Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man And HisTwo Brides Pictured At Their Engagement Ceremony

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Man And HisTwo Brides Pictured At Their Engagement Ceremony

This handsome looking Ghanaian man and his two brides have gone viral.....It is no longer a big deal to see men marrying two women or more inside Africa .... Instead of screaming this should not be happening, we are celebrating them because it is the African culture...

51 comments:

1. It's a good marriage.
    Two lesbian partners with a Bobo who loves watching them trib,shake and become orgasmic = menage a trois๐Ÿ‘จ‍๐Ÿ‘ง‍๐Ÿ‘ง

1. That's what came to my mind. Na wa

2. They said he already has 3 baby mamas. Goodluck to all the parties involved.

3. So saliva from one mouth, took and poured into bother. Disease.co.disgorrrrrr ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

4. Poor man's harem

2. I no fit... congratulations to them.

3. I'm beginning to think towards this direction of marrying two women at once.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Na just money I never get.

Boss Man, how you see am? E make sense abi?

1. My man, that brother is a Legend ๐Ÿ˜

He will have Peace while the women insults themselves.. this is the best solution to all those women that all they know how to do is insult me,. Give them something to keep them busy, while they compete to please you๐Ÿ˜

This man would never heard somethings in his marriage and it'll seem strange when he reads about it, E.g
      Wives not cooks
      I'm tired, sex is not food
      I'm not in the mood
      I'll have plans B
      Being uncouth and rude

And all other nonsense most of these day monogamous wives do..

Man has begun his paradise from earth..

PS: since ladies are now commodities, get as much as your money can afford, they won't stay loyal if the money go, don't stay loyal when you have the money ✌️

2. @Teejay, what are you waiting for?๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Get one first before going for the second. Them plenty, them no dey run away.

4. Anon, I said I want to wed both the same day. So getting one first spoils the plan.

Variety is the spice of life you know.

4. Interesting.

I also saw one of a Zimbabwean man that married both daughter and mother. So his mother-in-law is also his second wife.

5. Ana ekposhiyari!

6. As long as it is what they want and they are happy. Recession romance

1. Palliative marriage, end times

7. Chika(hello iya boys)16 December 2023 at 11:42

Rubbish

8. Congratulations to them
    Why is he exchanging kisses?

1. It’s gross, but they all know they signed up to share bodily fluids with each other.

9. Congratulations to them

10. The other wife doesn't look happy.

1. She can only be unhappy if she's forced into it.

2. She doesn’t look happy at all

11. Ndi iberibe. Houston marries two women in Ghana

12. Abi o Stella. Sure you're wishing the same for yourself. You can kuku fastrack it by choosing your junior wife yourself. LOLZ

13. Honestly I am jealous. Man wey sabi

14. He will still cheat on both of them ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

15. Wish them good luck
    They will need it.

16. This life that is already stressful like this, is where a woman will agree to share husband. Hope they have strength for competition. As for the man, make money dey to avoid somethings.

17. I wonder who that man in the background is.
    Standing there like an assistant husband sef๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ

18. Ndi uwa, well as far as they re happy na them sabi

19. Na only 'Engagement' naaaaahhh... Him never 'wife' any yet!! He just booked them off the market so he will have enough time to make the final choice . Lol