Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Doyin Reacts To Viral Reports That She Unfollowed Co Star CeeC

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Big Brother Star Doyin Reacts To Viral Reports That She Unfollowed Co Star CeeC

Big brother Naija star Doyin (A.k.a razor mouth) and co star CeeC seem to be at war and Doyin is not hiding it at all.....
The pair who used to be friendly with each other in the big brother all stars house have fallen apart and ah dunno why......

40 comments:

1. Exactly, these people can do anything and say anything just to create content!

2. Doyin the πŸͺ’.
    Doyin the 🦜

1. i too like her....she have a good side too,

if am told to choose one of them to marry...i will choose Doyin

2. I like her too. She doesn't pretend.

3. Doyin is so quick to insult people.
    Una go dey alright!

4. Razor πŸͺ’ blade and Bitter leaf πŸ€ battle.

5. You all be alright

6. Is it that these housemates can't live in peace? Abi it's their fans causing it.... They will be fine

1. the news and the beef, is what is making them always online..............that is the only content they have ...

7. Una go dey alright las las...

8. All these Bbnaija girls sef... The way they feel themselves eh.. nawa o

9. We will get the full gist during the reunion.

10. I know ceec wouldn't ans her..
    Ceec is more matured and classy than this razor blade mouth.

1. Hendrix I think Ceec started the whole thing when he announced in her interview how Doyin made her lose a job. So doyin is responding to ceec.

11. Una go dey alright
    Na real razor blade,una two energy match.

12. Never say never …

13. She always quick to respond to every issue

14. Some people are of the opinion that it's market strategy for phone company.

15. You won't be missed. Like Ceec will care if you block or unblock her. Mtsheeeeeew πŸ˜πŸ™„

1. Are you ceecee is ceecee you?

16. 🚢‍♀️🚢🚢‍♂️
    Make una rest small nah

17. D incident of what transpired during d music shoot has been detailed by d management that hired them & it’s all pointing to Doyin as d problem. Instead of her to face d organizers, she’s busy looking for CeeC for a showdown & those deliberately biased gang (not even her fan), are busy hailing her, even knowing d honest truth of d matter. I wish CeeC will ignore her.

18. Chika (hello iya boys)13 December 2023 at 10:01

CeeC
    Don't
    Answer her

19. Look who's calling someone bitch!😁

Wetin person no go see.😏

20. Wow Doyin, no holds barred🀭
    But good for ceec fans (not the girl herself). Those fans sha, always noisy, always prideful, cantankerous, always fighting and bullying other housemates. You people should rest. Show is over, tufiakwa! Why must you follow their day to day activities to know who said what and who did what. Are you so jobless?

21. Doyin too get bad mouth
    Elenu gigun oshi

22. My problem is that CeeC has always been my no1fav, since 2018 & when I watched Doyin, I kinda like her as well, but why all these is happening between them is what I don’t get. Not happy at all& I just hope Doyin is not fighting for someone else against CeeC ,bcoz I will be disappointed if that is d case. She should iron things out with Mc Galaxy & crew, not CeeC.

23. Doyin is a loveable woman and I like her but her mouth too bad 😞
    Well! U both will be alright

24. When you are big, you are big. Shoe get size. Ceec please ignore