Thursday, December 14, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

56 comments:

1. Yes, I have. And I have cried too. He always shows up. He's got my back. 😁

1. God of 11hour do show up for me when I thought there's no hope.

2. The entire time,my maker has never left me stranded. Awesome God,forever thankful and grateful 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

3. Yes
    Yes
    Yes X too many times!

4. Yes!

I have been there and I know how it feels. It meant a whole lot to me at the time.

5. I was on my way to work middle of the month on my last card. I was going to resign that day because I couldn’t afford transportation the next coming days. On my way to work someone who had promised me some money sent me 150k. I cried

6. Yeah. In 2017, my family was down. I just finished fasting in the evening and nothing to break the fast. I was just there wondering what to when a very old friend called me to send my account no. And in.the next 2 mins I received alert. Glory to God. I will never forget that day.

7. Yes o. On so many occasions. God is good.

8. No.But i want to experience this miraculously.

9. Yes.
    He's my sufficiency and day and time. ❤️👍🏽🙏🏽

10. Several times and God has never failed me .

11. Yep and that was online
    This blog came through for me at some point too
    Last year December wasn't easy for me but I pulled through notwithstanding
    The Christmas wasn't Christmasey for me at all if I am being honest

12. Yes oo, many times. You can only understand if you're a student.

13. Yes,multiple multiple times. The Beneficent,The Merciful.

14. Yes. I realized that God can be trusted as I recognize him as my SOURCE (originator of all blessings) who uses CHANNELS (people) to bless me.

15. YES !
    I remember when I just started teaching. No Money, nothing nothing.
    I had no tfare going back home that particular day. I already calculated how I was going to trek home.
    As I was leaving sch, I branched into the head Teacher's office to say goodbye. The Man dipped his hands into his pocket and gave #1000 Omo !!! I shed tears of joy say na so God Take answer me 😭 be this .
    God has always come through for Me in so many ways I can't tell.

16. Just last month, someone who had agreed to a joint project pulled out after the project had been announced and all the contractors and workmen had been brought in. The reputational and financial damage would have been catastrophic. God then truly came through with a bigger and much better partner. A real miracle. I am still praying for other things concerning my life and I know my God will never fail me. He has never failed me before.

17. Ah! Like, so many times. God is indeed faithful and angels exist.

18. Yes a lot of times. God always have a way of sorting things out for me. When all hope is lost, He makes ways where there seems to be no way.

19. A lot of times. I believe God is always looking out for me

20. Hmmm!
    Stella, call me by my name o.
    Countless times.
    God came through for me. And you did too.
    God bless you.🙏😢

21. Many times, he never fails me .
    Awesome God!!

22. Yes oo. Good God.

23. Yes, too numerous a time.
    God has been my anchor.👏

24. Yes countless times,i am still believing him for a lot of things because i know he would never put me to shame.

25. Many times but God came through for me instant

26. Many times but my God always showed up. He has been my pillar.

27. Yes o. God is indeed faithful. This happened in 2017. I just started working on the island. I went to work on that day with my last card hoping salary will be paid. It was not paid. ! I was just sitting down thinking of what to do. A call came to my phone from one of my contacts who is not even a close friend per say. The first thing he said was that I should send my account number that he want to send me some money. I was shocked . He immediately transferred 4k to my account. Each time I remember this incident , i marvel at God's greatness

28. Exactly, infact I want him to come through now.

29. Yes oo, many times
    He never fails

30. Oh thank God I didn't miss this oooo, SDK God is real and true to his words! Since the beginning of this year it has been one tough point to another, but you know what, His faithfulness always shows up for me in every of those points, even on this blog, this recent christmas giveaway, mehn is unexplainable!!! I have wondered why me? This is someone who has disappointed him so many ways, I haven't been to church since COVID luck down etc...God is real my people, whatever you are going through please hold on to him, if he hasn't come yet, don't worry, he's on his way ok❤️❤️❤️❤️

31. Yes, so many times. The last time, I was so devastated, praying, singing and playing worship songs around few minutes to midnight on my phone with my mobile data turned off. Along the line, I felt an urge to turn on my data... Immediately I did, my angel's call came in... She told me someone wants to bless someone with a huge some of money and she thought to choose me.

Omo, this night, I'll never forget. I've experienced miracles but this shook me to my bone marrows. I cry each time I remember this incident. God bless you this special person. What you did for me that night, I'm still in awe of it.

32. Yes God has. i was out of a job a little over two years ago. I had problems on all sides. Classic case of how the mighty have fallen. From a plush job to being broke. did odd jobs to put food on the table. my wife cried almost every night. it was all my fault from bad choices i had made. However, after i poured my heart out to God, he turned everything around. Gave me a job bigger than i ever imagined (you guys won't understand). still feels surreal. All those problems and issues that came upon me suddenly stopped immediately. God truly answers prayers, just keep crying and asking Him. Vain is the help of man. You will come to realize that you have nobody in this world apart from God and family. Friends will take flight. He is truly the God of all flesh and nothing is too hard for him to do. Amen

33. Yes! Yes!! Yes!!! God has ALWAYS been faithful

34. God has always been there for me. He shows up every time, every day!!
    I remember when I finished Nysc, no job no money. I need a particular amounot that day, I prayed and a stranger showed up and gave me that same amount.
    Also around that time, my phone was stolen on my way home, before I got home, go sent a stranger to give me another money to buy the phone. If I see that man again, I can’t recognize him, he was me crying and gave me another money to buy the phone. God is so good and mighty. I will serve him forever!!!

35. Yes oooooooh and I Almighty for not disappoint me