NA WAH!!!
The report of the special investigation into the activities of the Central Bank of Nigeria, CBN, has accused the immediate past governor of the apex bank, Godwin Emefiele, of using ill-gotten wealth to acquire banks for himself through proxies. According to the report, Emefiele used proxies to acquire Union Bank of Nigeria for Titan Trust Bank Limited, as well as Keystone Bank without any evidence of payment.
dailypost
Na wah oh
ReplyDeleteNow we are wondering why he is suffering?
DeleteVery smart, na God way give you brain I dey blame.
ReplyDeleteIt was his choice to use it the right or wrong way
DeletePower intoxicate.
ReplyDeleteGreedy man
ReplyDeleteBeauty chop money oo
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteMake them check Beauty . I hear say that girl is loaded in Dollars. I remember Cross discussing with some housemates that himself & his business partners got a contract from CBN but bcos Beauty’s name was removed against d agreed discussion, d contract was outrightly canceled & withdrawn. Some babes are lucky sha.
ReplyDeleteJust be fine in this life
DeleteOnly him!!
ReplyDeleteNa wah o
Greed
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteThis man is greedy ooooooo
Greedy man,rot in jail
ReplyDeleteThis is serious
ReplyDeleteBvs learn to sift through propaganda and the reality.
ReplyDeleteThis present administration is headed by the Commander-in-chief of PROPAGANDA. He is just using all these media shenanigans to cover up his incompetence in governance.
When GEJ removed fuel subsidy, this same 'Una lo kan' set his propaganda machine in motion.
Emefiele is not perfect but he is a professional banker. There is no way he will acquire banks without going through the right process.
He needs the firing squad.