I already had my cobizco coffee ☕ I'm frying akara and making oatmeal to go with it..lunch is sweet potato swallow with okra soup π² #Sometimesitshardtobeawoman
No hope for food yet,no gas,no even garri to drink... it's well; who you wan go beg for food for this hard time? Just here counting ceiling and hope for sleep to come
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Nothing yet, just had a cup of room temperature water and am good till like 2pm
ReplyDeleteI'm having left over Jollof rice and grilled chicken.
ReplyDeleteThis food up there looks yummy π, I am having beans and yam .
ReplyDeleteIt's boiled potatoes with fish sauce for me this morning.
ReplyDeletein my life, I've only attended one occasion where they share that kind of food up there.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.
DeleteNo owambe?
What's your location? Chaiπ
That moimoi in native leaf?
Aarrgghh. The aroma,can't imagine π
Nothing yet, intermittent fasting over here. This body must body.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely not me,on my way to ikeja,for a seminar. The seminar is with breakfast.
ReplyDeleteYummy buffet up thereπ
ReplyDeleteSweet potatoes and fish sauce with vegetables this morning.
I've eaten the remaining jollof rice I cooked last night.
ReplyDeleteI already had my cobizco coffee ☕
ReplyDeleteI'm frying akara and making oatmeal to go with it..lunch is sweet potato swallow with okra soup π²
#Sometimesitshardtobeawoman
Had Bread and akara with milo
ReplyDeleteCup of black coffee.
ReplyDeleteWould make Spags much later in the day... Beautiful morning my beautiful sdkville, how y'all doing
ReplyDeleteI am having white rice with stew that husband Man cooked yesterday evening to be washed down with room temperature water
ReplyDeleteI just finished with my bread and egg sauce/a cup of hot Milo.
ReplyDeleteI'm having my leftover masa and chicken suya. Will wash it down with zobo(hibiscus flower) and cinnamon tea
ReplyDeletePancake and sprite for me mostly on Saturday morning.
ReplyDeleteLunch party π₯³ jollof rice loading.
I pray I will not be disappointed at the owambe ππ
Fruit salad again ooo
ReplyDeleteI must fresh this Christmas.later I have my home made soya bean drink.
Merryment
Jollof rice and egg
ReplyDeleteI am eating leftover Rice and soup
ReplyDeleteleft over spaghetti with boiled egg
ReplyDeleteI'm having ginger tea. This weight I must lose.
ReplyDeleteI ate boiled yam with egg/tomatoes sauce with plenty onions.
ReplyDeleteI don't mind the fact that onions is now expensive, I love plenty of it in my sauce.
I'm having ekpangikukwo
ReplyDeleteI planned to make moimio but Amazon failed me this morning by delivering my Avannie push late, I just jejely ate cereal and hot chocolate.
ReplyDeleteBread and hot tea.
ReplyDeleteThat food up there! Moi moi and that fish dey enter my eyes.π€€π€€π€€
ReplyDeleteNothing yet o!
Afternoon things.
Beans or tea, haven't decided yet.ππ
I made moi-moi and had it with garri.
ReplyDeleteBread and egg
ReplyDeleteRice and vegetable soup
ReplyDeleteNo hope for food yet,no gas,no even garri to drink... it's well; who you wan go beg for food for this hard time? Just here counting ceiling and hope for sleep to come
ReplyDeleteI understand you, but you didn't have to post this Anonymously.
DeleteI don't have but I for dash you even if it's 5k to manage today.
Next time, kill shame and post with your ID.
May God come through for you.ππ
I love the jollof rice with fried assorted meat and fried fish with moi mo.
ReplyDeleteHot mint or lemongrass tea with a slice of talking to God
ReplyDeleteSee me salivating here looking at those pictures.chai!π
ReplyDeleteI love Jellof Rice π―π―πππππΌ
ReplyDeleteNa garri and coconut with very cold water hungry me this morning. It was worth it