Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, December 22, 2023

FRDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#friday #weekend #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #waymakerGod #miracleworker #promisekeeper 

Good Morning!

Read that again.....
What would you say if i pray that your day turns out exactly how you wish for everyone today?
God bless you!

💕💕💕💕💕💕

239 comments:

1. Thank God it's Friday!

Good morning everyone......

2. We Are Like Him!!
    1 John 4:17.

Excerpts!!

"We’re His offspring, born, not of blood, nor of the will of the flesh, nor of the will of man, but of God (John 1:12-13). Think about it, if you’re born of God, what does that make you? Divine!"

"Recall that after His resurrection, His disciples were gathered in a room, with the doors and windows shut, but Jesus came into their midst through a wall. They initially thought He was a ghost but He invited them to touch Him, emphasizing that He had flesh and bones, unlike a ghost."

"Outwardly, our divine nature, personality and identity may not be readily apparent to the people of the world, but it makes no difference. We’re who God says we are—sons of God—not only for the future but right NOW!"

Dear Father, I thank you for your life and nature in me; I celebrate my identity, knowing that you created me in your image and in your likeness. I'm a partaker of your glory, majesty, splendour and righteousness. Thank you, for your organic and existential attributes are manifest in me, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Ephesians 4:24; 1 Corinthians 15:48-49 AMPC; Colossians 3:10.

3. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord deliver you and all yours from every form of unpleasant cycles of fruitless labour...

May the blessing of God be obvious upon all that you have bestowed your efforts upon this week...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

4. Heavenly father we thank you for another beautiful Friday morning. Lord we pray today that the opportunities that will change our stories to glory shall locate us and our families in Jesus name 🙏
    May the Lord illuminate our path with the light of his presence in Jesus name 🙏.
    Where we have no voice, Jesus will be our advocate because our matter is already settled at the throne of mercy and there shall be manifestation of testimonies in our lives and our families in Jesus name 🙏
    May we be a recipients of divine visitation and experience God in new ways like never before in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Just Wedded!!!!

A man and his wife was driving home and the conversation starts;

Husband: I have to confess, I slept with lot of prostitutes before I met you.

Wife: I knew I had seen you somewhere before!!

😂😂😂😂😂

Me: They're both made for each other. Happy blissful marriage to them.

6. Good morning to y'all on this space.
    It's a start to the weekend and 👋 do have ample fun.
    It's 3 days to Christmas, lovelies.
    Who has watched slum king starring Tobi Bakri et al?
    Was it interesting to you?

Word Of The Day
    Dilly-dally- (v) Postpone what one should be doing.

Example:
    He did not want to write the letter and procrastinated for days.

Hyponym:
    Procrastinate.

Hypernym:
    Delay.

Its synonyms are drag one's heels, shillyshally.

#FreakyFriyay
    #FantasticFriyay
    #FeelGoodFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FlyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay

1. Just learning the word shillyshally. I no go change my blog name to shillyshally so🤔🤔🤔. Nyene nda,Akoro.

7. "Gratitude is the ability to experience life as a gift. It liberates us from the prison of self-preoccupation.” ― John Ortberg

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope our night rest was as refreshing as this morning harmattan?
    I pray for a productive day ahead of us today. Stay safe.

8. I declare you a victor over your enemies
    this morning in Jesus Name. I speak into
    your life that you will rule, you will reign,
    you will have Dominion, you will subdue
    and you will be exceedingly great in the
    presence of your enemies in Jesus,Name Amen…

I command the dew of heaven to bless all your investments, your seeds, and efforts in Jesus Name, Amen…
    The presence of the Lord will remain with
    you always in all circumstances Amen…

9. The Bible says in Rev 12:7-9 And there was war in heaven: Michael and his angels fought against the dragon; and the dragon fought and his angels, And prevailed not; neither was their place found any more in heaven. And the great dragon was cast out, that old serpent called the Devil, and Satan, which deceiveth the whole world: he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out with him.

Brothers and sisters we are battle in this world, but we are more than conquerors in this war, but we must be conscious of this war and we must commit ourselves to this war. God's children are victims of this war because they are unaware of this war. They are failing to confront the enemy. Many of God's children are not exercising authority against the enemy.

Given that the dragon was cast out on the earth, he brought the war on the earth and the world of men. The devil has a mission which is to kill, steal and destroy. You don't realize and you don't understand the seriousness of this war and hostility. For we are not fighting against flesh and blood enemies, but against evil rulers and authorities of the unseen world, against mighty powers in this dark world, and against evil spirits in the heavenly places.

The problem is that God's children don't realize that we are in a battle, we do not realize that the earth is the battlefield, not a place of rest. In truth, we are born in a battlefield. When we are born again, we were enrolled in the army of God, and we were immediately deployed in the front line. The churches is the front line, we are in the war front, we must not be ignorant of the realities of war.

There was war in heaven and the devil fought in heaven and was defeated and cast out. The war has not been ended for the Dragon has brought the war to earth. He is leading the hostility that we cannot ignore.

This war between heaven and hell is all about the souls of men. There is an unseen battle and hostility going for the souls of men living on the earth.

Open your eyes and face reality, go down on your knees and pray, a life outside Jesus is a risky life.
    Please do not live your life for the pleasures of this world, live it for Jesus Christ.

10. May the light of Jumma shine in our heart and guide us towards the path of righteousness. May our faith be strengthened, and may we always find the strength to overcome any challenges that come our way.🤲🤲
    Jummah Mubarak.

11. Good morning beautiful people
    Cheers to the weekend

12. All I want is someone to push me up against a wall, lean in, and whisper, I will do your housework for you. Corrupt mind go think something different😁😁😁 Happy freak Friday, lol😁
    Copied

Good morning TGIF💝💜💟💖💙💗💞❤😍😘

13. I remembered telling a girl on the phone " Them say love is blind but I can now see through you"me as the baddie toaster back then but nt until her soldier father grabbed the phone from her on the other side saying
    " make this love no let you use walking -stick waka too" I almost switched up my phone for 3dsys she later apologise and compensated me that her phone was on auto speakers..... I enjoyed kano small
    Goodmorning

14. ✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART SEVENTY-SEVEN

SITUATIONS WHERE BOUNDARIES ARE IMPORTANT:

Setting up boundaries is important in various situations to maintain healthy relationships and individual well-being. Here are some common situations that may warrant the establishment of boundaries:

1.) Workplace: Defining limits on work hours and availability outside of working hours. Establishing boundaries around workload and responsibilities.

2.) Family Dynamics: Setting limits on involvement in family matters. Defining personal space and privacy within the family home.

3.) Romantic Relationships: Clarifying expectations regarding personal space and time spent together. Establishing boundaries around communication, especially in times of conflict.

4.) Friendships: Defining expectations regarding communication and socializing. Setting boundaries around sharing personal information and opinions.

5.) Social Events: Communicating limits on socializing, especially in large gatherings. Establishing boundaries around personal comfort levels in social situations.

6.) Technology Use:Setting limits on phone or device use during specific times. Establishing boundaries around privacy on social media.

7.) Personal Time: Defining alone time or self-care routines. Communicating the need for downtime and relaxation.

8.) Health and Well-being: Setting boundaries around personal health and self-care practices. Communicating needs related to mental health and emotional well-being.

9.) Financial Matters: Establishing boundaries around financial responsibilities and contributions. Defining limits on borrowing or lending money.

10.) Cultural or Religious Differences: Setting boundaries around cultural or religious practices. Clarifying expectations regarding participation in certain traditions or rituals.

11.) Parenting: Establishing boundaries around parenting responsibilities and decision-making. Defining expectations for co-parenting in separated or divorced families.

12.) Conflict Resolution: Setting boundaries around respectful communication during conflicts. Establishing guidelines for resolving disagreements without crossing certain lines.

13.) Intimacy: Communicating personal comfort levels and boundaries in intimate relationships. Establishing expectations around physical and emotional intimacy.

14.) Recovery or Sobriety: Setting boundaries to support recovery from addiction. Establishing guidelines for supportive and understanding relationships during recovery.

In essence, boundaries are relevant in virtually every aspect of life where individuals interact. They provide a framework for maintaining respect, understanding, and balance in relationships and personal well-being.

15. I pray for you this morning, the gate that leads to happiness will not be shut against you. You shall have access to heaven's abundant blessings and share great testimonies with joy by the special grace of Almighty God. Amen
    Good morning and have a glorious day.

16. Hello bvs
    Pls I need food or drugs recommendation to boost and improve sperm for fertility 🙏

1. Before you embark on any recommendation, pray for Divine guidance. Once you have Divine guidance anything you are led to use will work. There are several natural solutions out there but not all will work because of the peculiarities of different cases.

2. Food rich in Zinc, Vitamin B12, Vitamin D and Selenium is good for sperm quality. Food like goat meat, fish, eggs.

Exercise helps with production of testosterone. Folates e.g Spinach, Fruits, green leafy vegetables.

3. Faforon liquid stem cell and Spidex21.. Testimonies full every where. Go on YouTube and verify.

17. I pray for Abundance of blessing and that 2024 be a Zillion time better than 2023 Mentally, Psychologically, Emotionally, Financially and in all Ramifications of my Life.

Be kind to one another, you don’t know what your Smiling Sister, brother Friend, Neighbor is battling.

18. Stella, I will say a big AMEN OOOO
    GOD bless you too!
    Good morning people of GOD
    I love youuuuuu 💞💞💞💞
    #Happinessisthekey
    #Thanksgivingwithoutceasing

19. Dear friends & family, and everyone; Whatever you receive at this period, pls accept it and appreciate it!
    Understand that you are just ONE out of the thousands queuing for assistance......
    The giver isn't giving because he/she is the richest, or doesn't have other things to do with the money/item..... rather out of the abundance of the heart! ❤️💙
    No single person can solve ALL your problems as it is now.
    May we all be alive to talk about our bad yesterdays, amen!!🙏
    SELAH!!!
    Copied

20. Compliments of the season to you all. ,🌺🌹

Closing for the year today. Thank you, Jesus. 🙏🏽

21. Good morning my darlings. 😘😘😘😘😘. So last night I couldn't sleep, went to the streets of IG and stumbled on Andrea and Matteo Bocelli video,where they sang Holy Night. They performed as part of The Chosen's 2023 Christmas Special. My God, their voice is something else. I fell in love with them when I heard "fall on me". If you haven't listened to it, pls do. Father and Son, they are 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥. Y'all stay safe out there and warm too. (Harmattan is harmattaing this morning). ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. I saw the clip too so beautiful. Man his son is cute for days. Harmattan is cozy

2. NN Mama🤗🤗🤗
      BB darling 😘😘😘
      Phoenix darling♥️♥️♥️, his son is cuuuute. 😍
      Paris baibay, will do. ♥️♥️♥️
      MercyBee♥️♥️♥️

22. Dear God it's me again, I just want to say THANK YOU.
    Good morning my great people of SDKSphere, have a great day ahead

23. My younger sister went to a barber to get her hair trimmed. ❎

My younger sister went to a hairdresser to get her hair trimmed. ✅

EXPLANATION 👇

A barber is someone whose job is cutting men's hair.
    -Collins dictionary

That is, a barber refers to a man whose job is to cut men’s hair and sometimes to shave them.
    -Longman dictionary

The barber’s (barbershop in AmE) is where men’s hair is cut. Men's hair, not women's hair.

Do you get the drift?

That's why:👇

My younger SISTER went to a BARBER to get her hair trimmed/cut. ❎

My younger SISTER went to a HAIRDRESSER to get her hair trimmed/cut. ✅

A hairdresser refers to a person whose job is to cut, wash, and shape hair.
    OR
    It's a place where you can get your hair cut, washed, and shaped.
    -Oxford dictionary

The hairdresser is a person (female or male) who cuts, washes, and arranges people’s hair in particular styles.

That's why he/she is often called a stylist or hairstylist.

@everyone ❤️
    Got any value reading this?

I'm rooting for you ✌️

24. Good morning house..this harmattan is just confusing us,harmattan please stay one place or you leave patapata..may our day be blessed and productive in Jesus name..Amen..

1. Good morning Pure. Why not do your laundry quickly especially that favourite blanket of yours that hasn't been washed for years. Let me do my work

2. #Harmattan, you're just being petty. What do you mean by "that favourite blanket of yours that hasn't been washed for years?" Mtcheew!!!

3. Leave ke! The best weather Biko🤣

4. Hope you are an angry bird, leave harmattan to catch her cruise abeg, you people are always quick to anger and name calling!

25. 🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵
    Great is Thy faithfulness,” O God my Father,
    There is no shadow of turning with Thee;
    Thou changest not, Thy compassions, they fail not
    As Thou hast been Thou forever wilt be.
    “Great is Thy faithfulness!” “Great is Thy faithfulness!”
    Morning by morning new mercies I see;
    All I have needed Thy hand hath provided—
    “Great is Thy faithfulness,” Lord, unto me!
    Summer and winter, and springtime and harvest,
    Sun, moon and stars in their courses above,
    Join with all nature in manifold witness
    To Thy great faithfulness, mercy and love.
    Pardon for sin and a peace that endureth,
    Thine own dear presence to cheer and to guide;
    Strength for today and bright hope for tomorrow,
    Blessings all mine, with ten thousand beside!

26. It's a beautiful day 🌞🌞🌞🌞
    3 days to go 💃💃💃💃💃
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

1. @XP , I saw your post late yesterday, thank you so much mama.
      God bless you🙏

27. Christmas 🎄🎄⛄ in the aiir
    Y'all stay blessed fam 💜

28. Good morning sdk family. I'm grateful to God for the gift of life. May he received all the glory. Amen

29. Good morning SDKville Fam and compliments of the season 🎉🎊

Mommy's, do you sometimes wake up to use the bathroom then do a security check round the house and also check if your kids are breathing fine.🤣🤔🙄

I just want to know if I am okay.

30. Good morning Stella and bvs 🥰
    Awesome day to us 🙏

31. The year 2024 is my year!!! Spiritually, I have possessed it already. Plans, Proposals and Goals already mapped out with God on the lead. For man without God, is nothing.

Generally, 2023 built me into many understanding and with great knowledge of life. I'm stepping higher as I move.

Should in case you don't meet me or find me where you used to, know that I have speedily moved on 🚴🚴🚴

Good Morning!!!

1. Put copied next time 🙄
      We know your handwriting

2. Copied on my own expression? This silly boy you don't want to stay away from me right. You will soon get what you're looking for.

3. *should in case you..., tautology
      Say
      should you....or
      in case you....

32. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

Be like water; not luxurious but valuable for life. 💯💯💯

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘

33. A few days to Christmas. May we all enjoy our day

34. Good morning everyone 😘💕
    Harmattan came back this morning, I like it.

Chai this life is indeed a fickle. there' this man that always patronise me every Christmas, he buys like 4 chickens or more
    One thing I like about him,he doesn't drag price with me and he pays complete with even minerals money. Yesterday I heard he died. He's been sick but still strong. Chai this man death pain me fa😪 Mr Charles may your soul rest in peace.

Bvs compliments of the season to you all 💕😍😘

E go surely be ✌️

1. Chaii...
      May GOD rest his soul 🕊️

2. So sorry beautiful, may his soul rest in peace

3. May his soul find rest.

4. Yeah I am back.Sorry about your customer

5. May his soul rest in peace 🙏

6. Compliments of the season Nne 🎄☃️♥️🩷 thanks for the shout out yesterday..I love you plenty 💕💕

Life oh life! God rest his soul and comfort his family

7. Oh so sad, may his soul respect in peace, be comforted 🤗

8. This is sad. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

9. May his soul rest in peace

10. Amen.

May God console his family.

11. May his soul rest in peace

35. Harmattan well done o, if you knew you were not going to stay long why come at all. Why the sudden change of weather, I slept with the doors and windows open last night. I woke up to see others slept outside. From extreme cold to extreme heat in a twinkle of an eye?

1. Blimey! I come with the heat and cold too. Not my fault blame it on climate change

36. Stella I feel like dropping names of the bvs, I Don Gbnesh here the list will shock us

1. HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH DROP THE NAMES NO FEAR BUT SEND ME RECEIPT FOR EMAIL MAKE E NO BE SAY YOU WAN SPOIL THEIR NAMES; U THIS AHEWO

2. ☺️☺️🤠🤠🤠

3. Abeg drop the names. We need some drama here menh. It's been long had some ish here.

4. Drop their blog names b/cus of us don't know their real names

5. Maybe screenshot on whatapp nt email Stella

6. After dropping their names, what next? Is that a form of achievement or what?

7. Wahala be like wetun again

37. Memo for Eka Joy: Mehn u dey fall hand sometimes sha, even tho sometimes ur comments attack me, I no shake, but these Anons have gat nothing on you! Upon all the trolls from way back, na that small Anon talk pain u (Nta news) sotay u do memo? Haba! You have faced worse attacks na, my 2 naira, free these Anons, u already have a blog persona that might not be your true life character, so wtf will you give some Anons audience? I’m giving you this Memo cuz I can boldly say we are one of the oldest BV’s still actively commenting, (XP, Aboki, Amebo included) so do u jare!..
    Where’s German Juice and that her Benin Neighbor? Drama that will go on for 2 weeks non stop, not these Kedu Ije Anons that will feel fly thinking they are firing u ikwakwakwakwakwakwa, rebbish!

1. YOU STI:L DEY CARRY MY NAME DEY WAKA; NAH BECOS OF U I COLLECT SEVERAL NOMINATIONS FOR BLOG AWARDS OH

38. Good morning
    God is faithful

39. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend.

40. Thank you lord for your faithfulness toward my life and family.
    Good morning .

41. After four days of no light, PHCN eventually restored the power in the midnight, it was such a relief because what one went through in those four days is not a joke at all.

Beautiful Friday morning to everyone. I'll say amen to the prayer Stella.

42. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy Birthday to me 🙏

43. Good morning SDKville🎄🎄
    It's going to be a long and beautiful weekend,
    Thankful to God on how far he has brought us and where he is leading us.
    2024 is our year of living in answered prayers,God is too faithful to fail,all will be well.
    Stay blessed and enjoy the rest of the day peeps,one love ❤❤❤

44. You see this Christmas, anything you see abeg chop am. Even some big organizations that use to give their staff Christmas rice don lock up. Bag of rice don enter 60k. God will pull us all through this storm. It will never last forever.

1. 65k a bag of rice now. Rice is now a luxury to the poor man.

2. God's Grace is speaking for us this season ZARAM

45. ALL THOSE GIVING ME BLOG AWARDS SHOULD NOT WASTE TIME BECOS PERSON WEY DEY ORGANISE AWARDS NO DEY COLLECT...................HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

1. But Stella na you be the overall DRAMA QUEEN no cap 😂🤣😂🤣

2. That's ass kissing of the highest order. How do you give award to the person organising it? 🤷‍♀️

46. Express yourself honestly. Be your own self, there’s nothing to hide about you— you are great just the way you are. Move with that pure energy, keep your wholesome spirit, embody those genuine intentions. Embrace your true being, don’t disguise yourself for others.

Good Morning and TGIF!

47. Good morning my people, it's another Friday guyssss 💃💃, enjoy your yourself.

48. Good morning blog family ❤️🥰🥰
    O lord I am very grateful for all you have done for me and I say thank you JESUS
    Thank you my 🎅 JESUS for the best gift ever had, GIFT OF LIFE 💃💃💃💃💃💃.

1. Good morning E.E🎅🎅🌲❤️

49. A food of thought. Good Friday to everyone.

50. THIS HARMATTAN ID DEY GIVE ME JOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOY
    See as dem dey insult u dey go, u dey use big English explain..hahahahhahaahha whoever is behind that ID if harmattan go wetin u go change am to?

1. Big Stellz, e get one gift I sincerely and humbly need from you. Make I talk am???

2. Stella, e go still remain harmattan invisible 😄😄

51. Good morning friends
    Thank God it's Friday and happy Christmas in advance to everyone

52. All I want for Christmas is coldstone ice cream and pizza 🍕

I must shine in 2024

53. PLEASE ALL THIS BIG STELLZ BIG TELLZ UP AND DOWN IS SO IIRRITATING; MY NAME IS STELLA; I DIDNT BEG FOR ANY CHIEFTANCY TITLES SO PLEASE DROP IT; UNA HEAR???????