Merry Christmas everyone πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

1. I tire. What a caption

Sister Peggy is it Leonard,you are spelling like this? Your name oh

2. Go watch Home Alone to understand the caption

2. Looking at all the beautiful families got me really teary.
    Dear God, please hear me!

3. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Merry Christmas 🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲

4. I can never understand KCEE. No education doesn't mean no sense. He needs to brush up.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Merry Christmas too from our family of bvs to you all.

6. Cute baby Nze😍
    Okay Ebube, thank you for making me turn my phone 360°.

The little ones in the photos are so beautiful.

7. Merry Christmas people.
    Yobo...your son is coming. Dwarfing you straight. It's going down here,I know.
    By this time next year πŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘¦πŸ‘¬

Sholzy....your son is πŸ₯°πŸ‘Œ

8. Beautiful people , Merry Christmas

9. Beautiful family pictures..

10. Oppression left and right?
    Adaeze yobo no kill me with jealousy abeg you o!

11. Replies
    1. Kcee's picture is the real description of atutupoyoyo.

12. The Yobos every time. See how tall Joey is. Handsome sons and beautiful daughter.

13. Love Ebuka’s family’s picture. Different.

14. God when Ooooooooo

Happy faces. Beautiful people.

We need our own blog session. SDK abi next year we should have our own compilation na

15. Beautiful people. The Yobos get meπŸŽ„♥️, waiting for the rest tomorrow.

16. Beautiful people😍😍😍

17. Too beautiful!πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’™

18. Beautiful pictures. The Yobos & EbukaπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

19. Beautiful people everywhere, but I don't understand KCee.