Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauty Queen Mitchel Ihezue Marries Rich Property Mogul Nicholas Ukachukwu -Photos

Friday, December 08, 2023

Beauty Queen Mitchel Ihezue Marries Rich Property Mogul Nicholas Ukachukwu -Photos

The wedding between Miss Universe Nigeria Mitchell Ihezue and Prince Nicholas Ukachukwu held on Thursday December 7, 2023.....

59 comments:

1. Her wedding dress was just beautiful. So simple and stunning, I loved it.

Congratulations to them. Enjoy.

1. The petals on the dress ruined it. Not exactly spectacular. Otherwise, beautiful bride, seemingly simple and elegant wedding.

2. It is how they tickle themselves gaily like teenagers in love

Congratulations to them

1. I noticed too. The chemistry is super obvious

2. Beautiful couple, may God bless their marriage.

3. All I see is her lovely smiles πŸ˜ƒ 😊 πŸ™‚

Congratulations to them πŸ‘.
    God bless her new home 🏑 πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

4. Shawty say she no come for the body oo, she come for the money oh 🎢 🎸😁

1. E no concern you.

Rest!

2. You are a big hypocrite! This is why whenever you whine about women doing this and that, I laugh.

What about the man? He did not see an older lady to marry, a widow or a sprinter in her 50s. But instead he went after her. At his age he doesn't want kids anymore so why did he go for a younger girl?
      Is he not there for her body?

Always screaming gender war like a hypocrite. Nobosy send you if you like leave blog for your mental health because of women you go still come back Nobody cares about your fake whining about women beacshe we all know it stems from jealousy.

3. Lol..

See them😁😁
      All hoping one old billionaire would come to save their asses too πŸ˜‚

4. As usual go ahead and attack ad hominem. With you, there is never a logical supportng argument.

It is not everyone who hope like you. Deep down, you have a vagina envy. You wish to be in her shoes hence your daily whining. You couldn't even hide it that you had to change your name from Dante to dantress but reverted when your market no sell.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Odin I have a vigina envy..
      Say I reverted as market no sellπŸ˜‚πŸ₯²

Yes oh..
      You're very correct Lol

Even the blind know I did that as a protest and even you witnessed that it worked and men were celebrated on Wednesday.. but as usual, play dumb for agenda to agend..

Shey you'll borrow me your vigina?😁😁

6. πŸ˜‚No,I don't have what you wrote up there.

But please don't go and start begging for what I stated earlier that you truly envy because someone like you if giving a chance will go on a rampage πŸ˜‚ because you are too envious to be a girl even 2k girls will not be a match for you. One week in their business You will bring down their patronage because you are too thirsty. God knows what he was doing when he made you a guy.

You pretended not to care only to cast yourself in your last paragraph anyways, because you swallowed your small pride and stylishly admitted to the real anger behind your post all this while. I will advise you to improvise, all you need is a wrapper and a wig with high heels while retaining your name dantress don't worry by force that your market go sellπŸ˜‚

Next time learn to argue logically instead of diverting when you see your points do not hold water.
      You said the lady came for the money and I said why did you excuse the man, what did he come for but because you are a hypocrite and you could not answer you cunning self decided to sway the conversation and that was how we got here.

Next time it is best you pretend as if you did not see the response instead of diverting it and revealing your cunniness and lack of good judgement. It is not a must you reply sometimes hide and save face.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      It's common song that I sang c that caused trouble.. if you're not one of those kinda babes, you for no dey cry with such bitterness and pain..
      The more painful thing I'd that you can only hope, you no go see billionaire lol..
      You can continue pretending to be a man.. woman is written all over your writings.

5. Such a happy and playful couple.

Congratulations to them.

6. Congratulations to them. I'm so happy for her, she's at peace with her mind and that's what matters.

7. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰ they look so happy and playful in the videos

8. Chai! What money can not do does not exist. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

9. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰

10. Congratulations to them. Love is a beautiful thing and i love the man for making his bride happy.

11. Congratulations to them πŸ₯°

12. love her wedding gown!!!
    it is so beautiful

13. Beautiful bride with a beautiful wedding dress 😍

14. When you put money in the equation women won't look back ever.

15. This babe actually wore hilly shoes with this kind of height? One and half inch or even 1inch hill πŸ‘  would have been better.

1. Na which ‘hill’ she wear? Na Milliken hill abi na Shere hill? 😏😏

2. Chao anon πŸ™†
      Heels @Slim shady.

3. She’s already taller. The man don’t care

16. Congratulations to them once again!!!🎊🎊🎊

17. Her wedding dress is so simple and elegant, congratulations to them ♥️

18. I love that dress πŸ‘— on her.

Happy married life to the couple.

19. Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ‘πŸ‘

20. Love always wins.
    Q.sπŸ‡²πŸ‡«

21. God, Please let my own Billionaire Locate me, Abeg πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

22. Simple and cute. Congratulations

23. Congratulations and happy married life to her

24. They look happily beautiful πŸ’•
    Congrats to them and God bless their home.

25. She’s beautiful

26. They're in love.
    Congratulations 🍾🍾🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

27. Beautiful bride
    Congratulations to them

28. Congratulations to the latest couple in town.
    She's so tall, I want to see her mum to check something

29. Congratulations ndi oma I wish you marital bliss

30. Which junction Dem dey stand see all these billionaires sef

31. Happy and cute couple, congrats.