Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, December 29, 2023

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#friday #weekend #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGOD #blessedbethenmeoftheLord # #countdownto2024 #blessusLord

Good Morning...
May your day be filled with peace, Joy,love, contentment and a discerning mindset....

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

204 comments:

1. Whenever you hear or see a couple having marital issues, always remember:
    1. Couples will always say a version of the quarrel that makes them look good. However, there are always 2 versions, and the TRUTH!
    2. Issues will always arise in marriages. But only IMMATURE couples allow their issues become a public nuisance....
    3. Always make an effort to hear both of them, and NEVER take sides.
    4. If you've never been married, take it easy when analyzing couple crisis, because if you haven't worn the shoe of marriage, you will NEVER understand how to walk in it. Talk is always cheap. Enter fes, you go know how far....
    5. Nobody's marital crisis should be used to 'catch cruise'. It is them today. Could be you tomorrow. Pray for them, advice them, Learn lessons and be on guard!
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. WHY WILL YOU HAVE SMALL ISSUES WITH YOUR SPOUSE AND THIRD PARTIES WILL COME IN::::I KEEP SAYING THIS BUT BEING MARRIED TO A WHITE MAN FREES U FROM MARITAL ISSUES IT JUST DOES NOT EXIST AT ALL.... WHEN I AM BONING OR LOOKING FOR STRESS HE LETS ME KNOW AT ONCE THAT THINGS CAN BE TALKED OR HE JUST AVOIDS ME UNTIL THE STORM HAS PASSED.......I HAVE STOPPED TRYING TO EVEN LOOK FOR QUARELLS COS I NEVER GET IT AND THE FEW ONES I GOT I CASHED OUT OF IT SO HE DOESNT EVEN AGREE AGAIN....LOL
      YESTERDAY IN THE EMEKA IKE POST; ONE ANONYMOUS DROPPED A COMMENT SAYING I SHOULD LEAVE EMEKA IKE ALONE AND REMINDED ME THAT I HAD MARITAL SSUES AND WAS DEPRESSED WHEN THOSE BLOG VISITORS FROM MY WHATS APP GROUP CALLED ME OUT; I WILL ADDRESS THAT LATER INSIDE IN HOUSE NEWS COS I CANT LET ONE NONENTITY GO AROUND THINKING THEY ARE RIGHT:'
      MARRIAGE IS BEAUTIFUL WHEN U R WITH THE RIGHT PERSON WITH A MATURE ATTITUDE TO THINGS.......... SOMETHINGS WHEN I READ UP SOME THINGS ABOUT MARRIAGES I AM QUITE SHOCKED; THERE R TOO MANY CHILDISH MEN BECOMING HUSBANDS THESE DAYS; NOTHING THAT HAPPENS IN YOUR HOME SHOULD EVER LEAK OUT:::WHO THE HECK ARE YOU REPORTING EACH OTHER TO? FOR WHAT?
      LASTLY PLEASE NO MATTER HOW DESPERATE YOU ARE TO MARRY; PLEASE MARRY YOUR FRIEND; IT HELPS:LOVE ALONE IS NOT ENOUGH TO KEEP A MARRIAGE GOING OH; DONT FALL IN LOVE AND THINK THATS IT...MOST MARRIAGES CRAHS BECOS LOVE WAS ALL THEY INVESTED INTO THE UNION:::::
      I AM HERE WORKING AND MY HUBBY IS DOWNSTAIRS IN THE LKITCHEN MAKING BREAKFAST FOR HIMSELF: HPW MANY MEN CAN ALLOW THIS IN NIGERIA? THEY THINK IT IS HER WIFELY DUTY TOALWAYS GIVE THEM FOOD: HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

2. :WHO THE HECK ARE YOU REPORTING EACH OTHER TO? FOR WHAT?. This got me.. Marry your friend. Thanks for this.

3. Over 7years of marriage, I have never reported my hubby to any third party. Remembered when we were courting and we were at his parents,we had a small issue and didn't know my mil was eavesdropping, she escalated it and called us for a meeting at night😄😄 and sided her son. Since then I vowed they will never hear anything.

And thank God,in almost 8years they wonder how we live happily. We trash issue immediately and move on. If we no settle today how we go fight another 😄😄😄

4. Stella you get time to post.
      That was what I told my Nigerian mom I would never do, marry a Nigerian man, and I'm glad I got what I wanted.
      No time for trash, keeping it or taking it out.
      Oh and before some of you open those sewers you call a mouth, my dad is not Nigerian. Thank God.
      Too many over grown, egotistical, poor hygeine, low IQ, bottom barrel men to match their desperate women.

5. And who said Stella is not too lucky like this? Damn, Nigerian men shey una dey read what Stella is putting out here? But why are we town criers tho.
      Any little thing in marriage, the igwe and the whole world must hear it..not cool at all!!
      God please bless me with a stress-free husband🙏

6. 😂😂

Na Ali turn to collect today..
      Baba go dey ask himself who send am to drop this takes this morning 🤣😂

Bro, that's how it is here oh,. Anybody can collect because of just one sentence..

I for defend your write up, but make I no go buy market,. I never pay for the ones wey I don buy already, I'm not even sure I can ever finish paying for the market I have priced on this blog,. So na to dey rugged am go as a dogged gallant soldier..
      Clear road!🚶🚶🚶

7. Reporting your spouse to outsiders is one of my deal-breakers. I don't think things will remain the same in the marriage. I believe strongly in communication no matter the issue, I guess this is where maturity comes in.

8. If the third party you are referring to is my sister or brother or mother, then you are wrong ooo. If I have close relationship with my family and I have something troubling me in my marriage, I will tell them. Especially if they are good advisors. Some husbands head nor correct. In a bid to not talk to third party, you end up bottling things up like Nigerian Bottling Company.

9. Stella: My post today is directly addressing online advisors and those who always feel the need to 'chook mouth' in marital crisis, whether online/offline.
      As for involving 3rd parties in marital issues, id NEVER advice any couple to involve anyone. Handle it best way you can. I think my 3rd point captures that. However, if push comes to shove, talk to a matured person and seek help oooo.

10. "BEING MARRIED TO A WHITE MAN FREES YOU FROM ISSUES. IT JUST DOES NOT EXIST AT ALL"

Stella, I don't agree with this submission. You marriage is perfect because you married your friend or you both worked on your marriage and it worked, which is how it should be. But saying that being married to a white man exonerates one from marital issues is shocking because there are a lot of white failed marriages. In the end it is an individual thing and there are good and bad people everywhere. You asked how many Nigerian men can allow what your husband is doing, allowing you to work while he makes his breakfast. As rare as it sounds, there are Nigerian men who do that and don't see anything wrong with it.

11. To be honest, if you are married to a mature, considerate partner, God has blessed you indeed. Such partners are scattered across every tribe and nation. Partners with wack, selfish, entitled mentalities are also spread across tribes and nations. Settle down select your spouse ooo. If you allow only looks and affluence influence your decision, OYO for you! Marriage is beyond these. However, if you are lucky to have the full package, enjoy!
      May God help us marry right....
      May God heal every troubled marriage....

12. Thank you Ali,Thank you Stellz.

13. God bless you ma’am, Nigeria society makes marriage a priority for women that’s why we take any rubbish from our men.many Dey “lord and slave” marriages.

Merryment

14. Stella, my hubby do this and more for me and our children. He isn't jobless o,do 90 percent of the financial obligations of the home,assit my business and he still do the cleaning of the house and cooking. Intact he is a full package. His elder Sis has to tell him I'm controlling him,just because they never heard that we have misunderstanding. I just bless God. I don't deserve him but grace found me.

15. Dante: LoL. Collect keh?!? Naah bro. My post is clear enough. Stella wasn't disagreeing sef. If anything, she is perplexed that couples report themselves to others and make their issues public. Which was captured in my post as well.
      Bro, I nor dey regret anything I post here. 2ndly, I am not afraid of disagreements here, as long as people argue logically. After all, people must not always agree with you.
      Lastly, I noticed single people are the ones always running commentary when they hear of marriage issues. Wallahi, if you never enter, you nor go ever know how e dey be!
      Happy New Year in advance bro. Stay safe!

16. Husband husband, oyibo husband. For this Germany Stella, you dream too much n stop smoking pls.
      We know the ship sailed a long time ago

17. Thank you Ali B for your matured response to Dante. You are among the matured male commenters I know online.

Dante, not everyone is toxic, seek help and heal before you end up bleeding all over your partner. You are a disaster waiting to happen in marriage. Misogyny will not help you.

18. Third party don show me shege with premium tears in my life. The person l took like a family, later try to kill me. But God in His infinite mercy preserve my life. Ever since then,no more friends, l can't discuss my success or pains with anyone except my family and few trusted friend.

19. As a single woman @ Ali B , do you know how many marriages, I have saved? Most of you married people don't even have sense or discernment; from the pettiness to the immaturity; talking of how God has used me! They spoke out and confided in me and God used me! Using one saved through me as an illustration!I remember my friend insulting me then in front of inlaws; asking me if; I have ever been married to shook mouth in her matter! And her inlaws told me right in front of her, this your friend just saved your marriage! Not knowing; they had already planned to throw her out of the marriage; but God's wisdom was spoken through me!Now the Man and my friend are inseparable; travelling the World 🌎 together. Moreover Stella; is very obvious your marriage is sweet! Plesse when your yam is white; cover it.I hate cooking and domestic work, and I cannot be a conventional house wife. The reason for my being picky with marriage. I enjoy time with God and myself! Until God connects me with a like minded Man; who loves God; is highly cerebral and does not pack crowd!I will stay Enjoying my alone time. I don't lack suitors! I am almost 50 but look really young; because I have been celibate for years! No man or family problems! Most people marry for selfish reasons to use the other person or to use themselves; hence the problems in marriages today.

20. ANON 10am
      MONGREL LIKE YOU.....MARRIED 20 YEARS AND COUNTNG AND NA GOD DO AM; YOU MUST BE ONE OF THOSE AGRRIEVED FEMALE COMMENTERS HERE WITHOUT A SPOUSE U CAN COUNT ON::::::STOP FUCKY FUCKY UPANDAN NAAAAAH:
      STOOPID FOOL IF YOU ARE IN GERMANY COME AND VISIT; I WILL ENTERTAIN U IN THE GARDEN WHERE THEY FEED DOGS:
      UNA WEY CARRY MARRIAGE FOR HEAD WHEN SOMEONE SAYS THEY ARE HAPPILY MARRIED UNA GO WAN DIE; U THINK I GIVE A FUCK? IF GOD ALLOW MY MARRIAGE TO CRASH THEN SO BE IT;NO BE BIG DEAL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AND IF IT CRASHES HE WILL ALWAYS BE MY FRIEND:::MY HUSBAND IS THE SWEETIEST:::: NA BECASO I NO CARRY MARRIAGE FOR HEAD LIKE YOU.....I BRING EVERYTHING TO THE TABLE OOOOOOO::......OZUOR

21. It doesn’t even have to be a white man sef, just a man that has been totally washed off the Nigerian idea of marriage. My husband will provide most of the expenses and still contribute his whole self to running the household. Makes his breakfast himself if we are eating different things. Makes breakfast for us if I need him to. Make I just stop so my anon no go start to dey cry

22. Na this phyno song I remember o, do I look like I give a fuck 😂

23. Anon 10:19 uou are right
      Don’t listen to Ali B

24. Lol..

Because I have said I'll no longer engage anonymous, this one carry plastic ID dey come find my attention😂😂

Let me rephrase, I WILL NO LONGER ENGAGE OR RESPOND TO ANY ANONYMOUS IDs, PLASTIC UNKNOWN IDs AND EMERGENCY IDs..

Whether or not it is a positive comment doesn't matter, so long as they fall under the above categories ..

@Baba Ali: Compliments of the season Baba

25. Anon. 10:00 Only a fool mocks another for something as delicate as marriage. You are mocking Stella about her marriage because of envy. You will never be like her or enjoy what she's enjoying, that bile inside you that makes you visit her blog everyday to mock her will kill you. You think blissful marriages are impossible because you haven't experienced one and will never experienced it. You will always attract your kind - bitter, hateful, evil and envious partners. Too many wicked people projecting their failures, disappointments and wretchedness on others. Carry your badluck and evil self out of here. Azen agbon, azen elimi.

26. All these anonymous and their bile. Marriage is indeed sweet when you marry your friend, and my husband is all of that and more na money remain and e must come Amen

27. Stella be making it look like it's all white men that are ok while married to them, like we don't read the sick things they do to their wives.
      Bv Ms A who was married to a white man, came here to say he just woke up one day and asked for a divorce.

2. Beloved of God,as 2023 gradually rolls to an end, may the holy spirit empower us to erase unpleasant memories from our minds in Jesus name 🙏 (Jam 4:7).
    May God's strength be made perfect in our lifes in Jesus name 🙏(2Cor.12:8-10).
    As we humbly cast all our care for these remaining days of the year on the Lord . May he showcase his astonishing care and love for us in Jesus name 🙏 .
    As we step out today, all we do shall be blessed and favoured in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good morning ladies and gentlemen

1. It is written in Psalm:34:4" I sought the lord, and he heard me, and delivered me from all my fears.I pray for you this morning the Lord will hear you and save you out of all troubles.
      God will bring you up out of any pit like Joseph in the name of Jesus.
      God will set your feet upon a rock and establish it in greatness and success.
      God will put a new song in your mouth today and always so that your shame can be shamed.
      The wonderful work of the Lord shall be wrought in your life and household even before this year comes to an end so that your enemies can quake and testify that you indeed are serving a living God.
      You and your family are exempted from the end of the year battles in Jesus mighty name, Amen.

4. A very fine morning time y'all on this space.
    Hope you had a wonderful night rest?
    It's 2 days to the new year just so you know.
    Waking up to press phone instead of praying should be done away with in the new year.

Word Of The Day
    Inimical- (a) Not friendly.

Examples:
    An unfriendly act of aggression.
    An inimical critic.

Similar:
    Hostile.

Its synonym is unfriendly.

#FreakyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FantabulousFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FlyFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay

1. My night was splendid. Yours!?

2. JESUS OOOOOOOO; ANON WAN DIE ON TOP MY MATTER::NA MY TURN TODAY?
      SHOUT OUT TO ALL MY HATERS AND MONITORING SPIRITS
      SHOUT OUT TO MY HUSBAND
      SHOUT OUT TO MY TOASTERS AND THEIR TOASTERS
      I NO GET WHO I DEY FEAR FOR THIS LIFE EXCEPT GOD
      I AM MARRIED TO MY FRIEND AND HE WILL READ THIS:::
      ANON HIDING COME OUT WITH YOUR FULL NAME AND TYPE NAAAAAAAAAAAAA

OH BY THE WAY ONE OF MY TOASTERS SAW MY PLEA FOR EFO RIRO AND SENT THAT ONE MILLION TIMES FIVE.........SOOOOOOO ENJOYING.................
      TWISTED DAMAGEDMIND PLEASE BRING IT ON

5. ✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART EIGHTY-FOUR

BENEFITS OF A FIRST CLASS MENTALITY

Adopting a "First Class Mentality" can bring several benefits:

1.) Achievement of Excellence: Individuals with this mentality strive for the highest standards, leading to exceptional performance and accomplishments in various aspects of life.

2.) Increased Productivity: High standards and a commitment to quality often result in improved efficiency and productivity as tasks are approached with precision and focus.

3.) Positive Reputation: Consistently delivering high-quality work builds a positive reputation, whether in personal relationships, professional endeavors, or other areas of life.

4.) Personal Growth: The pursuit of excellence fosters continuous personal growth and development. Learning from experiences and challenges contributes to individual advancement.

5.) Career Advancement: In a professional setting, a First Class Mentality can lead to career advancement as employers value employees who consistently deliver outstanding results.

6.) Resilience: Individuals with this mentality tend to be more resilient in the face of challenges. They view setbacks as opportunities for learning and improvement rather than insurmountable obstacles.

7.) Enhanced Self-Esteem: Meeting high standards and achieving excellence boosts self-esteem and confidence, fostering a positive self-image.

8.) Effective Leadership: Those with a First Class Mentality often make effective leaders. Their commitment to quality and continuous improvement inspires and motivates others.

9.) Positive Impact on Others: A commitment to excellence can positively influence those around you, creating a culture of high standards and motivation in personal and professional circles.

10.) Adaptability: A First Class Mentality includes the ability to adapt to changing circumstances, making individuals more resilient and better equipped to handle various situations.

A First Class Mentality not only leads to individual success but also contributes to positive environments and influences those around you. The pursuit of excellence becomes a driving force for personal and collective growth.

6. It happened at a New York Airport. This is hilarious. I wish I had the guts of this girl. An award should go to the United
    Airlines gate agent in New York for being smart and funny, while making her point, when confronted with a passenger who probably
    deserved to fly as cargo. For all of you out there who have had to
    deal with an irate customer, this one is for you.
    A crowded United Airlines flight was canceled. A single agent was re-booking a long line of inconvenienced travelers.
    Suddenly, an angry passenger pushed his way to the desk. He slapped his ticket on the counter and said, "I have to be on this flight and it has to be FIRST CLASS."
    The agent replied, "I'm sorry, sir. I'll be happy to try to help you, but I've got to help these folks first; and then I'm sure we'll be able to work something out."
    The passenger was unimpressed. He asked loudly, so that
    the passengers behind him could hear, "DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA WHO I AM?"
    Without hesitating, the agent smiled and grabbed her public address microphone. "May I have your attention, please?", she began, her voice heard clearly throughout the terminal. "We have a passenger here at Gate 14 WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHO HE IS. If anyone can help him with his identity, please come to Gate 14".
    With the folks behind him in line laughing hysterically,
    the man glared at the United Airlines agent, gritted his teeth, and said, "..........!"🥵
    Without flinching, she smiled and said, "I'm sorry sir,
    you'll have to get in line for that, too."
    Life isn't about how to survive the storm, but how to dance in the rain.
    Copied

7. Amen to your prayers Stella, good morning all!!

8. Goodmorning....
    A new year in site already!!!

9. Do not let fear afflict your heart, neither life's ups and downs overwhelm you, your season of laughter has come.

Good morning Stella and blogfam, hope we rested well? I pray for a productive day ahead for us. Stay safe.

10. GOD IS OUR POWERHOUSE

The strength of every true beliver is God. Your ability to remain strong in faith, steadfast and willingness to keep going is all based on God's great energy which is aborbed into your soul, through a spiritual channel specially designed by God. This energy automatically fuels and refuels you when ever you seem low.

Without Jesus, you can do nothing, but with him, you can do all things Philippians 4:13.

When a person is tired let's say an athletes, how does he or she recharges and keep wrestling, proper training before he/she begins and finally there are various short warm up exercises and energy boosters to help out. This is the same in Christian race, when you refuse to train your mind to go for the end goal, you end up giving up before you even start. While at it, how willingly are you to keep sharpening and charging your soul through reading the bible, worshiping God, listening to messages from men of God.
    Interacting with God and meditating in his world. By so doing you are automatically connecting your soul to be refilled by the ever present energy in the spiritual realm, to carry you for a time being.

When ever you stop engaging, you disengage automatically, your zeal and passion goes down and before you know it, you find yourself relapsing back to wordly tunes which will destroy you.

Yoy don't know whom you serve as a Christian, because if you do, you will yearn for more of him. This God is wonderful, never ever loose your connection to God. It's ok for it to be low, or shaky for a little while, but strive to make it strong, because the devil is fighting hard to cut it off. Do not let him.

Paul has admonished us in 2tim 2:1 to be strong in the grace that is in christ Jesus.
    Everyone on earth who's goal is to win this race needs this grace to succeed.

Without it, you will struggle, you might have all the money in this world, and struggle for peace of mind, sleep etc. But in Christ Jesus all these things are the least things we gain.

While you are still here on earth, solidfy your foundation in Christ. Make it a goal to win, when you fall dust out your failures off thy shoulder and keep moving till you reach your goal.

Are you still finding it hard to be strong in Christ, ask the holyspirit for help. He will breath upon you, and the desires to do Godly things will gradually overtake you.

Are you struggling to come out of the shackles of witchcraft, occult and satanic practices, Jesus is the way, give your life to him, and call upon him, he will answer you.

JESUS LOVES YOU, COME TO JESUS TODAY

ROM 10:10
    Say this prayer of salvation

Dear lord jesus, I'm sorry for all my sins, please come into my life, i believe you died on the cross of calvary for me, and on the 3rd day you rose again, please come and be my lord and personal saviour. Please Wash away my sins and bring me into your loving light. Amen

11. Hamattan is not slowing down here in the village.

Good morning

1. The genderless Harmattan bv have carried me to where i no no o😅😄, I pray i return to the city in one piece

2. Enjoy yourself! Harmattan no dey Lagos oh

3. I feel at ease at the villages, rural areas than in the city. My white glory is always mixed with smog, putrid air especially that Lagos. Tsk Tsk. Enjoy every moment

4. Please send some to Lagos, heat wan finish us here. Enjoy your holiday.

5. Please import harmattan to Lagos bikonu

12. Jesus Made Fellowship With God A Reality!!
    Ephesians 2:14.

Excerpts!!

"The Lord Jesus came to bring us into fellowship with God. He came to establish an intimate relationship—a oneness between God and man so that man can truly know God; and He achieved it. In Christ Jesus, we were given eternal life; the life and nature of God was imparted to our spirits."

"Now, Jesus Christ isn’t only the Lord of your life but also one in and by whom you’ve found rich and deep fellowship"

"1 Corinthians 1:9 says, “God is faithful, by whom ye were called unto the fellowship of his Son Jesus Christ our Lord.” This is what God had always wanted with man: fellowship! Jesus made it a reality."

Dear Father, thank you for the remarkable gift of fellowship, oneness, friendship and intimacy with you, and the indwelling of the Holy Spirit, who has made your presence real to me. I enjoy the depth of this relationship, and walk in the love and righteousness that Jesus has made available for me to live by. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 John 4:9-10; 1 Corinthians 1:9; 1 John 1:3 AMPC.

13. New movie alert you guys; 'Silent night' it's a revenge/gang related movie, very interesting. I also watched the old 'Coming to America' again yesterday, still interesting and funny, brought back old beautiful memories.

Good morning SDK. I have a bone to pick with you; why don't you post most of my comments/ replies to my blog friends and that of trolls, have I offended you in anyway? Talk now o, make we no carry this issue enter 2024. I made lots of replies on yesterday's spontaneous and other posts but you didn't enable any, take ya time o.

1. How are you enjoying Jos? I would have visited my big cousin that lived there some years back but for his death.

Thanks for the movie alert.

2. Lol your excitement was too much yesterday, na why 😂
      But we saw some of the replies na. Maybe it came later than you expected. Abi e pass like that??

14. Good morning house.. two days to end this year I still believe that unlimited favour,blessings and peace of mind will locate us all in Jesus name..Amen..and as we go out to hustle today we will come back happier and healthy..

15. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Ameen to your prayers Stella

16. 👉Breaking news🙄
    Hotel manager don hang person's husband's picture for reception
    Say naa short time customer of the year 2023...
    🤣🤣🤣
    Copied
    Good morning TGIF💞💕💟💙💜💖😍💗💝❤😘❤🙄

17. The quote up there is so true. Morning all.

18. Happy weekend blog family
    Count down to 2024,I thank God for his Grace, protection,favour and mercy this year.
    Amen to your prayers Stella
    I wish y'all a blessed day.

19. Good morning beautiful people 💋. Reporting live from my village 😁

20. Last Friday of 2023. God be praised.
    Good morning wonderful BVs and enjoy the holidays

21. Good morning everyone
    Thank God it's Friday
    May his mercy and goodness be with us today and forever Amen

22. Good morning lovelies 😘
    #Thanksgivingwithoutceasing 🙌

23. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord release every withheld benefit and unveil every hidden treasure to bring you joy and satisfaction...

May the Lord use the power that rolls nights into days to turn around your fortune for the better as a new day dawns...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

24. Good morning Stella and bvs 🥰🥰🥰🥰
    Blessed day ahead 🙏

25. Happy Friday!
    Goodmorning everyone.

26. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

363/365
    A year full of ups and down, and you're still standing strong 💪. I'm proud of YOU. Yes, YOU 👉👉👉

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘

27. Good morning boys and girls 😘🌹

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday.

29. Better days to ahead to all of us.

30. It's a great day to be alive! We give God the glory. As we make preparations to step into this new year, lines will continue to fall in pleasant places for us in Jesus Name.

31. Good morning great people.
    It's almost new year💃💃💃. Most people have lost hope in 2023 and started looking upto 2024😀😀. It's not over till it's over. Kindly read Math 20: 1-9. He is called the God of the eleventh hour. . God can still give you that your earnest expectation before 31st December 2023. God can till turn the heart of that special child that is giving you concern around.
    You can still buy that car, get that dream job, get pregnant, get healed, get that visa etc. Everything you desired for 2023 is still possible. God does not come late and he does not owe anyone. Na who give up.. lost!!. The only thing that is not permitted is accident, sickness or death. Try one more time. .

32. Good morning Stella and thanks for the post it was as if you are in my heart to know how deep the wounds is. I want to start my new year with free of minds and no grudges. I forgive all who betrayed my father to the point of death and those who betrayed me from my childhood, I forgive with all my heart, may we find the peace we desired while we are still breathing. Amen

33. Thanks Milkshake. Learnt a new word today😁

34. Good morning SDKville Fam 💐💐💕

Later in marriage,when you become a parent,you will realise what you really need in your spouse isn't a six pack or fine face.

At 3am when your child is crying and you your eyes are heavy and your post partum body is weak,it won't be how he looks but the compassion and love for you in his soul that push him out of bed to attend to the child immediately.

1. You're absolutely right. I remember when I birthed my daughter, the first lullaby sang to her was composed by her dad in the night while I was sleeping and I really cherished those moments.

2. If e still fine too, e nor bad🤤
      Because now look at Andre and Cleo's pink lips, if I had married my fellow Igbo lipped man nko?
      I'm so grateful for my husband's lips o😂
      But yeah, compassion 😣

35. Good morning everyone 🥰❤️🌹
    Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Awesome God thank you for your awesomeness in our lives.
    BABA GOD THANK YOU FOR BRINGING US THIS FAR I am shouting with loudest voice say
    NAGODE JESU
    ASE OLUWA
    IMELA CHINEKE
    SOSONG ANDIBOT OWO
    THANK YOU THE ONLY GOD.

1. Hello dear. How did it go. May God supply all that is needed and more. Safe journey to everyone to and from.

2. Good morning ZARAM ❤️❤️ splendid and amen

36. Top of the morning everyone 💕❤💖💞

Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸
    #theweekend
    #lastFridayfortheyear2023

To God be all the Glory 👏 🙏🙏🙏

37. Good morning fam
    May we have a wonderful day full of surprises 😘

38. "Firstmost, the question should even be what do Men bring to the table?? I'll answer:

Lies, Deceit, Cheating, Terrible behavior, Unhealthy Ego, Stinginess, Over calculation, Shying away from responsibility, lack of sense"

BEE HILL COCO (what a name😁) we find you tire for yesterday's chronicles we no see..
    Asking what a woman brings to the table is insultive bla bla bla.. that's how you itemized lots of negatives and few positives men do, but for women, no negatives..

I put it to you that you're only ranting and mad because you bring zero value to a relationship.

Just like DNA test,. Whenever the discussion come up, only girls that cheats up and down are the ones that'll be forming vex- a form of manipulation that would never work for men like us..

Women ask guys where they see themselves if few years time, and the guy answers and explain without getting mad,. You think we don't know why you people ask that question?

First for man to ask you what you bring to the table, that should already tell you that he isn't seeing your doings.. that mean say Baba don check every comers and he isn't seeing what your value is in the relationship,. Him asking you that question it just giving you the benefits of doubts for you to sit up or prove him wrong,. Cos aunty, no level for your side oh..

You are not special, no body is special.. you have to bring something to the table..

I don't really blame most girls tho, we have many useless and senseless boys that are egging and pushing you into destroying themselves and mentality.. that's why a wife would shamelessly be saying her money his her money and his money is our money, the 2 becoming 1 is only in things that favour her..

I have said it here before, the reason most married men of this clime cheat with reckless abandon is because they're not scared of losing something valuable if caught.. if you are valuable, he'll be very mindful of cheating and losing you, if he is even going to cheat, he'll be so discreet AF..

You think I'll have a wife that respects and support and will stupidly throw her away for one amotekun baddie.. you must be kidding me..

If you like continue arguing, it's not me you're doing,. You'll definitely meet men that'll support your talk, men that'll stain your white, then you'll come here and be insulting all men..

You think relationship is beans, you MUST be accountable to one another.. no one is a Queen/King and the other the subject.. you explain all your gaddam move to the other person, even without then asking.. until you're ready for this, you're not ready for a relationship.

I was discussing this "what a lady bring to the table" with my gee and some chics yesterday, that's how one of the chicks was just shouting - WE ARE HELPERS, GOD MADE US TO BE HELPERS, my guy asked her what aspects she help, Mama no fit explain, he now said they are helpers in choping a man's money, Omo I don laff tire😂😂

Abeg lemme go back to sleep jare,. Na club person spend the whole night.. this fake life no easy😂, STELLA NWAYIOMA shey giveaway go dey for January 🙄🙄.. abeg oh.. make person no go use depression start new year😂😂

1. Oluwa sa anu...

2. This early morning still ontop this matter. Don't you get tired?

3. NIGERIA MEN CHEAT BECOS THEY HAVE A CHEATING MENTALITY AND THEY DO NOT JUST CHEAT ON THE SURFACE; THEY CHEAT BECOS THEY KNOW HOW DESPERATE THE NAIJA WOMAN IS TO STAY MARRIED........THE BEST THING THAT WILL EVER HAPPEN TO A NAIJA WOMAN IS TO MARRY OUTSIDE OF HER RACE AND U WILL EXPERIENCE MAIRRAGE FROM A DIFFERENT PERSPECTIVE.........
      YOU RANT HERE ALL THE TIME ABOUT AND THE TRUTH IS THAT U STILL NEED TO GROW UP; KNOWING WHAT TO TYPE IS DIFFERENT FROM APPLYING IT IN REALITY.....

4. Which race wants to marry a girl that cannot pay her own tfare and is expecting free food🙄

All the podcast hosted by these girls, which one have ever made sense? -"I cannot date a man that live one the mainland, I have men for different things, I encourage every girl to have a one night stand" etc etc.. if they like they should not sit up and change their rubbish mentality.. na them go still suffer am..

Nigerian men don't have cheating mentality, it is more of a cause and effect thing..

Why would anyone be loyal to a person who adds no value to them?

The same Nigeria men that'll marry or be in a relationship with a foreigner and be loyal..

Stella Nwayioma, you were not supposed to add the "I need to grow up" part oh, it's a direct insult at me.. I would never talk to you in that manner NO MATTER WHAT, even when you drop red pen that doesn't seem right,. I go just drop my own comment and not engage you or insult you in any way..

5. Cord don wipe my dear this morning and he said he no sleep for night fa.

See eh, collect the grow up as, guy shift jhor.

No too vex.

6. @Dante, biko, where do you meet the ladies you hook up with? Because from where I am standing, there are loads of Nigerian women I see who bring finances, intelligence, home_ making and much more to the table. Could it be that such women in real life intimidate you? Are you insecure? I know you will probably insult the sh**t out of me, cause that's what you do, when someone hits a nerve, but go ahead and do so. Please change your song in 2024, because you already sound like a broken cord. ✌️

39. It's the last Friday of the year, to God be the glory great things he has done.

Beautiful morning to everyone here. A ku ipalemo odun tunrun, a bawa laye, layo ati ni alaafia ara.

1. @SDK, marital issues should not be given a racial colouration! It rains everywhere. Cultural orientation surely influence marriage but that doesn't mean that marriage is sweetest with a non Nigerian man. Thank God you are married to a reasonable man! For those who are yet to marry, go for character and values. Go for a considerate person, not a Napoleon!

40. Good morning Sdk.
    Good morning Marvellous Sdkers
    May d SPIRIT OF GOD continue to keep us SAFE...YEP..

41. As-salamualakum

May Almighty ALLAH grant you peace, stability, prosperity, goodness, love, kindness and peace of mind. May HE also bless you, with whatever you know is the best for you. Watch over your family and keep them safe forever.

Aameen ya Hayyu ya qayyum!

*Jumma'at Kareem!* 🌙📿🕋🕌

42. Dear Stella, you promised to post email for data. Thanks.

43. A blessed morning to everyone

44. Amen 🙏
    Goodmorning blog family.
    Happy Friday to you all🙏

45. This one my neighbor is praying against bad neighbor, make nothing do me o🙄

46. Hmm Stella I believe you 💯.
    One day I go share my 2cent.
    My story gonfine

47. TGIF🤸🤸🤸🤸

Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

48. A fine Friday morning blogfam
    Last friday of 2023
    God has been faithful,my heart is full of thanks.
    Stay blessed and enjoy the rest of the day,one love❤❤❤

49. DANTE NO VEXSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

50. good morning Bvs
    thanks for your prayers yesterday
    later went to the hospital,.it was food poisoning.

51. I want to download the GTB app. So far I've only ever used their USSD code for my account.

Do I need to go to the bank to regular anything or I can use immediately?

***I dont have an ATM for the account and don't want one.

Please advise.

Thank you.

1. You just download it, fill in what's needed and start using it immediately
      Easy peasy stuff

2. You'll still need to go to the bank, I couldn't use mine cos there's no time to go to the bank for whatever update they need to do.

@Milkshake, are you using GTB app?

52. May This great day usher joy and peace into your home
    May God make it bright ,smooth and very beautiful
    May Heaven announce possibilities and testimonies to your home, Blood of Jesus shall protect you from evil and shield your home against the wickedness of this world ,Grace from above shall revive your home, business and work and give them new life,
    May The eagle of Heavenly Glory draw favours and miracles unto your household now and always in Christ Matchless name I pray..
    Amen

Good Morning and have a wonderful weekend.

Happy Friday and enjoy your goodself. Don't worry be happy. God bless you.
    Receive peace Today
    Amen 🙏

1. 👍🏽👍🏽
      Nice one..

Shey you see it's love I have for all of you,. as you dropped this nice comment now, is it not better than all those 'IHN don land'

I don't derive pleasure in insulting anyone, but you sef don't come and be throwing insults at me like you lack manners, you have always been doing it but I always ignore, now that I responded yesterday, I'll now look like a wicked person..

Please, learn to stay off insulting people unprovoked so they won't be forced to react,.

When the person now react, you'll now be crying 🙄

2. Good morning CEO Empress

53. Good morning 🌞
    Thank God it's Friday 🎉
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Countdown to 2024
    Have a fabulous weekend y'all

54. Stop Calling It Charger, The Real Name Is..........Electromagnetic Proton Converter
    --------
    Let's Be Educated Please

1. Pinky before I finish pronouncing that name my fone when been day 40% don off..

2. @Pure, you wan wunjure me with lafta dis morning 🤣🤣🤣.
      @Pinky, we like it laik dat.

55. Good morning everyone.

56. Good morning Sdkers
    Wowww
    Marry your friend and be happy forever
    Stella may your marriage continue to blossom and may God continue to keep your marriage aafe

57. Stella, post my rejoinder to this Misogynistic Man

You posted his own yesterday

I Dey wait

58. Few days to 2024, may the new year bring to me and my family unlimited blessings

59. Good morning gbogbo ile 😊😊