Monday, December 25, 2023

Big Brother Naija Stars Venita And Angel Seen Kissing Briefly In New Video

Two-time Big Brother Naija Stars, Venita and Angel have ruffled the waters of the social media with a video of both of them seemingly briefly locking lips....

26 comments:

1. Of course a friendly kiss.Do you ladies ever take responbility for bad behaviours? Nop.

2. Be truthful to yourself and ask if that looks like a friendly kiss.

Stop supporting rubbish to sound woke

3. Friendly indeed, lesbianism is to be accepted but homosexuality is evil, radarada

4. Friendly kiss indeed.

When it was being said that there were many lesbians in big brother naija house 2023, some were arguing.
      Chic was in-house,knew what she was seeing then, it's the location they want you to see that you'll see.

2. When people start spreading rumours about you guys of being lesb*** do not complain oo.

3. These babes are not lesbo. Them dey catch cruise. Abeg wetin sweet pass dick sexually.

4. Clout chasers ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

5. Maybe dem wan use am squash beef, I remember Angel Mum shalaying for enita taunts at angel when in the house.

1. Hic! Memory is vague but i think they both pursued their male love interest in the house. I think they both shot their shot (toasted their men) before ship launchsd
      I think Angel even gave diamond bracelet to Soma

This is just for views&attention. Dem know how to get yall talking

Wine Goggles BV

6. And one has children

The desperation for fame, money will destroy so many things

7. It can never be me ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

8. Long held rumour that Vee is bisexual. Was partners with ex-Mrs Aku for a bit.

9. This is actually distasteful ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

10. Why are u guys like ds. U will not move around d blogs , otherwise, u oils have seen d video bcoz it’s every where. It’s just a peck in d lips, no tongues involved.

1. If you say so.

When other videos roll out, we'll tag this your comment.
      Peck in the lips indeed. Okies.

11. ๐Ÿƒ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

12. Nothing new. Girls do this all the time