are standing at a busstop or close to a busstop, please don't judge him.
      Agbero would hold him for picking passenger at their park and he'll pay more than double of whatever you payment was.
      Even here in Abuja, some bolt riders won't accept trips if they're not picking you from a private area.
      It's worse in airport.

Nigeria is a crime scene

2. Dante, it wasn’t about that. It was a place he could pick me up from. He just kept saying he had arrived and I could clearly see where he was on the map and it definitely wasn’t where I was.

3. I ordered a ride 2weeks ago. Oga sent a msg that he had arrived. I went outside with my friend, only for us to see he wasn't there. I called him to ask where he was, and when he told me, I said oga you went to the wrong street. This man started shouting "my friend do not tell me that rubbish, I said I am outside". I told him sir, pls just come to the next street. Oga came, drove to where we were standing, rolled down his glass, hissed, cancelled the ride, and drove off. My friend, she was like what just happened.

4. Candy, this is how some of them treat women and then men and women sef will blame those women that react and call them rude. You are looking for money but still carrying yeye ego on ur head

20. Good day good people of this yard. How go de go?
    Congratulations to all giveaway recipients. God bless the givers.

21. Congratulations to all the winners. God bless the works of your hands in Jesus name.

Quick question. Why would a lady who engages in anal sex, still call herself a virgin?

1. 😂😂😂😂 well bcos no be for anus hymen dey I guess

22. Hey God!!!
    Thank you Stella and your Angels for making my Christmas enjoyable already, I'm grateful 🙏

23. Congratulations to the giveaway recipient...
    God bless Stella. I know thati will be selected in this giveaway one day

24. Good afternoon beautiful people. Thank you Stella for all you do, putting smiles on the faces of strangers, God almighty will continue blessing you, Amen.

25. Good afternoon my people.
    Welcome IHN.
    God bless you Stella and Blog Angels. Lack is far from you.

26. Congratulations to all the giveaway recepients.

27. Showers of blessings on sdk blog.
    Congratulations to all the give away recipients.God bless Stella and all blog angels......this is massive for people you don't know.

Please Stella,I am interested in the business giveaway,Xmas is almost here, I need the fund to buy ingredients in wholesale,so I can produce chinchin in bulk and make gain.
    I am a baker.i will appreciate if I am chosen.

28. Good afternoon everyone. Congratulations to the recipient and God bless the giver

29. Wow!!
    Thank you @Stellzy and other angels making things go on smoothly for peeps on here.
    #LoveLivesHere
    This year is seemingly different from last year tbvh

30. That meme is on point. May God give us the grace to do so. It is well.

Thank you for choosing me as a recipient of the giveaway. I'm grateful. God bless you Stella and Angel Koof.

31. Good afternoon lovelies 💕
    Trust the day is going well...

32. What a good afternoon. God bless the givers and receivers.

Thank you ma'am for your generosity.

33. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Congratulations to all selected recipients.
    May God bless you Stella and all blog angels. 🙏🙏🙏

34. Congrats to all the giveaway recipients. God bless you Stella, and the blog Angels here. 🤗

35. It’s raining giveaway ooo in today’s IHN. Congrats to the winners. I pray I get picked one of these days😊😊

36. Good afternoon Stella and BVs

Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients, Stella and all the angels on this blog God bless you immensely for helping us BVs with all these monies . Thank you all 🙏🙏

37. Good afternoon everyone

Thank you Stella and angel koof for the support of business giveaway

Thank you for the Christmas giveaway
    May God continue to bless you and angel Koof😍😍
    May your pocket never run dry

Thank you
    Thank you
    Ese Gan💃💃

38. Good afternoon
    Congratulations to the recipients and God bless all the givers.
    It's ending in praise.

39. Send a man to buy stuff and stay by your phone cause they will blow it.

You will hear,"there is no big one o,should I buy the small one? Check I sent a picture,is it the one?they said #1500 is that the price?🤣🤣

Endless calls and they might still get it wrong😁😁🏃‍♀️

Congratulations to all giveaway recipients. The love here is too real.God bless SDK and the angels.

40. Honestly, I feel worried that I'm not doing enough for my son. He is almost 17 months old, not walking properly yet and he can't call mummy or even dada.

I feel somehow when I see his mate running around or saying mummy or other words like bye and fine.

I just feel there is something I'm not doing right as a first-time mum or maybe because we live alone in our home with no neighbour or children around he can play with. God help me

1. Just calm down oh. My kid is almost 3 and she’s still not talking like some of her mates. The good thing is that I see improvements daily so I know she’s just taking her time.

2. Madam as a first time Mom be patient with your baby, when it's time he will walk , talk and do other things properly ❤️

3. You are not doing anything wrong as far as you are feeding him well.
      He is a late bloomer,you can check him up with a pediatrician to keep your mind at peace.

4. You're doing very well mum. Very well. Kids do things at their own pace, you can only encourage him. He's even just 17mths.
      My 3yr old son just started saying mummy less than 4mths ago. He talks now but short sentences(mummy wee wee, mummy I eat) and you hardly hear everything. At 17mths, even 2yrs, I wasn't dreaming of him talking. So relax. Just continue talking to him and downloading those videos on YouTube. He'll pick up soon enough.
      Besides, studies shows that most baby boys are slower than their female counterparts.

41. Awww see my name up there. Thank you very much Stella for this very kind gesture. But I don't celebrate Xmas, so I don't think I should be collecting xmas giveaways. But thank you very for this. If Sandra can take my place tho... I don't mean to be too presumptuous sha
    Ahhh you people should not drag me. I be orphan abeg🥺

42. Holla darlings 😍🥰😍🥰

Thanks so much Stella, God bless you immensely 🙌

Congratulations to business and Christmas giveaways recipients 🥳🎉 God continue to bless, prosper and enlarge the coast of all our blog angel's 🙌

Ciao 🥰🥰

43. IHN
    Thank you Stella and blog Angels for the Christmas giveaway 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
    God bless you and the blog Angels abundantly 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏.
    I am grateful 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

44. It's giveaway galore, thank you Stella and the angels for your benevolent spirit, more blessings. Yaay! I'm a beneficiary of Christmas giveaway
    💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃.

How una dey enjoy the sun my Lagos people?

45. OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTIONAL

DATE: MONDAY DECEMBER 11TH 2023

TOPIC: EMBRACE HIS WORD COMPLETELY

MEMORISE:
    But in vain they do worship me, teaching for doctrines the commandments of men.
    Matthew 15:9

READ: MATTHEW 15:7-9 (KJV)

7. Ye hypocrites, well did Esaias prophesy of you, saying,

8. This people draweth nigh unto me with their mouth, and honoureth me with their lips; but their heart is far from me.

9. But in vain they do worship me, teaching for doctrines the commandments of men.

Occasionally, particularly when I find myself amongst top academicians and theologians, they like to tell me that you can believe whatever is in the New Testament, but the Old Testament should not be believed. This is because anytime they find something in the Old Testament that is not convenient for them, they want to brush it aside. Malachi 3:10 for example that talks about tithing is ignored by such people. They ignore Proverbs 3:9-10 too. Then I ask them, what about Isaiah 54:17 which says no weapon fashioned against you shall prosper? What about "The Lord is my shepherd I shall not want" in Psalm 23:1? What about Deuteronomy 28:13 that says you shall be head and not the tail, you shall be above only and not beneath? I encourage you to know that every Scripture is written by the Holy Spirit and every bit of it must be embraced.

Aside from Scripture, there are people who do something and say, "God will understand". The Bible does not say anywhere that God understands sin, but rather that He hates it. Psalm 5:4 is very clear about this:

For thou art not a God that hath pleasure in wickedness: neither shall evil dwell with thee.

If you call yourself a Christian, you have to stay away from sin. 2 Timothy 2:19 says:

Nevertheless the foundation of God standeth sure, having this seal, The Lord knoweth them that are his. And, let every one that nameth the name of Christ depart from iniquity.

If you are lukewarm, God pushes you out of Himself forcefully and if you are away from God, then you are with the devil. He says in Revelation 3:16, "So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of my mouth."

Don't be lukewarm. If you jettison holiness during tough times, then you are not a child of God.

KEY POINT:
    Your claim to Christianity is not genuine if you live holy only when it is convenient for you.

46. Goosdafternoon bvsssss
    i can see my name💃🥳💃
    Thank you much stella and angel koof. God bless you so much.❤️

47. Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 Showers of giveaway! 🥰

Congratulations 🎊 to all recipents. May God reward you richly for this, Stella. Thanks so much.

This is to appreciate everyone for the congratulatory wishes and prayers earlier in the day. Thanks so much for celebrating me. May we always have the cause to smile and celebrate each other every day.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day😘

48. Good afternoon to you all❤💜💟💗💙💕💞💝💖😘😍.
    Congratulations to all the business update recipient's may God bless and make your businesses grow in Jesus name amen🙏❤💜💟💗💙💕💞💝💖😍

Thank you Angel KOOF and Stella as you have been blessing life's,businesses through this giveaway may you never lack in Jesus mighty name🙏❤💜💟💗💙💕💞💝💖😍

49. Good afternoon everyone
    Thank you so much Big Stella for choosing me. I'm grateful, thank you so so much. God bless Angel Koof and Stella
    Thank you

50. Good Afternoon Neighbour's 💖💞💕

Thanks Angel Stella for all you do.
    Thanks Angel Koof God bless you more 🙏.

Congratulations to us all 💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸

51. Congratulations to everyone on the list, omo this giveaway touched almost everyone if not all, may God continue to rain his blessings upon SDK and angel koof.

1. If not all ke, you see me for there..
      I'm not complaining sha, God go do my own Lol..

But I'm glad a lot of people got it

2. I say a big ameN to that. Stella has really tried abeg.

52. Good afternoon people of SDK blog. Congratulations to recipients for the giveaway.

53. It's raining giveaway, congrats to the recipients.

Good afternoon bvs.

54. Onichabor Christopher11 December 2023 at 14:39

It is raining in iHn, God bless stella, you are a rare gem, I am interested in the giveaway money, to cut, sew and package my bedsheets in Aba and sell it Abuja.
    Slim shady
    Onichabor Christopher
    Pinky

55. Thank you so much SDK and your amazing angels. I'm really grateful 🙏🙌🙌

56. Stella some of these people on this list of Christmas giveaway got 50k yesterday Just to draw your attention

1. Nobody send you to draw attention. Leave her, na their luck. Tommrow luck fit shine for your hear.

2. Stella knows, she posted the names, she saw it. Anon rest. Christmas giveaway is different from business Giveaway, they are for two different purposes. Rest already!

3. None on the Christmas giveaway got 50k yesterday,stop lying.
      Oya just point out the name make I no lie for ur head.

57. Thanks once again SDK for the giveaway, may God keep blessing you and Angel KOOF, glam mama, angel Doris and all others

58. It's giveaway O'clock...
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients.
    Thank you Stella, Angel Koof and all the angels on this blog.

59. Good afternoon SDK and sdkville, hopefully we are all having a pleasant day. Thank you Stella and angel Koof for putting smiles/impacting on people despite the present economy.
    May your pockets never run dry🙏.

Please people be careful out there, especially this season,an elderly woman sent her grandchild who is 16 to go withdraw money for her medications, the young girl on getting to the ATM center had a young boy ask her some questions, immediately she responded,she got hypnotized and exchanged her grandma 's card with the boy. The boy gave her a fake one which she slotted and it got trapped while the boy went to a POS agent and emptied her grandma's account.

Grandma had to go to the bank to create a scene that her card that was trapped by ATM was used to empty her account. The noise got the attention of the bank manager who asked for CCTV footage. It was via the footage that they got to know that the boy swapped her card.

60. Good afternoon everyone
    I'm here to show appreciation to SDK and blog angel KOOF for their kindness. I received the alert for 50k business giveaway. Thanks so much. May God reward your generosity with plenty blessings.

61. Congratulations to all the recipients of the Christmas giveaway. Make una fry chicken and turkey plenty this Christmas make I come chop wella.

Onye Mgbuka

62. Thank you Stella for all you do. God bless you abundantly in Jesus name. 🥰❤️💓❤️💓.

63. 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
    Thank You Jewelu 🙌🏻
    This Christmas is 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
    God bless and replenish your purses in Jesus Mighty name 🙏🏻

Cheers as the day progresses 😍

64. Good afternoon
    Thank you Stella and Angel koof. I sincerely appreciate this kindness. God bless you all

65. Why are you just scrolling, reading other people's comments can't you comment too? 😎😎

66. Yeahhhhhh, thank you so much Stella 💃💃💃

67. Showers of blessing 💃💃💃💃💃

Angel koof , may your cup continue to overflow in Jesus name 🙏
    God bless you SDK 🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸

Congratulations to all the recipients.

68. Congratulations to all the giveaway recepient.
    Stella I am interested in the Christmas giveaway.

69. Stella and all the angels here, only God in heaven will bless and reward y'all. You are doing what our government can't do, God bless y'all.

Good afternoon great people of SDKSphere.
    Congratulations to all the recipients!

70. I want to officially apply for the business giveaway, it will help me stock up a little after paying off owner's money that I invested in my foodstuff business.
    January is very close and I won't tell the lady stories, I sell and keep her own aside. The cons is I can't buy big at the moment because I don't want to reuse her money.
    The pros is that I have a shop in my name and can always sell bit by bit until I gather huge sum to restock big.
    Buying big made it easy for me to sell out fast as it comes to buyers at a cheaper rate which draws the traffic to my shop.

71. It's raining money... I see money money everywhereeeeee💃💃💃💃💃💃
    God bless you SDK and God bless all the Angels putting smiles on people's faces during this tough time. May joy and happiness never cease from your lives in Jesus name. Amen!

72. Congrats to all the recipients
    Good afternoon everyone 💕

73. In house has landed
    It's raining giveaways.💃💃💃
    Thank you Stella and Angel Koof for your kind gesture,I'm grateful.
    Congratulations to all the recipients,God bless us all.
    Enjoy th rest of the day fam

74. Good afternoon Sdkers
    What a sunny day 🌞
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients 😍😍

75. I need business giveaway to boost my crayfish and dry fish business , thank you if my application is been looked into.

76. Wow, so happy my is among the beneficial of the giveaway

77. Thank you so much Stella for choosing me. May God continue to bless you and your household. I am so grateful.

78. God bless you so much Stella,am so grateful.

79. In the town of Longyearbyen, Norway, it is illegal to die. Because bodies I'm the town's grave yard do not decompose due to the permafrost, dying is not allowed and critically ill residents are flown elsewhere to die.

80. Good afternoon everyone.

81. I'm jump for joy and excitement right now,Stella you won't believe how happy I am now. Just coming back from Good Women prayer meeting with Just #300 left on me home and in my account to open our ogbonge blog and see my name as 1 of the recipient of your goodness.God of all Possibilities will bless you and yours and every givers.Praise thy Lord!!! 💃 💃 💃

82. Thank you SDK. I appreciate making the Christmas giveaway list. Angel KOOF, I appreciate you too. God bless you

83. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 December 2023 at 15:19

Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients, I know how it feels to receive monetary gift from a someone, God will continue to bless SDK and all the blog Angels.

84. Good afternoon house. God bless the givers

Merryment

85. Congratulations to all the recipients

86. Hmmm, went to market today and I saw people buying jeans,I mean Nigerian jeans 8k for children,I shock o. Not UK or US o, our naija made and china, and honestly the ok jeans I have is far better and durable and even more stylish but some people just don't like okrika for Christmas while some don't know there's some grade of okrika that's even cleaner than new ones infact I have some with tags,never worn before maybe clearance sales. Anyway if you haven't buy your own you can contact me for very clean first grade children jeans 👖 make Una no go carry next term school fees buy jeans o,mine na shikini money for correct wears, thankio

87. That's my name up there 🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Thanks SDK. I am very grateful

88. Stella, I think Modupola got 50k yesterday and also on the new list.

89. Oh wowwww!!! That's my name I'm seeing up there oo. Thank you for selecting me as one of the beneficiaries, Stella. God bless you and your generation 🙏. I truly appreciate you for all you do always

90. Congratulations to everyone.. This season of Christmas may we all have reasons to celebrate. Amen..🙏🙏🙏

Thank you Stella, thank you blog Angels.
    My name appeared twice ooo. Business and Christmas. I already got 50k For business yesterday.

Today sun too much. Ahhhh.

91. Congratulations to all recipients. God bless all that contributed to this.

Stella please I'm interested in the business giveaway Please.

Next year go better for all of us

92. Good afternoon everyone, Stella I sent u an update.

93. Please add me to the business give-away. I want to add it to buy bags and shoes for re-sale.
    Thank you so much

94. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.
    I feel much better now,all thanks to God.

Chai Jewelu star woman,you're an angel. Thank you for choosing me as one of the beneficiaries of the Christmas giveaway,I really appreciate. I'm very grateful. Thank you,angel Koof, angel Pee, Glam mama and all the amazing angels here. Your pockets will never run dry.

Motherhood poster,your write-up is the absolute truth..no go do pass yourself. Who get ear,make him hear. God bless you and your household 💕

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

95. @saturday chronicle life is a misery, it can be heartbreaking but hild on to God, there is light at the end of this tunnel.
    @Stella it's true o, Christmas enjoymwnt is not about only rice and chicken jare, there are lots of alternatives to choose from.
    Life is just somehow but we all will end well in Jesus name. Amen.
    I sight my name on the Christmas giveaway list, thanks to Angel Koof and all the Blog Angels who made this happen. Thanks Stella.
    Let's all have a beautiful week

96. Good afternoon everyone..
    I'm so glad to see my name up there. Thank you Stella. God bless you and blog angels.
    Congratulations to other recipients.
    Enjoy your week