Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, December 11, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
IN LOVE WITH A MARRIED MAN

I've been dating this guy for 7months now. He's in the process of getting a divorce, but he said his wife is refusing to sign it. Each time I want to move on, he begs like his life force depends on me.
 I managed to check finally his phone n found out that he's been telling same story to others. He lives alone in a Duplex upon further snooping, I found out that his wife and kids sty abroad and from their chats, there's no sign of divorce.

I quickly copied her number and sent her a message of our affair, but she didn't reply me, but I noticed he has been cold towards me. I have tried to see him, but he's been off. 
I'm in my mid 30s and not ready to face another heart break, I really love him and I thought I could fight for him, but when I think of the deceit, it's not really worth it. And he's not begging this time.

He is not begging that what?So you still want him to beg you so that you can be with him after all the lies?
You contacted the wife of the man you are dating to send proof that he is dating you? You get mind oh....I am sorry to say but you are wicked...So he has not apologised and you are worried? He is probably busy trying to save his marriage and will come back to you to chop more when his home is settled...Oh wait, you wanna be second wife?
I really dont understand this but if you continue like this eh, you go reach 50 and nothing nothing....
Good luck!

96 comments:

1. You are waiting for a married man to come and beg you and continue chopping you .

1. Wickedness is not only to kill someone fa, he has chosen to stay with his wife, leave him alone you hear.

2. Poster wants to break his home so she can replace his wife. God punish you poster. Selfish and wicked BEECH.

3. I sincerely busted into laughter reading this. I'm so happy the wife never replied you. She gat no business with you......mscheeeeew.

4. I don't even know what to tell you, because me sef don commit same offence before. Just do you.

5. Poster is not even the main side chick. She is the side chick to the side chick. Useless girl. You better go and repent and close your legs to married men. You are still young o. How can God give you a good man when you are a party to adultery and causing an innocent woman pain?? Na wa for you.

2. You are funny. I guess your reason for sending the stuff to his wife is for her to finally divorce him so you can move into the ‘duplex’ with him. You are even worried he’s not begging this time. Even with all the red flags.

1. She is so desperate,she is not reasoning well or plain wicked. Still trying to figure out which,plain stupid or wicked?🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. Some women Sha! Keep wasting your youthful years dating a married man. When middle age creeps in, you become disciple for nsppd.

4. I don't get it. You sent his wife a msg. WHY??? What were you trying to achieve, eh! You love him, and you thought you could fight for him. Mike Tyson, welldone. So, if he begs you, you will take him back, ba. My friend, love yourself, and move on.

5. Pls Poster,

Put some dignity and respect on yourself naa🙏🙏 What's all this? Are there no single men anymore for you to opt for a married man.

Why the desperation???

This man will chop you and move on. Is this what you want for yourself? Are you not confident of landing your own single man? Why settle for a man with baggages, as in a cheat, lair and a wicked fellow.

Pls don't go that low. Terminate every contact with him and build your mindset unto getting a better man that's single.

6. Replies
    1. 😂😃😂, delusional too, na them o, home wreckers, shedevil.
      I pray the man continue to waste your time until it will be too late, Ewu Gambia!

2. 😉😉😉,exactly dear,trying to place her,either stupid or just evil.

7. I decree that from today, every spoonful of food you eat will taste like sand! God punish you evil daughter of Jezebel! Anuofia!!!

8. You sent evidence to the wife so that she can be angry and leave her husband for you shebi?
    Well just so you know, even if she leaves him or not, he's never going to look your way again because the wife now knows you, the adventure of not being caught is the main thrill in cheating, now you have exposed it, nothing exciting about you again to the man, he's gonna face the others.... your time with him has expired, move on wicked soul! Though he got what he deserved for lying to you about getting a divorce

9. Poster it will end in tears...Why do you want to go this route when it know that it will end in premium tears and heartbreak....O wrong now.....Why did you reach out to his wife, no you have no right and you went too far involving her in your affair with her husband...What were you expecting her to say? Why are you waiting for him to beg you when he is not committed to you? How do you sleep at night having an affair with a married man?

If you are in your mid 30s so what? Is that why you are this desperate and not thinking logically about what you are getting yourself into? Are you so dickmatized with this man that you would rather waste your time with him? Hmmmm I just tire for you...

All the best on how you want to rock your boat...

10. Lmao, you're a real joker, infact you're funnier than most Nigerian comedians. So you contacted the wife with proofs so she can leave and you'll now become the Mrs 🤣🤣🤣, initially you said anytime you want to move on he's always begging,but you really don't have where to move to because now that he's freeing you ,you no gree move, aunty na so time fo take go , before you know it you go become evening newspaper just because you decided not to use the brain God gave you and start wasting your time with a married serial lover

11. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars11 December 2023 at 15:21

Dear poster, you've been had. The moment you realized he was married and no divorce coming you should have checked out of that relationship.

If tables were turned would you like that??

Leave him alone, there is nothing to beg you for. He has a family go look for yours. He is not the only walking male on the surface of the earth.

12. Poster, Stella has said everything you want to hear, Just keep waiting for your turn ok. It's well with you.

13. Poster you confirmed he is married why not forget him and move on. There is no road where you are going to.

14. The moment I read that his wife refuses to sign the divorce papers I knew he was lying.
    My sister,there is nothing like signing divorce papers,it's Nollywood that gave us that idea.

Let the man be,he is deceitful and nothing good will come out of this relationship.

15. Dating a married man who has been lying he is getting a divorce
    In love with Someone else's husband
    You snooped and sent evidences of the affair to his wife
    In your words" I thought I could fight for him"
    Now he is cold towards you
    You are expecting him to cry and beg you as before.
    REALLY???
    You are delusional. Better let him go now! you will find your own husband.

16. You checked his phone, saw the conversation between him and his wife, then, you noticed that there was no sign of divorce.
    The only thing you could think of was how to destroy his marriage by telling his wife about his affair with you? You did not even think of how to run away from him because of how he fooled and deceived you.

Your level of desperation is scary.

1. You guys are funny
      You think the wife doesn’t want to know
      Not everyone woman wants to be married to a whore man

2. A typical woman knows her husband.
      Add to that, she left him all alone in his country of residence.
      Men too know their wives.

3. If his initials are FF, his penis is bent from overknacking and this duplex is in Ikeja, his wife is already used to girls like you. PS: you are a fool for thinking you could take her place. Get your own man FFS!

17. Why is it that some women are sense- less? So after all you found out, you still want to continue? Na wah!!

18. Home breaker, leave another woman's husband alone

19. Please leave him and move on; for your own sake. If you keep attaching yourself to this man (whenever he begs you), then you are blocking your chances of meeting other more eligible and available men.
    Maybe you need to be more outgoing and open minded.
    Best wishes.

20. You are home breaker. Please leave the wife out of this and let her have peace of mind.

21. You are home breaker. Please leave the wife out of this and let her have peace of mind.

1. Big mama😂
      I really thought you were going to pray for her😂

22. Your mind is playing tricks on you
    He or she who has not pondered whether the right decision is the right decision should cast the first stone

You have done the right thing by ending this
    Now relax and remove your head from this situation
    It’s December and the “market” is ripe for the plucking. This is not the time to ponder. Strategize about how you’ll meet a good man during all the festivities and get togethers

23. Poster this your chronicle dey make me shame.
    You mean you truly want to co tinge with this idiot he-goat? Is this how low you have gotten?
    Please pick up yourself, dust yourself up, be the woman of your dream and you will become changed, trust more in God, be happy, love yourself more and you will be fine.

1. I feel ashamed on her behalf. Why so desperate and childish at your age poster. Please have some self respect and dignity.

24. Just know dat same or worst sef will be done to u when you eventually marry..
    U want to scatter someone home and enter....do u think u will enjoy such marriage?

25. You are too desperate and wicked...Yes, the man has done something wrong but you sending the wife a message is a very bad way of life for you.

You intentionally sent her the message, so she could divorce her husband 😭 just because of your own selfish interest.

I have nothing to tell you shaa... wishing you all the best... mitchew

26. So you sent his wife messages, indicating you are dating her husband, and you were expecting the wife to leave him for you... I'm glad the Man is cold towards you... Don't go and Look for your own husband.... Yeye girl

27. Omo, you dey deceive yourself by yourself.🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

28. You better move the hell on like yesterday. You don’t think the wife knows he is a cheat, plus she may have given him her approval to cheat, you do not know their arrangement. Whatever in love you think you are, please reserve it for yourself, cause it is you who need it. You are one of many, are you going to send messages to all the other women too, if the wife ups and leave by some celestial force, will you be fighting other women for the rest of your life? Instead of trying to instigate a breakup by telling his wife and hoping that you would replace her, use that time to go get a full panel std test done. You are in a toxic soup floating around with how many other women and your concern is being in love, madam you should be fearing for your life because condoms do not protect against every std out there. Even in hell some women prefer to stay and burn in just because a man showing them cheap attention is there. Please also seek some therapy to help you with whatever makes you think this is the best you can get and what you deserve.

29. I see you as a home breaker. I hope he doesn't come back to you.

30. Mid 30s and you’re this dumb! I mean, how dumb can one person be? Take this for free, anyone who tells you the significant other is refusing to sign divorce paper in Nigeria is feeding you shit. There’s nothing like signing divorce papers under our law.

31. What you did was very wrong.pls do not be the reason a woman cries.Leave this man alone and pray for a better single guy who will love and make you the queen you really are.

32. I wanted to ask, why are you so desperate but I couldn't help but feel sorry for you. I don't know what it is with some of you women and the "Big 30". It seems because you are in your 30s it is over for you, that you are ready to subtly battle for "anything" as long as it dangles.

So you want to settle for a man who lacks honesty and conscience. You said you are not the only one he is deceiving so were you hoping after he leaves his wife for you he would let go of the other ladies, or you are okay being married to a sick cheat?

If this is the way you would behave with a married man who deceived you, wasted 7months out of your youth and let you missed out on marital opportunities with other eligible single men (some people meet and marry within seven months) I wonder how you must have been behaving with single guys.

Please, work on your self-esteem. In life, you shouldn't let people write you off but what happens when you, who are meant to be gentle on yourself has already written yourself off? Who in life can encourage you?

Because you are in your 30s you feel this is the best you can find, you think this is your last shot at love, happiness and peace when all that is before you with that married man is turmoil, pain, and tears.

What is going on with you, that you could just let go of all good judgement and yearn for someone who hates you. Of course he does. You think he wishes or prays for his loved ones to be in your shoes right now?

Anyone who could fool you and try to waste your time, knowing fully well you are in the marriageable age is an evil person. Yet you yearn for that evil person. Because you are thirsty does not mean you should drink position nah

If he had a conscience he would let you go but instead he was ready to waste you, waste your life and your time knowing fully well he wasn't going to marry you while he keeps other men away.

The moment you found out about who he really is, you were supposed to be full with rage, disgust and hatred but sadly, you are so broken that you can't reason well.

You will do anything not to be heartbroken again even if it is to corner someone else's husband though not explicitly but if he tells you he has left his wife, you would take him back right? Try and re-program your mind and work on your psyche.

You can either wallow in self-pity or dust yourself up and move on. Close that chapter like it never happened. Step out in faith and speak whatever goodness you desire into your life. Envision your future with your own man in it and believe it. Be happy. If heartbreak happens date the next person, if another one happens date the next person but don't get too invested too soon.

Well, he has found out you sent his clandestine dealings to his wife and the last thing you should be trying to do is to get close to him after the act. You don't even know the hell he is going through at the moment and how much he hates you right now for leaking his cheating ways. You are supposed to keep your distance and never let your path cross but in mind you still feel he could feel something. He never liked let alone loved you . How much more now that he hates your guy for what you did. Please run away from him and block him everywhere for you safety, self-respect and sanity.

Words on Marble.

1. Honestly, if nothing else, this should make this silly poster think. The man hates you so much that he will rather waste your life with lies just for his carnal gain. You are also wicked poster, to be willing to usurp another woman in her home just because you're in mid thirties

2. No self esteem issues here.
      Pure long throat for already made man
      If not she would have stopped latest when she found they were plenty on the line.
      Somebody like her will still broke shame upcoming working young men.

33. Poster you are too funny, continue, your body go tell you

34. You sent evidence of your affair to his wife abi but she still didn’t leave him for you.you reek of desperation and that’s common these days with single women.

35. You contacted his wife so what should happen? Instead of facing the liar and cheat, you decided to send messages to his wife? No na.

Please move on. Yours will come with no issues, just trust in God on this one.

36. Did you see the wife's maturity ,she did not even send or reply you, who even give you the audacity to contact her ,I don't know what's even wrong with a whole human being like you .

You saw his lies even to his other side chicks instead of you to confront him leave and find something meaningful with your life, you re waiting for him to beg you, that's why it's not good to feel like alpha in a married mans life shebi he was begging before what then happened, sometimes if I see some grown ups behaving like this I wonder wetin come happen gangan to sense

1. Omo, the wife burst my brain!

37. Stella that was hash, 50 and nothing nothing...... My dear, you shouldn't desire someone else stuff, knowing the man is married , you still went ahead to contact the wife and still want apology untop. By now you should know he has been telling lies all along.

38. See this lady,you sent his wife your affair message and you expect the man to beg you,oh my my,you want to reap were you did not sow........... Josaria

39. You are shameless and Wicked.

40. I can't even imagine, it's the audacity for me "like you seriously called the wife" to help him divorce speedily. You are indeed joking.

41. You may not know it consciously but your plan was to break them up so you can have him all to yourself. Because of the begging you actually had the illusion that he loves you a lot and may actually want what you want. He cheated and lied to you and most importantly his family. Trust me even as 2nd wife or after divorce partner you would not know peace from his ex and esp his children. Such situations are never ideal. I know you’re in love — seek God and repent from your actions. My SIL failed to leave her married bf her life is so turbulent she’s getting older with no love life or kids just forever a side

42. 'Hahhahahahahahahahah abeg leave me hand this afternoon inukwa beg you lmao

1. Tadpole wise pass some people.
      So you believe you are his favorite among other ladies? Dey play!

He's also now very sure you're a wicked person, you have given him proof.
      George Foreman, keep fighting!

43. I'm here to read comments and learn. But some men can lie oooo just to open your legs for them,he played tricks on you and you fell in love with him! I understand you my dear;just move on,you now know he was just fooling you

1. Men lie to interested, and mostly greedy, women.

44. My fellow BVs,na God go bless una for this!
    St*upid poster! Shameless b*tch!

45. You have seen proofs that he uses thesame lies he dishes out to other ladies on you. I thought that after your discovery, you would understand that he doesn't have a special place for you in his heart, you are just as the other girls to him.

Lady, I don't understand what you are still waiting for. Please try to come back to your senses

46. Desperation and stupidity is an irritating combination in a woman. Trust me,a lot of women are like this.

47. So u believe he will save u than his marriage, dont decieve urself

48. Madam poster you are playing with fire, you better back out before something bad get to you. LEAVE THAT MARRIED MAN ALONE.

49. This sounds so familiar.
    This is happening to one of my guys right now. He has vowed that she will pay, no matter how long.
    (If poster is the one I know, she's not saying it exactly as it is.)

1. Anonymous 19:34 tell us more.

50. She should remain there. Let her keep servicing the player until she turns 50.
    She wants Regina Daniel life style so bad.

51. Your audacity needs to be studied, like you left a man that lied to you and contacted his wife for what, please pity yourself.

52. Naija babes crack me up
    She didn’t even do enough
    I would find the woman and call her to make sure she got the message
    You’ll cheat with me and go to your home when you didn’t tell me you were married then I’ll be quiet???? Hahahahaha I laugh in Spanish
    This is what davido wants his side chicks to do.

53. So you were dating a married man, believing he will divorce his wife to marry you, and you think you will ever find happiness this way?
    For your information, the man was merely using you to satisfy his sexual urges since his wife is abroad, and you are nothing but a sex object to him. Lazy greedy women that want to reap where they said not sow. You saw a duplex and started visualizing and scheming how you be the madam of a house you know or contributed nothing to its existence.
    Schemer, you sent proof of cheating to the wife hoping she will divorce thehusband, and he would come running back to you abi? The wife knows her husband better than you think and will not respond to a lowlife like you. For your information, the man will never divorce his wife, for all you know, the wife is the breadwinner and that duplex you are coveting actually belongs to the wife.

1. And she has merely used her brain to destroy his marriage

54. This lady no serious ooo. Just dey play. 30 till be mirage ba

55. Evil woman..I'm glad the woman did not reply you. Even if you get the man, you would lose him the same way you got him. Nonsense

56. It has only been 7 months , let this man go. I understand why you are desperate. Nigerian society is very unkind to single women. Don't let that warp your consciense and morals. Be a good person.

57. Chika(hello iya boys)12 December 2023 at 04:33

Ahhhhh
    See insult Upon injury ooo
    Poster without being told
    Sha you dnt know the man is just Using you to pass time niii
    If the wife Land now he will not look ya face ooo
    Chaii you come go fall in Lost again🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Choiii sorry oooo
    Try and Move On ooo sorry oooo..

58. Poster you're very wicked, l love the wife already for not replying you, she knows your type..
    You're simply decieving yourself

59. Poster, I understand how you feel. Please, he doesn't love you one bit and only using you because his family is not with him, I promise you. Just imagine he died and try to move on. His wife Won't leave him if that's what you are hoping. She will stay and "fight" for her home and stella is right. He is trying to sort his home out and then come back to still continue using you, if he wasn't, he'llbe honest with you. Don't fight for this one. Let him go. The sooner the better because it won't end well for you. Please, I'm begging you. He's not a good person at all. I love you and please love yourself.

60. You contacted the wife as per what? She has no business with you.
    If it was the wife that discovered the affair and came for you, you will start shouting 'go and quarrel your husband'. Now, you are the intruder and still get the mind to contact her. To break them up? Sorry, you failed.
    Funny enough, many couples in long distance relationships/marriage are in open relationship. So it may not matter to the wife how many rounds or styles her husband is banging you. All they may be concerned with will be that they use protection to safeguard against STIs/STDs.

61. couples cannot get divorced by signing papers in Nigeria, you have to go to Court. Aunty, dump him and wait for your true love.