Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHRONICLE OF A MARRIED MAN

Friday, December 08, 2023

CHRONICLE OF A MARRIED MAN

People would often say, "marry someone you are compatible with". Which type of "compatible" are we talking about here? 

Compatibility should be all round, including bedroom compatibility. Go for that girl that gives you maximum satisfaction in the other room, as long as she is not an amotekun babe(side eyes at Dante).

A friend has been on my neck for sometime now, he has been pestering me to tell my wife to help talk to his wife to do some "modern" things with him in bed.
He married her as a virgin, not a Gen Z virgin o, Gen Z virgins are the ones that know more s*x styles than a runs babe, the ones that do An*l gbenshing and give/recieve head, not at all.

This one was a pure virgin without knowledge of anything about gbenshing, according to my friend. He also he didn't do the full something with her until wedding night except some touching and pressing.

After marriage, he has tried teaching her other things but she has proven to be stubborn, according to him. They are 7yrs in marriage now. My friend said he gives her head but she doesn't reciprocate as she doesn't like it and can't bring herself to do it, it disgusts her and she only allows him to do it to her out of respect. The only style she is comfortable with is missionary, she doesn't do doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, etc. They are not normal, according to her. She just lies on the bed with legs widespread and uncle does his thing. She will never initiate the match too. 

He is the one that asks for it. She doesn't do foreplay like kissing, it irritates her. My friend said she told him they are not cats that lick each other's faces. Lmao
A brief description of this my friend. He was a real guyman while single. Women used to scream in his room almost everyday as a result of serious gbenshing. When he was almost 40, he started searching for a wife. Good girls eluded him and he didn't want to marry a bad girl.

Then he met this virgin who is from one village in Osun state, she attended a polytechnic close to the village, came for IT in our base, uncle met her and got glued to her especially when he discovered her status as a V.
We were all surprised when we met her for the first time, they were worlds apart and I drew his attention to it, he said he would teach her, train her and tush her up too. Now sister has refused to learn.

Begging me to tell my wife to talk to her will not happen, reason is, my wife only met her thrice in 7 yrs, they are not close at all. How will she even start bedroom discussion with her? Besides, I want my friend to keep recieving punishment for going for a virgin after knacking many innocent girls wetin no good including one of my exes.

43 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@ your last sentence!

I concur, he should suffer a bit. But sooner rather than later, he will step out if his needs are not being met.

1. @13:09, that's true, their type no dey stay one place irrespective of the kind of woman way dem keep for house. Once a "champ", always a"champ" LMAOO

2. I love your last paragraph, he deserves what he's getting.

3. Chika (hello iya boys)8 December 2023 at 16:02

He should carry his Cross in Peace Biko..

4. "champ" for very useless things

2. Your points are valid

So he abandoned his tush girls and went for virgin and now he's complaining...ahewo still dey him body make he try look outside small and continue from where he stopped

He entered marriage with the mindset of changing his spouse👎

3. 😆😆😆. Cats licking each other's faces got me,Badt girl.

4. This is funny, especially your last sentence. 😂

5. He should manage her like that, it was what he wanted not forced

1. He got some percentage though, he can't eat & have his cake same time

6. 🤣🤣🤣 l laughed reading this especially the last paragraph.They should visit a marriage counsellor.

7. 😂😂😂 this is his punishment,let him deal with it.
    Some men sef, I know one like that. He likes curvy babes like Ezege but when he wanted to marry,he went for lepa so that his friends won't laugh at him that he married an orobo.

1. And he will now be cheating on his wife by carrying lepas.

2. Don't mind the unintelligent man desperate for validation from friends

8. He can't eat his cake and still want to have it. Let him stick to his choice and keep teaching and enduring the punishment hopefully one day she will change. After he don paint town red, he went for an innocent v. It's like this is his coss. 🤪🤪

9. My guy, so you are jealous that your guy got a virgin abi na because him wire your ex? Anyways nothing for him o. Let him just forget thinking she will adapt. Na to manage her like that

10. Unless your wife is a sex therapist! He shouldn’t be talking to your wife. This can hurt her more that you are discussing her inadequacies with a third party
    Let him Go on Instagram and look for a sex therapist. He should Pay her and send his wife’s number to her and pray and lovingly encourage her to open up. Your friend is doing it the wrong way. It will backfire

Zendaya

11. Don’t Let him suffer if u can help him. Suggest a sex therapist

1. He glued to her because of her virginity

Let him be patient , these are the things that come with it

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Let him carry his cross. You can't get all in one package. Some men want an Agbani beauty, a madonna's bedroom prowess, a mummy GO spirituality and a Virgin all in one. Impossicant!

13. Good for him, after shifting wombs of other girls he went to look for tear rubber. Let him suffer in peace biko

14. The man deserves it. He has eaten his cake. He can no longer have it.

15. God cash am! 🤣🤣🤣

16. The “we are not cat that lick each others faces “ gat me rolling on the floor😂😂😂😂😂.

1. 🤣And a part of me believes she said ‘buusu’

Mystic

17. I have always say you reap what you sow somehow. He was a playboy but went for a nun, now he wants to turn a nun to a floosie. No way! you can't always have your way. Sex is not all there is to life. Make do with what you have

18. Lol. She no grew learn. Oga she be spec for another type of man. Good for your friend o, he is reaping what he sowed, next thing now is to be cheating like public dog.
    Any way truth is if you are a normal human and you are 30 and above and you haven't had sex once hmm then something is wrong somewhere in the sexual department.
    Well I can't believe I said this, but I did o, I'm not encouraging anyone not to be virgin o

1. Please what could be wrong sir/ma?Incase I come across such unusual species out there,I would be able to enlighten/school them.

2. The Lifted

You lie

19. Oga enjoy your punishment
    The most complex B

20. What is the punishment there,is she denying him access to her body just because it's only missionary style she is comfortable with then try and be contended with it, when isekuse is in your blood you will be looking for what is not lost.

1. The punishment there is she prefers missionary style while oga likes touch your toes, wheelbarrow styles,bodmas and spelling of coconut with waist style. So he should deal with it.

2. Spelling of coconut? Ahn ahn, come Osundi wetin be that one? Stella where you dey get these your BVS from?

21. Let him keep managing the missionary style like that and keep praying for her. It is hard to get a a good wife these days. Let him not lose a good woman because of s#x styles, it is not food.

🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. They are not cats thar lick each other 🤣🤣🤣🤣 that statement cracked me up badly. If she hadn't learnt after 7 years, Omo she's clearly no interested

23. Head boy should have looked for a head girl and call it a day. Obviously for the wife sex is a duty that she endures and nothing more. This is not because she is a virgin, there are virgins when touched become a whole Jezebel in the other room. I kinda feel bad for head boy, but you warned him. If after 7 years no change what will make her miraculously change now because some random woman talked to her. Your dear wife go poke nose she probably judge her as some wanton woman and you a nasty man. He could leave some dirty pictures around the house strategically placed for her to find or talk real dirty to her leading up to the do🤣 I am sure she has other qualities he can focus on, maybe she is a prayer warrior who pet and pamper him so he feels like a king.

24. Some men would marry a good woman but still dating bad girl outside their marriage.

25. Abeg make he manage wetin see after all missionary style na style on its its own too but seriously the guy deserves what he got.