Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

54 comments:

1. As simple as saying "food is ready" abi how else should it be said? I no get time for long talk, if you vex say you no go eat, well tomorrow is another day to be calm and eat the food your money got.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. I wiggle my waist in front of him and Spell FOOD IS READY with my waist 😂😀😂

2. Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner is served.

3. Hehehehe...

Boss man come oo! Let's read what they gonna say to their kings

😁😁

4. He will be the one to enter the kitchen and serve himself food..

Euphemia u

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Hian what is wrong with him serving himself? Na wa o

5. I will jst dish the food and serve without a word.

6. I will just serve the food and place the tray in front of him and walk away. Although it depends on the nature of the quarrel. If it is not deep I will sit with him after serving and tell him food is ready and even start eating from the plate of food immediately.

7. I never marry 😄
    Walks outta post🧑‍🦯

8. My King food is ready. Though guyman loves to cook and experiment. Whenever we quarrels,I am the one that suffers most.

9. Lols
    Even if we just finished having a quarry and I have something to tell him, I'm saying it immediately, I'm calling and he will pick my calls, if I cook, I'm calling him to come and eat, I don't carry face after a quarry..
    The first time we had a serious quarry and I didn't talk or cook to him for 3days, he called his mum and reported himself, he knows me..
    I don't have strength for malice or quarrys.. If I can stay without talking to u and I'm comfortable, guy, marriage or relationship don finish be that.. I don move

10. I have trust issues. I must chop with my wife from the same plate. Sniper no dey cost.

11. I send the kids to him.

12. Food is ready. With squeezed face😁😉😉

1. ❤️❤️❤️yep that’s me. I’ll grudgingly say your food is ready whole looking the other side

13. Food dey pot, if you like chop, if you like no chop, that one concern you.

1. Not fair.. Life is not that hard oh.. Say ur mind and move makes life easier

14. I will just walk up to him and quietly say, "Honey, your food is ready oo" & then walk away.

15. The usual way I've been telling him when we don't have issues. Babe, food is ready. Are you ready to eat now?

16. The usual way I've been telling him when we don't have issues. Babe, food is ready. Are you ready to eat now?

17. I will be back with my answer when I eventually get the ring 💍.

🤪🤪🤪

18. I'll serve his food on the dinning table as usual.

19. Let's learn from those that are married
    No answer for now..Lol

20. 😂🤣🤣
    U go wait tire.. Many marriages men hardly apologize after small small quarrel.. For some men to apologize, the issues must be really serious..
    So just make ur points and move oh, be happy.. No time

21. Those of you waiting for your husband to love you right before you can breathe .keep waiting before you know it your time has come to leave this earth na you loose

22. My pettiness no reach that level when it comes to food. I go to him to ask him what he would like to eat. And when it's ready I serve him and go back to my quarrel.

23. Must he be the one to apologise?what if you were the one that offended him? He go still come beg?

24. I will tell him like I do when we no quarrel but 4hat no means say I don vex finish oo.

25. I will call him by his nick name, as in Agba Man, your food is ready, I will then be singing Sunny Ade song( ko le se ki ija mawa o, bi ija ba de o, se lo ye ki a pa ri e, ko le se ki ija ma wa o) and Obey song( aso ija mi ti ya, aso ija mi ti gboo....)