Monday, December 11, 2023
39 comments:
The person's manner of approach.
ReplyDeleteHow they treat those who are 'beneath' them.
ReplyDeleteTwins ♊ Squared
This! 📌
DeleteHow they treat others most especially 1. those beneath and 2. those who were doing better than them before but they are doing better than them now - i mean those who they think no longer benefits them anymore
DeleteManna of approach
ReplyDeleteManner of approach*
ReplyDeleteHow they treat people beneath their level.
ReplyDeleteTheir manner of approach, it says alot.
ReplyDeleteNot always a good judge. Sometimes people get annoyed by something like loss, death, anxiety, illness, trauma etc that affects their behaviour temporarily or long term as the case may be.
DeleteThe first impression matters to me.. how the person talk or relate with me..
ReplyDeleteThe way you treat others.
ReplyDeleteManner of approach
ReplyDeleteHow they talk about those they were once close to.
ReplyDeleteAttitude is everything
ReplyDeleteTheir carriage and behavior
ReplyDeleteCharacter
ReplyDeleteHow the person dress
ReplyDeleteHow they talk to people.
ReplyDeleteAttitude.😎
ReplyDeleteHow they interact with people around them or treat their workers
ReplyDeleteHow someone treats those in service (lesser) positions, like waitstaff or janitors. Or ordinary common persons, can reveal a lot about their character and empathy.
ReplyDeleteManners
ReplyDeleteHow they treat people
Lies..
Body language.
ReplyDeleteHow the person is talking,from the tones and gestures.
ReplyDeletelies over little things and matters.
ReplyDeleteinconsiderate driving style
How they treat people in general
ReplyDeleteHow they treat people around them
ReplyDeleteHis behaviour when he attains a big position. I am speaking from experience. The way my oga changed ehnn..
ReplyDeleteHmmm, this! For example, when people have money vs when to they don't.
DeleteYour Spoken words
ReplyDelete1. How they treat others, be it those in their class or below 2.Their dressing first before they even speak or act.
ReplyDeleteGossiping about others.
ReplyDeleteImportant ooo. But I like my gist partners.........😁
DeleteThe way they address people that they think are beneath them such as the gateman or a driver etc
ReplyDeleteHow they treat animals.
ReplyDeleteWords on Marble.
How they treat people
ReplyDeleteBehavior
ReplyDeleteHow they they always have negative things to talk about people who have done them nothing
ReplyDeleteHow they react when they get angry and after (showing remorse or not)