Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
'SHOCKING' NARRATIVE

Good afternoon Stella, how are you doing and how are the bambinos . I am an ardent reader of the blog and got your number from the blog I am sorry I had to come into your dm but I genuinely need your help, I came into Lagos from Onitsha with the help of a friend who is also like an aunt to me because we come from the same place , I got into Lagos to seek greener pasture and make something for myself as a young man, I also have skill I am into interior design decoration professionally.

she accommodated me pending when I can hustle get a place of my own and stand on my feet she is the only one I know in Lagos , after months of searching for a job I got one and sometimes when I do my skills when I get small referrals from people, after I started working my aunt started being hostile to me and started making advances to get down with me , she asked me to stop the job and come and start helping her sell food at her canteen or I should leave her house , I didn't have anywhere to go so I stopped the job , two of us started to copulate which is still a mystery to me , i dont know or cant explain how it happened ...

Stella last week I was cleaning her room and I discovered some fetish items things that seems strange and looked like love charms , I became so scared and worried I took videos of it . Since I saw those things she has became more hostile to me and very mean and two nights ago she she threw my things out . 

Stella I have nowhere to go , no place to stay , and I am depressed I have been wandering about for the past days since this incident happened . Please I beg you I could really use some help right now , I need all the help that I can get . I genuinely need the help I don't know where to start from. My name is Pascal.

Awwwwwwwwww, I am so sorry but i dont fall so easily for scam Chronicles anymore........I saw the video of alleged charm and its a big laugh.....Try harder next time or be honest......
BVs make una give am advice, no money!!

56 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Poster if she threw you out and you have nowhere to stay then go back home(Onitsha) and continue searching for a job there.

1. You found the chronicle funny?

2. Yes anon 16:19 I find it very funny cos that chronicle up dia is a scam. He searched for a job for months and eventually got gigs from referrals and then he just drops everything to gann assist the aunt in selling food bcos she was hostile to him.Lori iro ooooooo

3. This is not anywhere near truthful, haba you can beg, it is more honorable than lie, better to be called a begged than a liar PASCAL

2. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039119 December 2023 at 15:07

Just go back home.
    Your destiny might not be in lagos.

3. Paschal As you have slept with her now, are you still not on the streets? You see why upholding your values are very important....No use that juju story because you just wanted to gbensh her....

Since you cannot afford to get an apartment in Lagos which is very expensive that I understand....Why not go back to Onitsha and continue your interior decor business at least you have learnt one or two things from handling the business in Lagos or go back to Onitsha and plan better on how to relocate to Lagos once you are financially strong...

All the best...

1. I'm not sure I saw where he mentioned his name though, but I quite agree with your advice, he should go back to Onitsha, that's the only option left now, if this story is true sha

2. Thank you Phoenix πŸ™
      Trust God, una no go gree, you don go trust human being in the name of aunty and she still disappoint you. Go back to Jesus and ask Him for mercy.

3. Blessed, you didn't see his name at the end? Toh

4. Na to go back home sure for you now, you can come back next year after you must have made enough savings if Lagos is really where you like to stay!!

5. Hmmm
    Pascal Onitsha is calling you.
    You shouldn't have quit your job.
    Why didn't you continue your job and looked for a shelter somehow anyhow?
    It is well, I don't even know what to say again

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    This is not fair oh,. If na woman now give us this lamba, we go donate money for am oh..
    Baba you sef for change the story talk say you be babe, say your uncle do lov charm on you come dey nack you and now throw you out.. you for cash out this Christmas 😁..

Chai! Which lamba me I go give like this, I need money oh🀦

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Poster use style travel for xmas go cool ur head fess

3. Chika (hello iya boys)19 December 2023 at 20:36

You people should be Niceee nah🀣🀣
      Ejooooo
      Pascal you actually do not know how to Lie ooo
      So before you got a Job why didn't your Aunty ask you to Join her in the Canteen Business?
      You now got a Job she then ask you to stop and Join her in her business
      Who does that ..
      Hmmmm
      Am still thinking oooπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. Just go back to Onitsha, when things get better for you, if need be then,you can change location.

8. Low budget hushpuppi...
    Yahoo intern....dey play 🀣🀣🀣

9. Na the same hustle wey dey Lagos dey Onitsha na.....

The story no too relate, too many zig-zag in such a short chronicle.

10. Kindly look for money and go back to your Onitsha.

11. Chaiii😁😁😁😁

Una no nice for this blog I swear. See how this uncle was decoded so easily. Maybe if na woman, just maybe it would have succeeded.

But to me, this doesn't look real. Okay let's assume it is. How do you stopped working cos of that nonsense she told you.

Not that I encourage scam or fraudulent behaviors, but If you must be a thief, why not be good at itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Baba, no be maybe..
      If na woman, e must fly..

Remember that last lamba chronicles wey I talk say na lamba, shebi dem gather for anonymous mode insult me..

But na for man own everybody dey wiseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mistake wey Baba do na to send this lamba as a man.. person wey for just dey jubilant by now.. him no plan am well well..

Bro, go re strategize and come back,. Don't give up, make sure you come as a female next time too..

Good luck

2. Why do I feel this baba will eventually return some other time and will succeed. My instinct is saying so.

He has seen his lose end and will upgrade next timeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

12. Poster I won't discountenance your story, neither will I write it off as a scam.
    However, the average Igbo men I have seen and known, are hustlers, survivors with a never say die spirit. That you came to Lagos, started getting jobs through referrals, yet didn't start making plans of getting a house of your own, even if it is batcha or Pako house, (no shame in it) speaks alot of the kind of man you are. Were you planning to live indefinitely with your "Aunt" to do extent of willingly abandoning your skill to serve her?
    I know almost all Igbo communities have their unions and meetings in Lagos.You can approach yours for assistance, since the assistance you are seeking for from this blog isn't likely forthcoming.

13. Replies
    1. I saw what you did here. He should go for more lectures abi?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You haven't graduated and you rushed out to practice.

14. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

15. Go back to your family in the east.

16. If front no gree you go,go back to your hometown and arrange yourself again.

17. Go back home and God will be your strength.

18. LMAO....... I was waiting for Stella to send him one ticket to Germany, my brother me as a lady i don be go Abuja to hustle, as wetin i see no be how we plan am, i hustle money (even the transport money no complete, na for park gud Samaritan complete am) back to base. As a man opportunity dey for you if na Lagos you really want..... Work with accomodation plenty there. Only you can change your story.

19. Why resign from your job to copulate with your Aunty? Why didn’t you pack out of her house when she asked you to resign and copulate with her since you already had a job and earning money. This your chronicle no make sense abeg. Go back to onitsha since you can’t hustle and stay in Lagos except you have a woman to sleep with and harbour you.

1. Sleep and harbour? Stop encouraging users!

20. Shebi e don reach man turn, everybody don turn King Solomon..
    No wahala πŸ™„πŸšΆπŸšΆ

1. Bros this story no jig naa, e remain smol😁😁😁

2. Stop encouraging fraud dante

3. Hatred no gree you get sense dante

21. Pascal kindly go back to onitsha and hustle.

22. Without a place to live getting on your feet becomes a battle. If there are homeless shelters for men in Lagos you could go there. If you belong to a religious community you could seek help through them. You can always take a job that provides housing, that way you can save up for your own place while not being on the streets.

Unfortunately, many young men like you have been exploited, you have to develop a discerning spirit and develop financial security so nobody can ever use you like that again. You sound very naive and unexposed and probably thought ppl would always have good intentions. Many ppl do not have good intentions for others, always have a doubt in your mind, it is better than putting all your faith in someone and learning the harsh truth later.

I hope that your story changes and when it does, that you create a program or service to help young men who are being exploited.

23. Na na wa oooooooh your story just like that.

24. Poster look for agency that could get you a security job,a washer man or a driver if you can drive.
    For now, you need to settle for jobs that can assist you with accomodation.then,later you can learn a skill, which will empower you and make you a boss in no distance time.

1. If you can't get a job, pls return back to Onitsha since you already have a skill.

25. Return back to your base mr pascal
    The grass is not always greener on the other side.

26. This is actually not funny, as the world is deep and really wicked.

Poster, you are a man. Look for anywhere that construction is going on and help in carrying blocks, 50 naira each, or work as a labourer daily wage.

You can even follow someone there to find a place to sleep. At least food and small change will come out.

Then from there look around and learn from your mates.

Most importantly, pray hard and ask God for mercy. That woman may have use your star some how. Best of luck to you.

27. Go beg your sister and continue maybe you can become landlord of Lagos tomorrow don't listen to those advising you to go back home ,stay and stay put for lagos,na like that some people became landlord of Lagos🀣🀣🀣

28. Is not by force that you must stay in Lagos,go back to your village,you are a man,you even have a good handwork, instead of begging for help........ Josaria

29. This kain copulation na real wa!!!

30. Stella Na real big laugh. Nigeria get format

31. People scam so much these days, it's so difficult to tell who is real. Na wa

32. Because a lot of people scam, the few who do not will suffer. Nigerians, let's join hands in saying no to any and all forms of scam.