Big Brother Naija star Tacha says she is a year older today Saturday December 23, 2023.....*side eyes* Her photos look different from the real ones she been post last time oh...
Saturday, December 23, 2023
38 comments:
The lies these people tell is just stupid.you have people you went to school with,family and Neighbour’s you grew up with and still lie about your age..
ReplyDeleteJ. He's daughter whom she looks way older than, publicly declared 25. Aunty is still stuck in her past
DeleteAunty Happy 23rd Birthday
DeleteDid she mean 33?
ReplyDeleteThought Tacha said she was 21 when she was in Biggie’s house in 2019?
DeleteWell, we serve a wonder working God
Wey that Akpobi laps she post that day? Nne na wa o! Let people see the real you abeg! Ur laps ain't that slim and fresh.
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Happy bornday
ReplyDeleteTata
23 ke? Happy birthday to you Tacha if you like be 16 na for your pocket
ReplyDelete23rd?. Who am I to doubt her. Congratulations fine babe
ReplyDeleteHbd to her
ReplyDeleteHow many times is she going to celebrate 23 yrs abi na 33 she was write
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her sha
Well, if she says she's 23,then she's 23
ReplyDeleteShe even denied her child for the sake of BBN.
ReplyDeleteMy worst BBN housemate ever.
The WORST I tell ya! I really dislike her. Always trying too hard, boring b#tch
DeleteWhich Child? Haba! The way you people spread lies online. May God forgive you
DeleteTacha, you know I like you, but 23 Bawo!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.🥳🥳🎉🎉🥂🥂
So Danielle, J J Okochas daughter above is older than Tacha?
ReplyDeleteLMAO 🤣🤣, are you minding her.
DeleteHahahahaha.
DeleteThis one has been in the street for like 8 years.
Turned snow white from brown.
Wetin be my own.
Happy birthday Tacha.
God protect you.
Haba Tacha. Haba jama'a
ReplyDeleteObi for President
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Happy birthday Tacha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday TBaby, but I know you are joking with this 23.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your new year
Happy birthday to you dear .
ReplyDeleteThat means she was 19years during her bbn days.And as at then,she has done her bumbum job.na wao for this girls.
ReplyDeleteHappy 23rd birthday 🎊🎊 mama Tasha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🥳
ReplyDeletebirthday blessings
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tee
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tacha.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tacha
ReplyDelete32 or 23 maybe and error because this is too much
ReplyDeleteHbd with age grace
ReplyDeleteSo tacha no dey pass 23 for age? Na wa
ReplyDeleteTacha is 43 years old born in 23 of December 1980
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣 you come vex too much.🤣🤣🤣😁😁
DeleteShe is 43 years old born in 23 of December 1980