Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, December 18, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

27 comments:

1. The only time I bought something online, I got value for my money.

1. Same here. Never had an experience of "what you ordered vs what you got. I like feeling/seeing what I'm purchasing.

3. The gave okrika version of the bag i order. Not new One

4. Canill Fashion. They were having sales. I paid for two outfits without confirming if they had my size, although they stated on the advert that they had my size. The yeye attendant didn't bother to ask too. I guess it was planned. I paid and then she started with oh, these are the sizes we have. After I paid oo. I told her to return my money. Till today, canill fashion is holding on to my money. They told me point blank that I must order another outfit or else I forget the money. I still have my payment receipt. The lady was even deleting our chats cos she knew she messed up. The day I go enter lasgidi ehn...them go hear am.

5. I don't really shop online. Can't relate.

6. Got sponge as hair.... infact local sponge soft pass dat hair.... Though it's 5k but e pain me😭😭

7. Can't relate,me I no sabi online market🚶🚶🚶🚶

8. The wigs I ordered on IG were spongy. Never again!

I must see and touch what I'm buying before I pay.

9. Many years ago in the time of 2go and blackberry phones, she said she'll send me nvdes, I paid, no delivery..
    Stories upon stories🙄

#OnlineNudeVendor

10. None
    I don't buy things online 😕 😐

11. The last wig I ordered 😂 What I saw online was so fine whe

eeehn.... this short baby curl wig What I got was a complete opposite 🤣. Wanted to return it, but another mind say manage am afteroh na only 5k😂

12. My own is this turkey pairing group. I have lost so much money to 2 platform

13. Never bought online,but my husband and eldest daughter do,and it's cool.

14. I've not had bad experience with any online vendor.

15. Don't have any, never bought something online.

16. Lagos Mainland Girl18 December 2023 at 22:15

Been buying things from Jumia for years now never regretted it.
    Used to be one of their sales consultant back then and even had a store on their website where I sell House Of Tara products

17. I’ve had bad experiences on all including Amazon
    I just take it as it comes
    Some clothes look nothing like the pics

18. None
    Because I don't have strength for online wahalla. .

19. Not really lucky me even when i shop on Ali express.

20. I actually buy things online & i have not had any issues but over the weekend i bought somethings from a supposed farm in Ibadan & he collected the money & blocked me. These are his details
    BOBADOYE FARMS - BOBADOYE OLUWADAMILOLA SAMUEL
    3205350020 First Bank Of Nigeria.
    After he failed to deliver, i went to check on Facebook & found many people reporting him to Facebook for scamming them. I bought things worth N50,500.00 (delivery charge inclusive). If there is anyone that can help me, i will appreciate it.