Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancer Korra Obidi's EX Sends A Memo To Nigerians

Thursday, December 21, 2023

Dancer Korra Obidi's EX Sends A Memo To Nigerians

On Wednesday December 20, 2023, Justin Dean showed off his new girlfriend on his Instagram page and says he is off the market but Nigerians who are fans of his ex wife Korra, trolled him massively and he issues this soft memo.......... Please leave him alone and move on, his ex Korra has moved on!

25 comments:

1. Over to nigeria

2. No be you want the fame, before

3. This is a case of "isi kote ebu, ọ na agba ya"

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂

1. Exactly, speaking as an honourable member of the "we no send you" gang.

6. Why are some Nigerians crying more than the bereaved? Make dey the guy rest

7. Mr attention seeker we don hear you 🙄🙄🙄

8. Naija no get chill pill, what should the guy do. His ex don move on

9. Me, I think the guy has a fetish for a particular kinda black women. It may be sexual fantasy, or sex objects.

10. Justin please unfollow us too, yeye man!!

11. Nigerians una don hear ko

12. Abi o. Why follow someone just for the purpose trolling? Is that not a mental health issue?

13. Nigerians likes taking paracetamol for another person headache.
    Abeg dey should free the guy jor

14. Nigerians like drama. The couple has moved on, but some Nigerians still refuse to. A lot fight for what doesn’t concern them.

15. no long talk just a straight to the point message.

16. Why does he want to be unfortunate? Does he know that for us dragging is an art form? Make him no even think am. Naija people no get joy at all.

17. Why do they follow him sef?
    Looks like a sadist.
    Resembles Blog Sexy Daddy just that he's fair.
    Nigerians free him!

1. The oyibo no just follow at all.

18. Better thank us for noticing you 😜