Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin Reacts As Colleague Iyabo Ojo's Boyfriend Paulo Okoye Calls For A Boxing Match

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Actress Liz Anjorin Reacts As Colleague Iyabo Ojo's Boyfriend Paulo Okoye Calls For A Boxing Match

Actress, Lizzy Anjorin has reacted to Iyabo Ojo’s lover, Paulos proposal that she and his lover settle their beef in a boxing ring.

Paulo Okoye, Iyabo’s lover, suggested a boxing battle between the two movie stars with an attractive 10 million prize for the winner to end their long-running rivalry.
He promised that there would be ambulances as well as doctors present at the match, as he and his organization would be sponsoring the showdown.
In response to the offer, rather than accept or reject the match, Lizzy Anjorin has continued to make refernece to the Sepeteri character 

39 comments:

1. This Liz Anjorin is very razz. What kind of gibberish is this for goodness sake?

1. They belong to same camp.

Wilding grannies who have zero respect for their family name.
      Oh well, do they even have names ro protect?

2. Haba! Not all of us are yorubas naw.

1. Even we wey be yoruba wetin be this rubbish wey she type, I can even comprehend, I dont even understand. Very razz somebody

3. Somebody should translate what she said biko.

4. Who can understand what she wrote?

1. She writes just like gist lover

5. Very razz somborry. I don't understand half of what she typed even though I read Yoruba.
    This uncle that chook mouth, I pity him in advance

6. Last line obo pastor sule.🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Between ..Obo is pussy 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

1. It's By the way not Between (btw)

7. 🙄🙄🙄

8. 🙄🙄🙄

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 mehn! Liz is the real definition of "Shepeteri". Very uncouth and loud.

Chai........ those insults no be for fainthearted.

1. Lizzy said
      Until the dirty dust raising oshodi clownish drug addict that's Iyabo comes clean wearing an iro and buba attire valued at $12k, that's N13.2m in Nigerian currency.
      And her Baba no repair that's Mr Paul with leaking nyash videoing her full not the one Pastor buy her car she showed only plate number then she will look her side for the fight.
      Mogbe!!!

Lizzy and hers must not kill or fight before they eat. Name of person killed , withheld.
      Sorry to iyabo and her NGO omoalade
      for durosinmi-etti street off Admiralty way Lekki 1 in Lagos there.
      Mokun!!!

Mr Paul should use rubber band to hold his dog's falling nyash.
      She called them Mr and Mrs Isinku Igbo whatever.
      Nyash is available order yours now.
      I'm dead!!!!
      Lizzyyyyyy!!!!!!

2. What’s the meaning of
      “SHEPETERI”

3. Empress, Shepeteri is a town name in Oyo state. And it is also a Yoruba slang that means uncouth/ razz/loud person.

10. I don’t even understand a thing she typed😂😂😂

11. Very uncouth o, I wonder does she really have friends in the yorubahood industry, i am sure they stay clear of her anyone that wants peace of mind. Toyin had to settle

12. I am Yoruba but I honestly don't understand what she wrote

1. Its a summary of all iyabo sins.
      Lizzy na village fighter oloun.

13. I love Lizzy.. she’s ThtS friend that started with you in the trenches and knows her story…she Iyayi ojos match and I am here for it!
    so you mean to tell me that Iyabo guy has leakiing nyash?? No be gaybriel be that… and really that was a gaybriel thing for him to do by getting involved in women matter…she sha cleared him.. iyabo thinks she’s razz well she has met her match! Hahah

1. Rumours are that they are both bi.

14. Imagine someone mother is who they are insulting like this… damn! Ladies respect is worth more than cheap online fame…

15. what's all this for God's sake?

16. I don't know if am the only one that seriously detest this woman.

1. Lagos Mainland Girl31 December 2023 at 18:35

That is a strong word to use on another human being.

17. Lagos Mainland Girl31 December 2023 at 18:26

Lol
    These are the kinds of people that I do not bother reading anything about them.

Won ma wa alright las las

1. Honestly. Have never bothered to read or view all those their brouhaha. Since started writing and telling her grass to grace story, this woman was from pure gutter and still smelt like it.

18. And which movies does this Liz act? I thought she has or both has a grown up daughters? Iyabo should just ignore her completely.

19. Lizzy is very irritating. Very silly thing