Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star CeeC Says A Lot Of Men Are Asking To Marry Her

Saturday, December 09, 2023

Big Brother Star CeeC Says A Lot Of Men Are Asking To Marry Her

Two-time Big Brother Naija Star Ceec says that her father has been under pressure from a lot of men who are asking for her hand in marriage.

CeeC who appeared as a guest on the recent episode of "I Said What I Said" podcast revealed that many men have been approaching her father for her hand in marriage since she left the show in 2018.

She claimed that some of these men send their fathers to come pester her father to let her marry their sons.
Refering to the act as a weird act, Ceec claimed she wasn't sure if her portrayal of a wife material character on the Reality Tv show made men want to pursue her for marriage,as she would need to ask her colleagues if they get the same amount of pressure from prospective suitors.

23 comments:

1. Beautiful CeeCee

2. Why not!
    She's beautiful and intelligent.😘

1. The only intelligent girl in Nigeria. Will her character allow stay in the marriage?

3. Cece this your picture is a bomb ❤️ Back to the topic, why won't they worry you? At least you will bring something to the table with your bad mouth 😉

1. 😅🤣😂 your own. Mouth na come bad pass.

2. Chika (hello iya boys)9 December 2023 at 21:06

LMAO 🤣

4. Where did you portray the wife material you're talking about 😆 🤣 😂
    Delusional CeeCee!

1. No she's not delusional.

Many families prefer a wife who can keep her 2 legs together and pretend to be a mermaid when their brother is not in town. She has self control.

She better choose one Bobo and give us bombass igbankwu ceremony to watch before they "start selecting her".🥴😲

5. Of course. You're a spec 🥰🥰🥰

A babe and more.

1. A babe and extra.

That gown, I have 1&1/2 yards of 2 different fabrics.
      I go run am next weekend😁✌️

6. And this is news because? You are a thing woman. Men are supposed to pressure you. Instead of preening like a peacock, wouldn't it be wise to use this time to be well rounded in your development?

Too many be celebrity marriages crash because one spouse tends to think he or she is the prize. Here's to hoping that's not your portion.

7. Delulu somebody.

Guessmeey

8. I don't believe this because cecee lies a lot

9. Will beauty without character make her stay in marriage?Can't even allow my brother or any of my relatives marry her,she is too rude to me......... Josaria