Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, December 15, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

38 comments:

1. Mr and Mrs Surname. No one gets married hoping to get divorced, but incase that happens, they can sell the property and split the money.

1. Mr Kelvin Lagbaja & Mrs Eunice Lagbaja....not mr n mrs lagbaja.

2. Gbam Anon, that's how it's done!

3. I prefer Mr. Kelvin Oghenetega Lagbaja And Mrs. Eunice Chinazekpere Lagbaja.

4. Lol at Mr. & Mrs.

Candy don't try that rubbish o

5. That's it, Anon!

First, middle and last name.

2. Couples name.
    Mr A perfect & Mrs B Ade/Musa/Emeka Perfect's property.

3. My Sis Gave her Hubby Money to Buy a Land for them and the Sweet Husband bought the Land in His Name Alone. He told her it's for both of them that Putting Mr and Mre Doesn't Matter.
    Mind you she Provided the Funds 💯
    To Each his Own Biko

1. Your sister needs to wise up.

2. Your sister should kiss her money goodbye and start saving up to buy her own land in her own name. That man will definitely betray her one day. He could have easily put her name alone on the land if it doesn't really matter.

3. Someone told me that his friends wife complained to him that she gave her husband money to buy land in their names but the husband came to Nigeria & bought it in his name. And when the wife protested the husband was feeling that the wife is unreasonable. That was why the wife was asking his husband's friend if she was wrong. Meanwhile the husband's friend told the wife that she's right. This his husband's friend was wondering why a man will depend on a woman's money.
      The most complex B

4. I made this mistake once. Husby said both of us will pay taxes if it’s in our names so he left it in his name. Land was purchased with 100% of my money. Choi 🤣🤣🤣. I’m laughing at myself.

5. She should find a way to do transfer of owner ship to prevent had I known..I prefer buy in my kids name I no fit shout.

4. The couple's name or their kids. For example, Mr Jay and Mrs San Smith and not Mr and Mrs Smith.👌

5. It's either kids name or both names..
    Mr and Mrs then her name before the husband's compound name

6. The name shoud be Mr Anthony Atutupoyoyo and Mrs Antonia Atutupoyoyo. T for tenks.

7. Would prefer Mr and Mrs....... (In the couple's name.) Can now be willed to the children.

8. The full government names of the couple if they have children should be on the property whether the couple in question are married or not. Then the property should be left in a trust for their children. That way the kids can avoid paying inheritance tax although this very much depends on the laws of the country of residence.

9. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 December 2023 at 18:18

The couple's name, Mr xyz and Mrs abc,
    If I contributed a dime I must make sure that both our names will be on the document.

10. Both the husband and wife names eg, Mr Uche Adamu Adeola and Mrs Chinyere Asanat Adeola. Nothing like Mr and Mrs Adeola oh. But if they decide to put the kid(s) names, their full name should be on the documents

11. It should be Mrs. Esther Ogba and Mr. Anthony Ogba, it can now be willed to their children. Abeg avoid Mr&Mrs, use your full name incase of tomorrow.

12. Hmmm....they better buy in both their names and also know at the back of their minds (especially the man) that the property belongs to them both.

1. Lol
      Why are we like this here?

So wives and women in relationships don't claim property jointly purchased with their husbands/men or solely purchased by their husbands/men as belonging to the wives or women alone?

Well, for our information, cases like that abound.

Only the greedy claim more than their share. Sad truth is that there are greedy men and women

13. Mr David Uche and Mrs Gloria Uche simply and short.

14. A sibling called me a peasant and a pauper today. This person is a man o and I’m a woman. I just know I can never erase this from my mind.

1. He did that not because you are a woman. He judged by his assessment of your financial status. Even if you are, a man he would have said the same words.

2. Pls forgive him
      The most complex B

15. In the name of the person who brings the money