Thursday, December 14, 2023

Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

20 comments:

1. Thank God for civilization 🙄🙄🙄

1. Nothing concern Men of those ages with political correctness or politeness o especially concerning women o. At times I watch all these black n white films and am surprised at how rude the men were to women and the women would not react or even notice they had been insulted lmao. Granted some of them would give men back to back sha. But it was considered uncouth for a lady to do that

1. Lmaooo the men back then did not play. They let women know EXACTLY how they felt. The ones we call men nowadays hide behind keyboards, cross dressing and podcasts to spew their own misogyny 🤭 Cus they’re not bold enough to open their mouths freely to women in real life

2. So you prefer the men of those days?
      When men talk today, women shame them.
      When some use their fists, women shame them.
      When the wise men keep quiet, some women shame them; other women doubt their masculinity.
      When some men are bold to leave quiet and beautiful toxic women, some women shame them.
      When some men decide to marry another wife to find comfort from the sourness of the woman at home, women shame them.
      Some of us just like to shame men. That's only what makes us a woman. Nothing else. Where there is no man to shame, nothing else comes out of us.

3. Talkative men nko?? Women don Dey see something no be today!

1. Men don't talk much 😁
      Well, as much as women.
      Even women acknowledge this. That's why when a man talks small, women ask him: "you be woman"? 🤣

4. Women don dey since something since 19gbiridim🙄

5. Wickedness extraordinaire.

6. What?? What nonsense, thank God for civilization, but women don dey see shege no be here oo .

7. So this thing that Ladyport posted recently is really true? Me I didn't believe it when she posted it o, I jump am pass. Women have suffered in this life.

8. Men has be subduing women over thousands of years, thank God for our generation where women has voice and men are not having any of it

9. But I have not seen any with a mask on their faces.