Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, December 09, 2023

Breakfast Post

You are looking at the Nigerian dream Breakfast....

I am having buttered, baked sliced brown bread with peppermint tea.......

38 comments:

1. Nothing yet, just had a cup of room temperature water and am good till like 2pm

2. I'm having left over Jollof rice and grilled chicken.

3. This food up there looks yummy πŸ˜‹, I am having beans and yam .

4. It's boiled potatoes with fish sauce for me this morning.

5. in my life, I've only attended one occasion where they share that kind of food up there.

1. Hmmmm.
      No owambe?
      What's your location? Chai😭

That moimoi in native leaf?
      Aarrgghh. The aroma,can't imagine πŸ˜‹

6. Nothing yet, intermittent fasting over here. This body must body.

7. Definitely not me,on my way to ikeja,for a seminar. The seminar is with breakfast.

8. Yummy buffet up there😜
    Sweet potatoes and fish sauce with vegetables this morning.

9. I've eaten the remaining jollof rice I cooked last night.

10. I already had my cobizco coffee ☕
    I'm frying akara and making oatmeal to go with it..lunch is sweet potato swallow with okra soup 🍲
    #Sometimesitshardtobeawoman

11. Would make Spags much later in the day... Beautiful morning my beautiful sdkville, how y'all doing

12. I am having white rice with stew that husband Man cooked yesterday evening to be washed down with room temperature water

13. I just finished with my bread and egg sauce/a cup of hot Milo.

14. I'm having my leftover masa and chicken suya. Will wash it down with zobo(hibiscus flower) and cinnamon tea

15. Pancake and sprite for me mostly on Saturday morning.

Lunch party πŸ₯³ jollof rice loading.

I pray I will not be disappointed at the owambe πŸ˜πŸ˜†

16. Fruit salad again ooo
    I must fresh this Christmas.later I have my home made soya bean drink.

Merryment

17. left over spaghetti with boiled egg

18. I'm having ginger tea. This weight I must lose.

19. I ate boiled yam with egg/tomatoes sauce with plenty onions.
    I don't mind the fact that onions is now expensive, I love plenty of it in my sauce.

20. I'm having ekpangikukwo

21. I planned to make moimio but Amazon failed me this morning by delivering my Avannie push late, I just jejely ate cereal and hot chocolate.

22. That food up there! Moi moi and that fish dey enter my eyes.🀀🀀🀀

Nothing yet o!

Afternoon things.
    Beans or tea, haven't decided yet.πŸ˜ŽπŸ’™

23. I made moi-moi and had it with garri.

24. Rice and vegetable soup

25. No hope for food yet,no gas,no even garri to drink... it's well; who you wan go beg for food for this hard time? Just here counting ceiling and hope for sleep to come

1. I understand you, but you didn't have to post this Anonymously.

I don't have but I for dash you even if it's 5k to manage today.
      Next time, kill shame and post with your ID.
      May God come through for you.πŸ™πŸ’™

26. I love the jollof rice with fried assorted meat and fried fish with moi mo.

27. Hot mint or lemongrass tea with a slice of talking to God

28. See me salivating here looking at those pictures.chai!πŸ˜…

29. I love Jellof Rice πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

30. Na garri and coconut with very cold water hungry me this morning. It was worth it