Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Explains The Shocking Thing That Happened Between Her Brother And His EX Girlfriend.

Monday, December 25, 2023

Lady Explains The Shocking Thing That Happened Between Her Brother And His EX Girlfriend.

This is so strange and i almost asked if there was more to it until i read the end note!....Please read!!!

34 comments:

1. He was wise not to have pressed charges against her because he obviously wouldn't have escaped the rape allegations she intended to heap on his head.

2. Omg! What kind of evil is this? Please men should start speaking up!

3. What a heartless bitch.....if he was my brother, God knows we will press charges let people believe whatever they want to believe

4. Yet they say it's a mans world huh?

5. Omg she is more evil than the devil.SMH.

6. No be everything be police matter, things like this I will handle it in the ways of our forefathers and trust me the number of mad people on the street will be plus one. Me I no they for plenty talk you mess with me I go village go report you anything you see you take am like that.

1. What about people who no get village to go report at?
      😁

7. Just hire someone to beat the hell out of her to the extent that she will also need medical attention; when things don calm down simple. Don’t press charges right? Una dey crazeeeee. Now that man will be traumatized forever. He shd have known by now how crazy jealous the bitch is!

1. And face charges for conspiracy to commit assault or attempted murder?

8. She stabbed him in the back so the rape charge no go fit stand.

1. Thanks for this intelligent comment. You don't stab a person on the back in self defense but in an attack. Unfortunately, we have a weak judicial system in this country, that is only interested in pandering to the whims and caprices of politicians in power, if not this guy here has valid evidence to sue for attempted murder.

9. Hell hath no fury than a scorned woman. I really hate it when some women misused the women privilege. It is so unfair.

10. Replies
    1. Something must have happened, please people be careful how u hurt people not everyone has a good and forgiving spirit!
      I am a woman we don't strike until you strike first!
      I am not supporting the lady but something triggered her actions!
      Before u judge her just know that everyone's emotions are totally different and can't take some things

11. When Some people say after devil fear Woman. This na one of the reasons oo 🙆🏻

12. I am sure this happen in South Africa.
    The country have a kind of funny laws with funny evident act. Immediately a woman said she's raped, you're in trouble even if she is lying. Unless you are from the same tribe, then you may have an alibi. Mzanzi a funny place

13. Evil woman
    The most complex B

14. Someppl.are wicked to the bone marrow

15. LIES!! No man who has not done aNYTHING wrong would accept this.. there must be history of something that she can use to blackmail him. There is so much more to this story. He may have started sleeping with her when she was underage or he took her virginity by force and started dating her. This story stinks of lies.. if you guys like keep keeping quiet

1. Lol… exactly what she’s talking about. Some of you women on this blog are helpless.

2. 𝑲𝒂𝒊..𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒂𝒓𝒆 𝒔𝒐 𝒘𝒊𝒄𝒌𝒆𝒅 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒔𝒂𝒚𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒔, 𝒃𝒖𝒕 𝒅𝒐𝒏'𝒕 𝒘𝒐𝒓𝒓𝒚 𝑮𝒐𝒅 𝒘𝒊𝒍𝒍 𝒔𝒖𝒓𝒆𝒍𝒚 𝒔𝒖𝒓𝒑𝒓𝒊𝒔𝒆 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒔𝒐𝒎𝒆𝒅𝒂𝒚.

16. Chika(hello iya boys)25 December 2023 at 14:02

Wickedness
    Chaiiii
    Daughter of Jezebel

17. Wicked women, you will meet your match.

I feel for the man oh☹️

18. Better ask your brother well he has something the girl can use against him ,that word about rape is not true and how does rape hold if your brother hasn't done it?and come to think of it why didn't he goes ahead and press charges and see whether her rape charges even if it happened will hold ,this is incomplete and maybe a lie or hyperlie.

1. Sir/Ma'am, only if you know or have seen well spurn webs of evil.

19. In the court of some women, a man is like a cockroach in the midst of fowls. He has no case.
    Yet, every woman is half a man. Even if cloned from another woman, she would still be a quarter a man at the very least.

20. It is always fun and dandy until your brother or son becomes a victim.

21. Such wicked act. And to think the man could not press charge cos the women would accused him or rape. Na wa.

22. Some humans are just too wicked, evil people tufia

23. Are you sure the guy didn't actually want to rape her? If he is so sure of what happened, he should press charges; he will win the case; after all, there was a witness. You don't leave such a wicked person to walk free. What was her motive? I bet there must be something, except she is a witch.