Saturday, December 09, 2023
41 comments:
Okay oo. Whatever makes you happy, lover girl.
ReplyDeleteIf we are serving one GOD , then why the need to convert?
DeleteYou go explain tire.
DeleteYou be Christian before. Rest jor
Deletewhat scarifice are you talking about? The first wife also converted from Christianity to islam still baba leave come marry you. I see any woman that convert for the sake of marriage that abnitio they're not born again child of God. If you're holy filled and fire branding you can never sell your soul for vanity.
ReplyDeleteThank you!!!
DeleteNeesolah
Islam is simply submitting to the will of the Almighty God and not associating any partnership with Him. That was what Moses, Abraham, Jesus, Muhammad and all other Messengers of God did whilst they were here. Alhamdulillah. May Allah guide each and everyone of us unto the straight path 🙏
ReplyDelete🚶♂️🚶♂️🚶♂️
Lover girl carry on
ReplyDeleteKpele ooo aunty converter
ReplyDeleteChisquared
Whatever works for you baby girl
ReplyDeleteLove and understanding is all that matters,like she said,we all serve one God.
ReplyDeleteYou've said it at @ NIGERIAN FIRST DAUGHTER
ReplyDeleteLast last everybody go carry his/her cross
ReplyDeleteEnjoy while it last.
Merryment
Ok ooooo
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWhatever works for her
ReplyDeleteThe husband must be lover to have two women leave their religion of birth cos of their love for him.
ReplyDeleteRight, things we do for love 😍.
ReplyDeleteThis clothes that caused wahala that year
ReplyDeleteMosha Allahu, I wish her happiness in the marriage and her new religion.
ReplyDeleteWhatever works for you lover girl
ReplyDeleteStop saying rubbish we are not serving one God. Convert your conversion in peace and allow us hear word. When time reach to collect your koboko, you won't miss it.
ReplyDeleteNo wahala
ReplyDeleteYour choice
ReplyDeleteOnye oshi amu no worry na dibia u go marry next ole oloju Kokoro
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteLol @ dibia
DeleteAnywhere belly face.
ReplyDeleteWhy didnt he convert to Christianity since we are serving same God.
Enjoy your conversion aunty alhaja Minna.
Good for you lover girl
ReplyDeleteYou go explain tire!
ReplyDeleteOnye Ori amu.🥴
Oshey Jennifer Lopez
ReplyDeleteGifty
Mercy is a lover gurrrl... That's all that matters
ReplyDelete🤣😂 Christianity will not regret losing someone like this lady.
ReplyDeleteOkay oh
ReplyDeleteWhen money is involved
But why do most of these Yoruba actresses convert to Islam once they get married Muslims? Even Bimpe Oyebade has converted too. What's happening gangan?
ReplyDeleteWe are not serving the same God please. I no get strength to type long epistle but never say that we serve the same God cos we aren't.
ReplyDeleteIm not angry that you converted . I'm very angry that you stole another woman's husband. My dear that there is wickedness.
ReplyDeleteAnd please don't give me that trash about Muslim marrying two wives. It's only when the first agrees
Don’t mind the Onye oshi AMU
DeleteSo when baba dump you for another actress wetin you go do to the islam?
ReplyDeleteLies,na pr......k and money carry am go Islam...... Josaria