Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, December 28, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

39 comments:

1. Wetin uche jumbo wear FGSπŸ˜’πŸ˜’. Chioma good hair sabi dis fashion thingy wellaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Uche Jumbo is trying too hard!
      Looking like a masquerade in undersized clothes πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

2. She looks like a flamingo

3. She looks awful. Trying too hard

2. Is it me but this Chioma,s fashion u guys compliment every time is just There!
    I don't find her and her fashion sense attractive

1. She tries too hard, between she and Toke, I don't know who wears the crown of try hard more. Their fashion is never effortless.

2. Because you’re local na.

3. NK , u’re not d only one . Even with all d designers she flaunts, I don’t still fancy her fashion sense. Abeg make ona leave Uche,she dey celebrate her birthday. Lol. Nice collection Stella.

4. You're not alone dear, we plenty πŸ˜‰

5. Same here. It’s not only you.

6. NK thanks for saving me the energy to type. She gets it right sometimes but just feels like too much effort and hardwork for dressing up that's meant to be smooth and fun.

7. NK. God bless you.

8. 17:43, we share same sentiments. I think Toke tries hard more

9. She’s not a Fashion Icon

She’s just a Fashion Godzilla!!!

10. Timaya looking very off

11. Anon 17.24 I’m right there with you regarding Chioma. I dont get the fuss about her being fashionista! She looks too much like a plastic. Nothing so
      far about her look real and is so sad at her age to look so old

12. Anon 17.24 I’m right there with you regarding Chioma. I dont get the fuss about her being fashionista! She looks too much like a plastic. Nothing so
      far about her look real and is so sad at her age to look so old

13. I feel same way too . I prefer Mercy Aigbe's fashion sense.

3. Uche you look ridiculous

1. Very ridiculous indeed πŸ˜€

2. Wretched bvs are on duty today.
      Uche is a πŸ’₯
      Chioma is a πŸ’₯
      MimiOrji is also a πŸ’₯

3. NK I totally agree. She is good with fashion, but over the top. Her dressing is a not normal( she is like she goes to an important event everyday) which is unlikely too. I always tell people Laura does it for me she is an example of effortless fashionista and look normal for everyday. I am Jo

4. Laura is not classy

4. Nk I follow Sidon for this table, chioma always looking like a mannequin, fashionistas if una like vex,I dey my house

5. Mimi looks like a Thanksgiving turkey while uche looks like a flamingo.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚chioma abeg rest,ur just ova doing d whole tin.i wonder y people say u look peng.cis ur dress sense to me is just ova d top try and cool down,easy does it.

6. The way mimi lost weight ehn..she looks good

7. Sdk fashion police , ona get time for Chioma today . Lol. Love me some Sophia Momodu, she has ds classy fashion sense. Beautiful people y’all.

8. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. Uche I am still trying to get what you wore. Like what da f! However happy birthday to you beautiful actress.πŸŽ‰

10. Mimi Orjiakwe’s outfit looks like a snack. Love it.