Saturday, December 09, 2023
24 comments:
Haba nah!!!
ReplyDeletethief thief
DeleteOld geriatric trickster and manipulative criminal
DeleteChai ππ
ReplyDeleteBig thief....
Unsupervised access to vaults? Because of sweets and gifts? Okay.
ReplyDeleteAbi? π₯΄
DeleteNo bank will do that, it's a well planned deal by the Operations and Security units.
Vaults have codes,who gave them to him?π€
I don believe it
Doesn't it also make many ladies leave the gateway to their 'vaults' unguarded..
DeleteWhy are you acting surprised π
As a fool and woman hater, you brought women vault into this discussion . This is what mediocre IQ does to the arrogantly ignorant
DeleteAs a fool and woman hater, you brought women vault into this discussion . This is what mediocre IQ does to the arrogantly ignorant
DeleteSet awon agba ofo. Imagine the bank's staff's stupidity. πππ
ReplyDeleteHow can a non staff have access (supervised or unsupervised) to the bank vault in the first place? I hope the staff paid for the stolen items for their negligent.
ReplyDeleteWhite men too dey trust sha, can you imagine, all the way to their vault.
ReplyDeleteOver trust. They really trusted him so much.
ReplyDeleteomo!
ReplyDeleteTrust no man.
ReplyDeleteHaaaaa
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteBadt elder.
ReplyDeleteProfessional thief
ReplyDeleteOmo a thief is a thief u can imagine the level of smartness
ReplyDeleteCommon Sweet
ReplyDeleteHaba!!!!
Those Bankers Cheap Die
All those staffs should be held responsible for the loss, nonsense.
ReplyDeleteInsider job