Monday, December 18, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm.

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A CRY FOR HELP
Good day Stella,
This is a cry for help! My heart is heavy, I don’t know what to do or where else to go!
I called my cousin to come and work for me since she was in another state (Abuja), no job and I was the one paying for her rent. Initially, she didn’t want to come and I was ok with it but later on, she called to say she would come and then her elder sister called to say she asked her to come and work for me since she was not working in her state of residence.

When she came over, I did not have a place of my own (I was about leaving the country so I was putting up with my brother) so she was putting up with one of our cousins (I established this cousin also) and later she went to stay at her sister’s place. I made sure that this my cousin was ok although the pay was not much, I provided a car for her which was maintained by the company. I supported her in the little way I could since the company was just growing.

As I was leaving thecountry, I gave her about 30% of my wardrobe; bags, shoes, clothes, wigs. Whenever I shop for my toiletries, she also picks whatever she needs (that is how much I valued her).
Her sister whom she stays with is a year older than her and married, she has been having some ssues with this her sister which I saw as sibling rivalry that happens in every household. I told my cousin (the one working for me, lets call her ‘J’) that by December, I will get her a place.

I finally left the country in September. Business was going on as usual. One of my siblings wanted to travel out and he needed some things so I asked her to help me pick up the items from my sister’s place and drop at my brother’s place.

On Saturday 7 th of October 2023, J called me in the night to tell me that her personal phone has been stolen that she took kekenapep home so she blocked her accounts, company emails, and phone number. On the 9 th October 2023, I tried reaching her on the company line but the network was not permitting so I sent her a whatsApp message. She said she was in the bank that she wants to block
her account and that she would be going to MTN office also. That day, I was supposed to send about 600k to the company account, but I was very busy through the day.

My younger brother was around, I asked him to come and help with some construction work at the company.
On getting to my sister’s place, my sister was surprised that J did not drive considering that she was coming to pick up items. My sister told J that it was late, that J should take the items and go to her sister’s place where she stays so she could use the car the next day to drop the things at my brother’s place. My sister was going to book a bolt ride for J. While they were at it, someone kept on
calling J severally, so my sister asked J who was that. J said it was her brother-in-law that he wants to know where she was so she told him that she was at my sister’s house.

Since J, said she will drop the items that evening, my sister booked a bold ride to my brother’s place for her.When J got to the entrance of the estate where my brother resides, she signed in (most times she does not sign in because they know her even when she does not drive, and the car she uses has the estate sticker). The bolt guy drove into the compound and helped her remove the things from the car. My sister-in-law took met her in the kitchen making a call telling the person on the other end that she was at my brother’s place that she would be leaving now.

So my sister-in-law told J that she should drop J at the estate gate, J declined and hurriedly left the house. That was at about 6:31pm.
Some hours later, J’s brother-in-law called my brother to tell him that J has been kidnapped and he drove to my brother’s house at about 10:30pm looking for her. On the 10 th of October 2023, J’s mum came into town (ph). I called my cousin where J was putting up when she first came into the state to ask what the problem was because he went to my brother’s place with J’s brother- in-law (they both live on the same street). I told him to help me report the case at the police station but he said, we needed to wait for 24 hours before making a missing person report.

My question was: What made J’s brother-in-law conclude that she was kidnapped within that short time frame? Did he see the kidnappers? Does he know something that we do not know? Why was he calling her to know where she was at every point in time? Why did she park the car in the company? How come her personal phone got missing on Saturday and then she gets missing on
Monday? Why did she tell my brother that she opened a new GTB account on that same day that she got missing?

Searching for J

Since it was my sister that booked the bolt ride, she called the bolt guy to ask him if she followed him back to the estate gate, he said he dropped her at her location and left. We needed to report at bolt office, she reported online and then we were waiting for police report to make it formal.

My brother (head of the family is elderly) asked J’s brother-in-law to get the police report and also gave him some money. Meanwhile at that point the office line which was with her was tracked and a location was found. J’s brother-in-law and the police went to where they tracked the phone.
J’s brother-in-law response to us: The number was tracked to a batcher house so when we got here, the police asked people around if they have seen this lady.

My thoughts: How is the house relevant to the case of looking for J, even if it’s a hole please enter and bring J out. They just went to tell the people around to ensure that they tie all loose ends.

I asked someone to get the pack of the official phone so we could get the IMEI number if they could trace the phone. The person snapped and sent to me. I sent to J’s sister. The next day, J’s sister called to say she was suspecting the person that sent me the picture of the pack where the IMEI number was that she wants the person to come to her house. I did not think much about it. The guy
that I sent said his mind would not allow him to go to this lady’s place.
(After what played out with my brother, I realised that they wanted to rope this young man in.)

I told my sister that this man that they are sending will not yield any result for them. Through out that week no police report. Meanwhile, my brother that was supposed to help with the construction had to leave so he went to J’s residence to meet the sister. When he got there, I called him, the sister was merrying and laughing. I asked my brother if truly they were looking for their sister, he
said people deal with issues differently. At the end of the week, I asked my younger brother to please come and assist with the police case although he does not know his way around Ph. He came on Monday told J’s sister that he was coming. He got to the police station around 5pm.

Immediately he set foot inside, the police started questioning him that his number sent J a message, that was how they detained him. I was on a call with my other brother when I heard the back and forth argument with the police. I called my Sister’s husband who is a lawyer and he called another lawyer
they went to the police station that night. They said they could not release him that their Oga has gone home. The next day when we got to the station, the police people had hung my brother and subjected him to torture we still paid 120k to release him.

If not for timely intervention that is how they would have killed my brother!
What happened? J’s brother-in-law gave the police my brother’s number that the search brought his number as one of the people that contacted my J last. There were two numbers, one other number!

After my younger brother was released, J’s sister went to the police station to tell the police that her husband is having HBP.
Two weeks gone no police report, private investigators got a lead, we sent it to the police, police refused to act on it meanwhile we have spent more than 800k on police alone.

Finally, police report came after three weeks, the police insisted that they would hand it over personally to bolt and wherever it needs to be used.

An arrest was made, remember the second number that they saw on J’s phone alongside my brother’s number. Evidence of exchange of information from J’s phone to the suspect’s phone

The suspect texted someone that they have her now and that ‘someone’ was J’s brother-in-law’s landlord. Police apprehended the landlord, J’s brother-in-law said, he asked his landlord for help that was why the suspect contacted his landlord. But why did they use J’s number to text the suspect on the night she got missing?

After three days, J’s brother-in-law asked my sister that she should talk to her husband that they should release the suspect! My sister asked him if he was truly looking for his sister-in-law.

According to the police, the suspect suffered a serious diabetic attack and they did not want him to die in their custody so they released him.

We went to MTN to get a transcript of J’s call log of course with the police as complainant, until this day, they have been going back and forth; no transcript, no call for ransome, nothing!
J is missing, God please keep J safe wherever she is, let her abductors have mercy and release her.
Let Nigeria not happen to her. Please pray for the safety of J. I am traumatised! I have cried, I have prayed, I have called pastors to help me pray, We have contacted the SCID, private investigators, DSS. All options have been exhausted! It is more than two months. Please God for the sake of our mothers bring her back to safety, have mercy on Us, our fathers are no more! Do not let a widow
lose a child please Lord!

Why are they not asking for ransom? Why have they not released her? Did she see their faces? Does she know who is behind this? Why are we meeting dead ends? Who is hindering this case? All we are asking if for J to come back please. Please J receive strength to escape from your captors? How long?

Hmmmmm i am sorry to say this but they may have killed her......Her sister husband and the sister need to say what they know concerning this issue....

50 comments:

1. Scary world.... Enemy within! Enemy within.

1. The Original ShugarGirl18 December 2023 at 19:39

The enemy is from within. Just like a movie script acted out.

Sorry poster, may God deliver you from the hands of those who are trying to cut short your advancement.
      I pray for you and the others who are innocent in this matter.

2. J's sister and the husband should be questioned thoroughly....

3. I'm do sorry to read this. Please take heart. May God come through for you. It's obvious your brother in law/ and sister in law know far far more than they are letting on.
      I pray her spirit forever torments them. Forever.

Please o, I just want to correct something 'apart from sibling rivalry that happens in all families.'

It does not happen in mine.

Maybe my own is very strange, but it doesn't happen in mine.

It is that love and support that has kept me sane in this crazy world kind of there is no day I don't shed tears of gratitude for my siblings.

2. Sorry, what a sad new, by the special grace of God J will be released.

3. May God come through for J.
    Quick intervention Oh Lord 🙏

4. This is truly horrific. We hear about these incidents, but reading this and knowing that an innocent young woman who was just trying to turn her life around is at the other end. I hope she was not kidnapped and just ran off with some unknown lover, and she is not ready to resurface. I really hope there is a joyful end to this tale, especially your own sake. May God take control of this situation and give your family the strength.

5. It's giving inside job all over .
    May she be found safe and sound in Jesus name.

Mariam

6. I pray she is alive and comes home

7. What a wicked worl. It's possible that J's brother-in-law has a hand in her abduction. I pray she's rescued alive.

8. That was a very long read.
    I hope this J is still alive o, because when nigerian matter develops k-leg like this narration it doesn't often end well.
    This smells of in-house involvement.
    May God's will prevail in this instance.

9. May God come through for you in this time

10. What a traumatic thing to read. I do have a few questions however.

1. The company accounts, who controls them? Is it J or the OP?
    2. Why did J feel the need to also block the companies emails?
    3. Since OP is not in the country, does J have access to the company account? Was there a major sum of money that account was expecting?
    4. From what OP posted, J barely got introduced into the business so what was behind the wisdom of literally having over control of the company to her? If she could block the company emails and phone numbers, what was it that J didn't want OP to see?
    5. Does OP have access and can view the account balances of the company?

I know this is a serious time of grief for OP but there are too many suspicious coincidences here. J may have been a party to whatever went on and she got outsmarted along the way. Either way, nothing good will come out of this. The only prayer is that J returns alive.

1. Seconded.
      Na from company and your construction angles solution go come out.
      Na family matter.

2. My first suspicion is that she could have left this country and I hope I'm right. I hope they didn't all conspire to scam you and the truth comes out than for her to be dead. God will resolve it for y'l in Jesus Name, Amen.

11. May God hear your cry dear. It is well

12. While reading your story, I think it's a plan to get money of you. J is fine. When they see that money is not coming, they will release her. Let your mind be at peace. Just know that J is also not innocent in all of this. It's all planned.

1. Me I think so too,that was the first thing that came to my mind but whatever the case I just pray she's fine

2. Chika(hello iya boys)19 December 2023 at 02:48

My tought Exactly
      See the part she said when her brother got to J 's sisters house
      J sister and the husband was Enjoying themselves...
      Hmmmmm
      Think deeppppp poster

13. Heeeeeey, what is this?
    May God expose them all and protect J and bring her back safely.

Mao Akuh

14. Very terrifying read,I pray she is found alive 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

15. You should have closed down the company when leaving the country.
    J is inexperienced.
    Probably fell into the hands of scammers who probably have silenced her.

16. What are you hiding her real name for? Release her full name and photos to the public. You never know.

1. Exactly! Someone is supposedly kidnapped and she is hiding her identity.

17. I pray J is still alive
    May God come through for her

18. Hmmm
    The enemy is surely within.
    I pray she's found

19. I pray and hope she's found alive.

20. The enemy of a man are within his own household. An insider is involved in this seriously.

21. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars18 December 2023 at 17:00

Dear poster, Maybe J shared too much information with her Sister and the husband and she became an innocent target, knowing her contact with you and money will come out or She is a part of the plan.

Heads or tail she knows too much already. I pray she comes out alive and with lessons learned.

She just might be innocent, that's also a possibility.
    2 months is a long time.

22. I pray J will come back safely,be strong poster.

23. Don’t pay a dime. Na scam. When j tire she go come out

24. This is enemy within handwork.....I pray she's found alive

25. what did I just read?
    I pray she is found alive
    so sorry for all the mental toll on you and your family

26. Abi dem(her sister & husband)use am do money ritual

27. May God protect her.

28. God will not allow anything bad to happen to her in Jesus name she will be found no problem alive

29. God have mercy
    I pray she's rescued alive 🙏

30. J is alive. Why was your company mil blocked? Do you have access to the company's funds? They are trying to scam you.

31. Very shady story. Only God knows what happened

32. Poster listen to me and listen well. Listen well! I suspect foul play. Two comments up there hit the nail. You need to use social media! I mean it. Release her photos. Release Everything! Not just you posting on social media o. I am serious. You need an influencer or two to post it thereby it will Garner traffic. You too go shock how things go unfold. Poster do this.

33. Hmmmmm

This Story is so Twisted, with so many Loopholes.

I hope it’s not a Ploy to get Money from you and the companies account.

34. The brother - in - law have a hand in it.

35. Poster please blast her name and picture as a person post.

In 48 hours, I'm sure the truth will unveil itself.

Darkness cannot hide for ever.