Friday, December 08, 2023
Beauty Queen Mitchell Ihezue Gifted A Range Rover Velar As Wedding Gift By New In Laws
Beauty queen Mitchel Ihezue is seen in a now viral video, crying after seeing the gift her new in laws presented to her as wedding gift....
44 comments:
watched the video, it was such a beautiful sight to behold
ReplyDeleteAnd she knelt down to thank him.
DeleteCongratulations ๐ to her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
Wow, this is too good. It's had to find in-laws who do this kind of thing for a new bride that the groom is wealthier than.
ReplyDeleteMe tapi๐
She must have been a cool headed woman,loved by her husband's family.
ReplyDeleteLovely ๐น
ReplyDeleteSeeing this and remembering how my sisters in-law ruined my bridal shower and ruined my mood on my wedding day… I will never forget.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Mitchell
Sorry๐ค๐ค
DeletePele ๐ค
DeleteAwwwww so sorry anon.
DeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her ๐
ReplyDeleteMy future in-laws make una dey see am oo ๐ฉ
Wow .... congratulations girl,may God bless your new home
ReplyDeleteWao! Congratulations to her , her in-laws must really love her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCorrect in-laws.
ReplyDeleteIt’s such a good vibe when your IN-LAWS are in good place with you
Good.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteOmo see in-laws na. Wawu. My ex in-laws na insult I receive as gift๐คฃ๐คฃ shege banza people
ReplyDeleteAnon 13:58 Abi you’re also shege nana. They matched your energy. ๐คฃ☺️๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteWow!! This is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her..
ReplyDeleteHow lovely, Lord, I pray for this kind of in law. Peaceful, loving and godly family. My expectations shall not be cut off in Jesus Name
ReplyDeleteAmen! Me and you
DeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteOnye ube ya Lulu, lachaba.
Congratulations ๐ฅ
Louder ๐ค ๐ค ๐ค
DeleteNice in laws
ReplyDeleteSo lovely.
Nice one
ReplyDeleteCorrect inlaws.
In laws wey sabi.
ReplyDeleteGod bless her in laws
Nice one.
Correct
ReplyDeleteIn Law
Is not the in law that. Will want to Use you Like rag..
Congratulations Mimi oo
Congratulations Mitchell,, God let my in-laws welcome me in a grand style like this, Amen
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mitchell
ReplyDeletePlease God, from my heart to your ears... Amen๐
ReplyDeleteShe is loved , may this love continue
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the new bride, make she sha take care of those children well well that one dey very important gan ni.
ReplyDeleteAwwww...
ReplyDeleteShe seemed loved. Congratulations ๐ to her
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteAm happy for her she must have been a good hearted person.