Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Shares Tips On How Meet Rich Men

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Shares Tips On How Meet Rich Men

This tip/advice is not for all....

53 comments:

1. Definitely, not for all like you said Stella.
    This is kinda funny Sha 🤣

1. Advice from the president of the senior runs girls association.

2. You never pay house rent of 1.5 finish, Na to go but clothe of 500,000 meet this pple? Abi u think u fit wear any kin clothing around them.
      Abeg start small, if Na hook up start with, get target hit gold bounce, if e nor work for u, try ekpere mmiri spirits like Omaha lay! Nonsense

2. When the rich man starts sharing it round, they start another story.

3. Tips for Hoes, Escorts, and corporate prostitutes.

I'm sure ladies here will defend her for this bitchy tips until the Man in question(victim) is their husband or father

1. Consolation of a poor, often ladies rejected man

2. @ Dike, I agree with you wholeheartedly.

3. This conversation does not require your voice.

4. They actually don't have to be married, they are a lot of single men in those neighbourhoods, she didn't mention married men. Even in the western world a lot of women position themselves to live in affluent neighbourhoods so they can meet wealthy men.

5. Omolord, you know in your mind that these girls don’t really go for single guys. They want already made that will pamper them and not care about their wahala.

6. 12:21
      So it is only married that have means? What about bachelor men of means? Also have you even considered that not all women are poor themselves

Nigerians are too dull and shallowed minded

7. 12:21
      So it is only married that have means? What about bachelor men of means? Also have you even considered that not all women are poor themselves

Nigerians are too dull and shallowed minded

4. She said nothing but the truth

1. She is right
      Some ladies say only jobless men come for them
      But you keep attending jobless men church. Pick your church wisely. Pick your parties with sense too

5. I'm starting to like her. It was funny to watch

1. What do u like about her? This is total Shiiite talk! It’s not everytime u have to be controversial mi layday 🤤 😋

6. My rich man must locate me abeg 😕... Even if am inside a hellhole... Amen

7. To whom it may concern..dont loose guard..

8. Sad that she is not giving advice on how girls can succeed in career or business. Well, you can only give advice in your area of expertise.

1. If you watch her YouTube, she says that to. Moreover this woman is just catching cruise. When you watch it, you will know.

2. The gullible ones will rske her serious. SMH

3. Anon and Joan Alexis, Toke isn't catching cruise anything. She is dead serious and those interested in the transaction know their way around.

4. 𝑆ℎ𝑒 𝑐𝑎𝑛𝑛𝑜𝑡 𝑔𝑖𝑣𝑒 𝑤ℎ𝑎𝑡 𝑠ℎ𝑒 𝑑𝑜𝑛'𝑡 ℎ𝑎𝑣𝑒 𝑛𝑎ℎ, ℎ𝑒𝑟 𝑏𝑟𝑎𝑖𝑛 𝑛𝑜 𝑟𝑒𝑎𝑐ℎ 𝑡ℎ𝑎𝑡 𝑙𝑒𝑣𝑒𝑙, 𝑛𝑎 𝑤𝑎𝑖𝑡𝑖𝑛𝑔 𝑠ℎ𝑒 𝑠𝑎𝑏𝑖 𝑏𝑒 𝑡ℎ𝑖𝑠, ℎ𝑜𝑤 𝑡𝑜 𝑠𝑛𝑎𝑡𝑐ℎ𝑒𝑑 𝑝𝑒𝑜𝑝𝑙𝑒'𝑠 ℎ𝑢𝑠𝑏𝑎𝑛𝑑. 𝑁𝑜𝑛𝑠𝑒𝑛𝑠𝑒.

9. If she is called a who*re she will start crying upandan! Source of wealth that they do not know. Anything for money is fine by them. Tufiakwa

10. Very true. The circle you move in determines the people you meet. And for you to move in the big circles, you have to package ie invest in your looks, confidence, knowledge and exposure

11. As a lady, there is nothing as sweet as having and making your own money. doesnt matter how little , just make it. Add contentment to it and you are good... Imagine having to ask a man for money each time you need something for yourself self. That's a lot of stress, if you ask me... And forgot it, some ladies will start looking for Toke's number no so she can hook them up. SMH

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

1. Where did she say ask men for money ?because most of you can’t be checked,you come online to lie about things you do everyday m.

2. @12:22... Lie to whom? YOU??? LMAO.. Do I seem like someone who's here to impress anyone? Anyway I said what I said. Come and bite.

Obi for President
      Wizkid FC
      Proudly Tiv

12. This one dey find babes wey she go mess their lives up as marriage no favour am

1. E pain u. Go and make money.. All the girls you've been running with wetin dem gain?nothing!

Allow women breath.

2. She is the female version of your personality in this blog except that she actually does the masculine trait of working legit hard to get the bag while forming the baby girl life while you do feminine trait by being here 247 codedly looking for giveaway soft life while forming hardworkn male spec.

You are both obsessed with uh opposite gender except ur own is worse than hers.

3. 13:02 😀😀😀

13. She said nothing but the truth na you wan add runs to it. Some of these meeting do end up in marriage.

14. It's true about house parties, na people wey get head dey mostly dey around unlike club.
    If you must go clubbing let it be a club party organised by some of these high society guys.
    I once attended on in PH that year.
    Even my babe in Canada sais naija house party is the real deal.

1. Hmmm.
      To the babes that want to try, maybe just for fun

2. House party is bae
      You can also show off your homely skills by helping out

15. Huh... I will be in bed all through this holiday. Got my wine, Fried Goat and chicken meat to rest abeg.

Work this last days has been overwhelming and exhausting. Planning an employee End of year party no be moimoi.

16. This is a stupid advice, very misplaced. Like sif these men are dumb.

And to think, she was asking on simi's page, when the next shiloh is to go pray for husband. Everything na cruise

1. Some of these these ladies attend church. Toke was attending mfm Lekki at some point. They leave after a while and find another church. Everyone needs God.

17. The tips kind of make sense if you need it and can afford it.

18. Not for me though, for those that will follow her advice be careful make they no use you for ritual because everywhere don red now and don't be too cheap make them no make you baby mama, play smart if you wan follow her advice it might favour you shall.

19. Toke Teaux Teaux. Make una wey dey look for rich men shine una eye o. Make dem no take una do human parts or narco trafficante. To make Nigerian rich man wealth dey hard o.

20. In your area join rotary club , go where the responsible ones are